Customer Reviews for Stratton Home Decor Brushed Gold Flowing Leaves Wall Decor

Internet #302775866

Model #SHD0106

  • Delicate brushed gold leaves
  • Hand painted design
  • Lovely with other botanicals or as a stand alone accent

Customer Reviews

  • 19 Customer Reviews
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars overall
50% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(12)
4star-icon(4)
3star-icon(0)
2star-icon(1)
1star-icon(2)
Sort By:
Easy to mount looks great...
Easy to mount looks great
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Stratton Home Decor SupportNovember 9, 2020
Thank you for this rating! We are so thrilled that you are happy with your purchase and we are so proud to have provided you with a piece that you love! We hope our products will continue to find their way into your space! Best, Stratton Home Decor
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Poor quality, overpriced,I had to return it.
Poor quality, overpriced,I had to return it.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Stratton Home Decor SupportNovember 9, 2020
Hello there! Thanks for taking the time to review our product. We appreciate your opinion and value your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that our product did not meet your expectations. Customer satisfaction is incredibly important to us at Stratton Home Decor. We hope to improve and earn your business again in the future. Best, Stratton Home Decor
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Stratton Home Decor SupportSeptember 10, 2020
Thank you for this rating! We are so thrilled that you are happy with your purchase and we are so proud to have provided you with a piece that you love! We hope our products will continue to find their way into your space! Best, Stratton Home Decor
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
The piece was lovely, but I sent it back because...
The piece was lovely, but I sent it back because the white was a flocking and not painted. The flocking would gather dust and if you dusted it, the flocking comes off.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Stratton Home Decor SupportAugust 20, 2020
Hello there! Thanks for taking the time to review our product. We appreciate your opinion and value your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that our product did not meet your expectations. Customer satisfaction is incredibly important to us at Stratton Home Decor. We hope to improve and earn your business again in the future. Best, Stratton Home Decor
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Very easy...
Very easy
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Stratton Home Decor SupportAugust 10, 2020
Thank you so much for this review. We are thrilled that you are happy with your purchase and we hope our products will continue to find their way into your space! Best, Stratton Home Decor
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
It was what I expected. Seems pricey, but cheaper than other sites.
It was what I expected. Seems pricey, but cheaper than other sites.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Stratton Home Decor SupportAugust 12, 2020
Hello there! Thanks for taking the time to review our product. We appreciate your opinion. The team here at Stratton Home Decor is thrilled that you are happy with your purchase and we are so proud to have provided you with a piece that you love! We hope our products will continue to find their way into your space! Best, Stratton Home Decor
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Awesome product, shipped quickly ...
Awesome product, shipped quickly
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
LOVE IT! This looks amazing! It fills in...
LOVE IT! This looks amazing! It fills in a very large blank wall without overpowering it. The gold finish does have a whitish effect on the leaves but this adds to the overall texture of the design. Other websites have the exact same item at a much higher price.
Was this helpful?
1
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Looks great in our 2 story family room!...
Looks great in our 2 story family room!
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers