#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for StyleWell 42 in. Mix and Match Brown Square Steel Outdoor Patio Dining Table with Slat Top

Internet #310171040

Model #FTS70660

  • Includes one single square table with steel slats
  • Table with dark taupe steel frame for added durability
  • Features a square-shape design to align additional tables

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 275 reviews
  • 86% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 275 reviews
It's wonderful, love it, super sturdy, Love the color, just received it about 2 weeks ago, look g...
It's wonderful, love it, super sturdy, Love the color, just received it about 2 weeks ago, look great on my porch .
by Rara
2 people found this helpful
Simple and perfect, it was exactly what I wanted, fit...
Simple and perfect, it was exactly what I wanted, fit nicely under my 10 x 10 Gazebo. It was easy to put together and quality made material. Very pleased!
by Jen
Easy to assemble and everything. It looks good. But the very first day it rained. The table is ru...
Easy to assemble and everything. It looks good. But the very first day it rained. The table is ruined, it looks terrible. It is an outdoor table should be weather resistant
by Jana
Response from Product ManufacturerJul 17, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you have been experiencing. We are appreciative of your comments because it allows us to see and improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
1 person found this helpful
I did an in store pickup for this item, it was very quick and easy which is great during the pand...
I did an in store pickup for this item, it was very quick and easy which is great during the pandemic. I absolutely love this table! It was pretty easy to put together and it looks great on my deck! It wipes clean easily and goes perfectly with the chairs I already had. After a month of use I could not be happier!
by Lk
1 person found this helpful
Nice table great quality great price home depot is the best
Nice table great quality great price home depot is the best
by Jblade
Worst “outdoor” furniture I ever bought
This table should not be listed under outdoor furniture! Weather resistant definitely not. The table is under a roof and rusted within a month. I mean rusted between every slat, by the bolts, on the joints. One reply Sid “ when the powder coating wears off” we have other powder coated furniture outside for years and no rust so not true. Home Depot should be embarrassed to put this under there Hampton Bay name. No wonder it is out of stock - hope it never shows up again. I just wish the negative reviews had been there when I looked at buying it.
by Poolperson
Response from Product ManufacturerJul 8, 2020
Please contact us at 866-602-1800.
4 people found this helpful
These were exactly what I wanted for our patio! We bought 2 tables so we can put them together w...
These were exactly what I wanted for our patio! We bought 2 tables so we can put them together when we have a larger group or have the versatility of 2 smaller tables. We used the curbside pickup, which was quick and easy. They were easy to put together and were just what I was hoping for!
by HappyMomma
Don't get this table if your PATIO table is outside on the PATIO
I cannot even explain how disappointment I am in this table. I put it together and thought it was perfect. It looked like an expensive table and was exactly what I wanted. Then it rained the next day. Within 5 hours of the rain stopping my table has permenent spots so it looks like it was covered in a jagaur pattern. I don't understand how a company can make a patio table that can't withstand weather. Aren't most patio's outside? I can't return it at this point but I won't buy another Hampton product and I look forward to replacing it in several years. Very sorry for my purchase.
by Disapointedwithmypurchase
Response from Product ManufacturerJun 12, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and sharing your concerns with us. As the manufacturer, our goal is to provide you with our utmost service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. It is my understanding as read in your review that you are having water and moisture issues. We would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you had experienced. Please note that steel frames are susceptible to rust since carbon steel is not entirely rust-resistant, which is why they are powder coated for rust-resistance. When the powder coating wears off or if any sort of moisture affects the carbon steel itself, it will result in rust. That is why we highly recommend the use of waterproof covers or storing the product when inclement weather is approaching to prevent rust or any form of corrosion. For the preservation and longevity of the products with Steel Frames, please cover them or store them when inclement weather is approaching. For any replacement parts, questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800. We will assist you in any way we can to ensure your satisfaction.
9 people found this helpful
Seemed like a dream when we bought and assembled it. Then I read the "use and care" document that...
Seemed like a dream when we bought and assembled it. Then I read the "use and care" document that comes with the OUTDOOR table. It says Keep the table away from fire (no problem), extreme heat (define that please, I'm in Houston, TX and it's sometimes 80 degrees at midnight!), freezing conditions (no problem, Houston, TX), and INCLEMENT WEATHER SUCH AS RAIN, HAIL, SLEET, SNOW OR WIND. SERIOUSLY?!? Rain and wind?!?! It says OUTDOOR table and clearly they know it's made of Charmin if it can't get wet. I wish it was clearly advertised as a "Sunny day only table if the temp is lower than 85 degrees and there is no wind or moisture in the air it can be used outdoors table". Trash, not impressed. After about 48hrs outside it is clearly rusting in several spots, returning to my local store ASAP!
by OpinionsRfree
Response from Product ManufacturerDec 23, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking your time to review this product. It is in our best interest to provide you with our highest customer services; however, it is apparent that you returned the product back to the store and we are sorry to see that the product did not fully meet your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with satisfaction for any future purchases with our customer service team.
8 people found this helpful
Beautiful!!
Just bought this table. It was easy to put together and it looks absolutely beautiful on my patio. Very pleased with my purchase.
by JMM
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 275 reviews