No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Added more storage room
  • November 23, 2016
  • Recommended Product

Easy too install in my sutton suncast shed. Adds more storage room and utilizes the space. I am very happy with it!

Cjenkinslakecharles

more details...
By: Cjenkinslakecharles
  • As advertised ...
  • August 13, 2019

As advertised

William

more details...
By: William
  • the storage kit was easy to install in our shed and works well to get all of our stuff up and out...
  • August 06, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

the storage kit was easy to install in our shed and works well to get all of our stuff up and out of the way. Much more organized now, and easier to find what you need. I had them shipped to our Cold Spring store, and the staff was helpful and friendly when I picked them up. I had to take everything out of the large boxes they were shipped in to fit them in my Corolla, but it all worked out well. We just installed this past weekend.

Diane

more details...
By: Diane
  • 2 Star Review
  • February 07, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Joshua

more details...
By: Joshua
  • Easy to assemble...
  • February 26, 2020

Easy to assemble

Cyril

more details...
By: Cyril
  • This worked fine. I only gave it a 4 because you cannot buy additions hangers/hooks. We bought 2 ...
  • June 02, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This worked fine. I only gave it a 4 because you cannot buy additions hangers/hooks. We bought 2 sets but have no use at this point anyway for 2 baskets. Also wish more options for kits were available - like the competitors have.The shed is perfect for our needs however.

JC

more details...
By: JC
  • Great features
  • August 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Bought this a month ago and a great add on to the shed.

Helen67

La Crete, AB, Canada
more details...
By: Helen67
  • Worked great with my shed kit, it is a solid...
  • August 29, 2017

Worked great with my shed kit, it is a solid addition to a solid shed.

Jacob

more details...
By: Jacob
  • Nice kit
  • August 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Kit was easy to install. It is sturdy and gives extra space to store small items and hang garden tools.

Pros Durable, Nice Design

Sharon

more details...
By: Sharon
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 07, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Surtified323

more details...
By: Surtified323