No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • the product look perfect for the new suncast shed however the model shed i have was not on the c...
  • June 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

the product look perfect for the new suncast shed however the model shed i have was not on the compatibility list so i called suncast they told me it would work. sadly it did not which was very disappointing and frustrating as i called suncast to make sure i was not wasting time it looks a well made product.

s123

more details...
By: s123
  • Very Useful
  • July 21, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The assembly was quite easy, and has proven to be very Useful.

Pros Durable, Easy to Assemble, Functional, Sturdy, Nice Design

bobbylee

Edmond, Oklahoma
65 or over, Male
more details...
By: bobbylee
  • Does not fit BMS7790
  • December 31, 2019

Patently false that this fits BMS7790. There is no arrangement where the pre drilled holes in all 3 rails align with the ribs on the shed walls. You can get 2 of 3 to work, but then the third will not have a place to attach. Sounds like other shed models fit up just fine. If they did for mine I’d be happy enough with the finished product. Nothing amazing, but good enough.

Bms7790

more details...
By: Bms7790
  • easy to assemble, wish my unit could support another product
  • June 09, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

easy to assemble, wish my unit could support another product

Ellen

more details...
By: Ellen
  • 4 Star Review
  • April 23, 2017

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Scott

more details...
By: Scott
  • not a bad product just a bad design
  • May 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This could have been designed better. If you put rakes or shovels hanging on it they enterfear with the basket.

Video & Photo

jaybird

Washington, USA
65 or over, Male
more details...
By: jaybird
  • Great Accessory
  • December 08, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Even though my Suncast shed is a small one, I still wanted to use the space efficiently. This wall mounted storage unit has allowed me to do that. Unfortunately, I think this particular item may have been discontinued. But if you can get it, it works well.

Pros Easy to Assemble, Functional

ScubaJan

Jacksonville FL
more details...
By: ScubaJan
  • Fantastic! Easy to install....
  • September 24, 2019

Fantastic! Easy to install.

BarringtonRunner

more details...
By: BarringtonRunner
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • April 07, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • May 14, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer