Customer Reviews for Swan Ellipse 55 in. W x 22 in. D Solid Surface Vanity Top in White with White Basin

Internet #202778911

Model #VC02255.010

Store SO SKU #1002136978

  • Cleaning is easy with common household cleaners; even abrasives
  • Swanstone's matte, solid surface material is non-porous & durable
  • Single hole drilled; additional drill outs for 4 or 8 in. faucets

Customer Reviews

  • 18 Customer Reviews
  • 3.6 out of 5 stars overall
25% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(8)
4star-icon(2)
3star-icon(1)
2star-icon(6)
1star-icon(1)
Sort By:
Pure white matte finish looks clean and modern....
Pure white matte finish looks clean and modern.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Swan Customer Care TeamNovember 30, 2020
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! SwanAnswers
Can with a nick in it didn’t notice right away....
Can with a nick in it didn’t notice right away. Sad it has been installed.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Swan Customer Care TeamNovember 30, 2020
Hi Kathy,
Sorry to hear your experience was less than 5-stars. If your open to discussing your experience further, please call/email us at 800-325-7008 help@swanstone.com. SwanAnswers
The quality isn’t what I thought it would be
The quality isn’t what I thought it would be
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Swan Customer Care TeamNovember 11, 2020
Hi No,
Sorry to hear your experience was less than 5-stars. If your open to discussing your experience further, please call/email us at 800-325-7008 help@swanstone.com. SwanAnswers
It had chips all around the edges. The overflow part leaked because of poor seal. The surface is ...
It had chips all around the edges. The overflow part leaked because of poor seal. The surface is dull and stains rather easily.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Swan Customer Care TeamOctober 26, 2020
Hello Garry,
We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. We are committed to providing great customer service and we would like to make things right.
Please give us a call at 800-325-7008 to determine how we can provide you with a solution. We value our customers’ opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. SwanAnswers
Packaged well for shipping. Easy to install. Easy to clean. Perfect way to update the old formi...
Packaged well for shipping. Easy to install. Easy to clean. Perfect way to update the old formica too
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Swan Customer Care TeamOctober 26, 2020
Hi Gramma,
We are thrilled to have you as part of the Swan family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon! SwanAnswers
Seems the product is porous. May stain easily....
Seems the product is porous. May stain easily.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Swan Customer Care TeamOctober 7, 2020
Hello Carole,

Swanstone Vanity Tops and Bowls

Cleaning regularly with common household liquid cleaners is recommended.
If necessary, abrasive liquids or detergents are safe and effective for use with nylon scouring pads, sponges, or other similar products.
Mineral stain removers are acceptable as well.
Do not use metal scouring pads. SwanAnswers
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Swan Customer Care TeamAugust 31, 2020
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! SwanAnswers
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Swan Customer Care TeamJune 29, 2020
Thank you for the positive feedback. We're happy to hear you enjoy our product! SwanAnswers
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Swan Customer Care TeamJune 17, 2020
Thank you for the positive feedback. We're happy to hear you enjoy our product! SwanAnswers
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers