No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (6)
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • December 25, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Love this product. I also use the Swiffer Heavy Duty wet cloths for mopping and they are great also.
  • January 28, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Love this product. I also use the Swiffer Heavy Duty wet cloths for mopping and they are great also.

  • Pro

Mumu

65 or over, Female
more details...
By: Mumu
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • February 12, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • These Swiffers are awesome! They do an incredible job picking up dust!!
  • July 14, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

These Swiffers are awesome! They do an incredible job picking up dust!!

thelandladyjr

more details...
By: thelandladyjr
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • August 26, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • I rely on these to do my dusting as the 360° coverage collects and holds more dust than a regular...
  • February 10, 2020
  • Recommended Product

I rely on these to do my dusting as the 360° coverage collects and holds more dust than a regular cloth. They couldn't be easier to use because when it's time for a new one, you literally pull it off, dispose of it and slide the new one over the tines on the handle. With this larger package now available, it's a better value than the regular size.

Zilla

more details...
By: Zilla
  • I love how it captures every spec....
  • June 09, 2020

I love how it captures every spec.

CS

more details...
By: CS
  • I didn't realize these were even available Febreeze infused! I'll be returning them!
  • January 07, 2020

I didn't realize these were even available Febreeze infused! I'll be returning them!

NotaFebreezeFan

more details...
By: NotaFebreezeFan
  • Smells lovely and works great
  • July 22, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Pleasantly surprised as I cleaned to have a soft fresh smell follow me around as I dusted my house. I have two dogs (one sheds a lot) and these dusters picked up everything and held it in rather than just pushing the dust around and into the air. I bought the regular dusters and regular attachment and these fit just perfectly. I think these have more fluff to them to pick up more dust - just my opinion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

customkc

Kansas City, MO
more details...
By: customkc
  • Dusty
  • July 28, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Great product. It is super easy to use and it's a great price. The duster really gets the job done. I really like that after I finish it's not just sitting on top. It's almost trapped in the material. Even with a good shaking almost nothing comes off. I have 2 kids a dog and a cat so dust, hair and just about everything else is pretty normal in my house so we are always looking for products that truly help and this is definitley one of them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Dayjeez

Meridian ID
more details...
By: Dayjeez