#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for TEAMSON PETS 5.25 in. W Billie Raised Dishwasher Safe Ceramic Pet Bowl with Bamboo Stand and Non-Slip Padded Bottom, Brown

Internet #321280040

Model #ST-M10016

Store SKU #1008051415

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 15 reviews
  • 93% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
Pet bowl
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this elevated bowl for my Aussie. She likes to play in her drinking water and I am hoping this will stop some of this habit. This pet bowl is made by STAART. Teamson Pets Billie Elevated Ceramic Bowl it's 4 1/2 inches tall and 5 inches across. The bottom is Bamboo, top is ceramic.
by
Response from Teamson Customer CareJul 7, 2022
Thank you for your feedback! Welcome to explore more items from Teamson Pets. :)
    • Recommended
    Good, solid bowl
    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I originally got this bowl for my greyhound, but I didn't check the measurements and it was a lot smaller than I was expecting, so he was less than impressed. That being said, it's great for my sister-in-law's aussie puppy. The bowl is thick, heavy and sits well in the bamboo base, so it's not going to get knocked over easily, which is great for this bundle of fuzz that would rather climb into his water bowl than drink it.
    by
    Response from Teamson Customer CareJul 1, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback and we are glad to know that you are satisfied with your recent purchase. Feel free to explore more collections from Teamson!
      • Recommended
      Very nice Pet Bowl .
      [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Bowl is super easy to clean . It is heavy enough It doesn't tip over easy . I recommend this Pet bowl. The Teamson Pets Billie Elevated Ceramic Pet Bowl with Bamboo Stand is made of good quality . The pet bowl can be used for food or water . This bowl is the perfect size for my pet . Also smooth sides . Nothing the pet can grab onto with his teeth to tip it over . The bowl measures 5.25 x 5.25 x 4.25 and is not attached to the bamboo stand it sets safely and securely on . It is packed very well for shipping . Also has a nice appearance . Due to it being elevated . This bowl is better for a pets posture , helping to prevent joint and neck pain . There are non slip pads on the bottom of the bamboo stand to help prevent from nudging and spilling the contents . Also it helps to prevent marks on the floor . The Teamson Pet bowl is very nice indeed .
      by
      Response from Teamson Customer CareJun 28, 2022
      We appreciate your 5 star review and because you are keeping us in the loop, we can continue to provide you and all of our customers with exceptional quality products that will surpass their expectations! Feel free to explore more different collections from Teamson :)
        • Recommended
        Love!
        [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pet bowl is perfect! I love the simple, modern look to it. The bamboo adds a great touch to it. It’s ceramic is well made and the bamboo is great quality as well. This bowl I would say is for small dogs though. I would have loved a bigger size for my Husky.
        by
        Response from Teamson Customer CareJun 28, 2022
        Thank you for your review and we are glad to know that you are happy with your recent purchase. We will continue to provide you and all of our customers with exceptional quality products that will surpass your expectations! Feel free to explore more different collections from Teamson :)
          • Recommended
          So Chic !
          [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These bowls are so posh! Omg, when I saw it online I thought it was one bowl with a ceramic bowl and wooden bottom stand. Nope! They are stackable bowls! The best thing is that they’re so easy to take on the road as something sturdy. Usually we’d buy those plastic pop up bowls, but those make a mess because they lack a solid foundation. These can be easily packed (stacked) and don’t take up the space of a whole set up. See pictures, and they are soooo aesthetically pleasing, that you can have them on your counter and grab them whenever you need. Would 100% recommend. I’m getting my SILs’ dogs all a set. They also travel a lot, road-trips mostly, and these would come in handy! Important to note these are best for small, maybe a medium dog. A bigger doggo might have more trouble eating out of it. Mine is medium with narrow snout (a mix breed) and had no trouble with drinking water from the ceramic one.
          by
          Response from Teamson Customer CareJun 27, 2022
          Thank you for your review and sharing with us the pictures. We are glad to know that you are happy with your recent purchase. We will continue to provide you and all of our customers with exceptional quality products that will surpass your expectations! Feel free to explore more different collections from Teamson :)
            • Recommended
            love these bowls
            [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] TheTeamson Pets Billie Elevated Ceramic Pet Bowl with Bamboo Stand is super cute!! so I thought it was just one bowl but the bamboo stand is also a bowl. they look very nice and really easy to clean and I love that they are stackable.
            by
            Response from Teamson Customer CareJul 13, 2022
            Thank you for your review and we are glad to know that you are happy with your recent purchase. We will continue to provide you and all of our customers with exceptional quality products that will surpass your expectations! Feel free to explore more different collections from Teamson :)
              • Recommended
              Classy and functional
              [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This elevated cat dish is so stylish. The ceramic bowl is easy to clean. The bamboo stand is a sturdy base. It has a non slip bottom. My cat prefers to eat out of these elevated bowls. He doesn’t have to bend down.
              by
              Response from Teamson Customer CareJul 8, 2022
              We appreciate your 5 star review and because you are keeping us in the loop, we can continue to provide you and all of our customers with exceptional quality products that will surpass their expectations! Feel free to explore more different collections from Teamson :)
                • Recommended
                Fell Apart within a Week
                [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so hopeful for this beautiful bamboo dish for my cats. Unfortunately, the bamboo part arrived broken. My husband said it’d be an easy fix to glue so we allowed our cats to use it. However, went out of town for four days before gluing it together and when we returned, the entire bamboo part had come apart.
                by
                Response from Teamson Customer CareJul 5, 2022
                Thank you for your review but we are sorry that your product did not arrive in its best condition. Kindly contact us at support@teamson.com and we will do our best to resolve this issue. Teamson Customer Care
                  Very Nice Bowl!
                  [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Teamson Pets Billie Elevated Ceramic Pet Bowl with Bamboo Stand is such a nice pet product. This works well for a small to medium dog. It looks very nice, is easy to clean, and my dog enjoys eating out of it!
                  by
                  Response from Teamson Customer CareJun 29, 2022
                  Thank you for your feedback! Feel free to explore more collections from Teamson!
                    • Recommended
                    Perfect Pet Bowl
                    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a pug grand dog that visits me often and the Teamson Pets elevated pet bowl is perfect for him. This bowl is sturdy and stylish and because it is elevated, is is much more comfortable for him. It stays in place and is easy to clean. A nice pet bowl!
                    by
                    Response from Teamson Customer CareJun 29, 2022
                    Thanks a lot for sharing your feedback!
                      • Recommended
                      Elegant design
                      [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nicely designed bowls. The weight of the ceramic top keeps it from tipping easily. In a pinch, or for more gentle eaters, the bamboo could be a food bowl and the ceramic water, and the size makes it perfect for throwing in a tote bag if you and your doggo are spending the day away from home.
                      by
                      Response from Teamson Customer CareJun 29, 2022
                      Thank you for your feedback and we are glad to know that you are satisfied with your recent purchase. Feel free to explore more collections from Teamson!
                        • Recommended
                        Cute
                        [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for our cats. It’s super cute and holds a lot of cat food or water! I recommend this product cause not only is it cute but it also is deep and not to big and round. Now I am gonna go back and buy another one.
                        by
                        Response from Teamson Customer CareJun 27, 2022
                        Thank you for the review! Our customers mean the world to us and we take great pride in producing quality products that bring stylish and happy home. Feel free to explore more collections from Teamson!
                          • Recommended
                          Beautiful bowl
                          [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bowl is so cute. It definitely elevates our dog’s meals both in design and height. It makes it easier for my older dog to eat. The ceramic bowl is so easy to clean too. Easy dishwasher clean up. Very stylish.
                          by
                          Response from Teamson Customer CareJun 27, 2022
                          Thank you for your feedback and we are glad to know that you are satisfied with your recent purchase. Feel free to explore more collections from Teamson!
                            • Recommended
                            Useful and esthetically pleasing!
                            [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This modern pet dish is perfect for my cat, and not an eyesore in my modern kitchen! I love how it is actually two bowls in one. I can put the dry cat food in the wooden bowl and water in the ceramic one. Also, when my cat is finished eating, I just stack the ceramic bowl onto the wooden one and it takes up less space and looks so nice!
                            by
                            Response from Teamson Customer CareJun 26, 2022
                            Thank you for your feedback and welcome to explore more collections from Teamson!
                              • Recommended
                              Stylish
                              [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of the most stylish, high end looking dog dishes I've ever seen. I love that you have the option to raise it or lower it with the bamboo stand. Ceramic and bamboo are great materials. I can easily throw the ceramic bowl in the dish washer.
                              by
                              Response from Teamson Customer CareJun 24, 2022
                              We appreciate your 5 star review and because you are keeping us in the loop, we can continue to provide you and all of our customers with exceptional quality products that will surpass their expectations! Feel free to explore more different collections from Teamson :)
                                • Recommended
                                Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews

                                Frequently Bought Together

                                Top Rated
                                +
                                +
                                Price:
                                $17.66