Customer Reviews for TITAN 12-Volt U1 Tractor Battery

Internet #300791097

Model #U1-1T

Store SKU #1002258100

  • Delivers consistent starting power and RC through all seasons
  • Ideal for garden tractor, light utility vehicle, and snow blower
  • Requires a minimal amount of maintenance over time

Customer Reviews

  • 170 Customer Reviews
  • 4.1 out of 5 stars overall
73% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(99)
4star-icon(31)
3star-icon(9)
2star-icon(9)
1star-icon(22)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
1.6
Value
2.5
Sort By:
Would not purchase again
I purchased this battery in March 2019 used it through the whole mowing season. It’s now February 1, 2020 battery has been on a tender and will not start my lawn more it is a piece of junk. I put it on a battery charger fast charge and did a load test and it is a junk battery. Sticker says manufactured April 2018 shipped January 2019 I purchased March 2019 less than a-year-old will never buy another Titan battery again works great when it works. Apparently it was almost a year old when I purchased it
Was this helpful?
4
0
Great deal on Titan riding mower/tractor batteries at Home Depot! I have a 22hp John Deere riding...
Great deal on Titan riding mower/tractor batteries at Home Depot! I have a 22hp John Deere riding mower. Battery went dead after three years. I hadn't used it for several weeks, and battery was dead when I did. Jumped it a couple times and charged it, thinking it was just low on power. But the charge didn't hold. Take your old battery with you. Otherwise there's a $12.00 core deposit, refunded when you return old battery.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Great replacement for my OEM John Deere battery. It fits right in and is reasonable priced. I've ...
Great replacement for my OEM John Deere battery. It fits right in and is reasonable priced. I've used the tractor a couple of times since installation and everything works well. Hopefully this battery holds up long in the long run.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Enough power good battery
Enough power good battery
Was this helpful?
0
0
barely a week old and struggling
Bought 12/20/20 installed same day. Today 12/27/20 it barely started it. I had to jump start it 12/26/20. Will be returning for different battery.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Fit well and provides the power I need for my...
Fit well and provides the power I need for my electric tug. Very good buy for the price.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Barely Lasted a Year
Quality :
1
Value :
3
Bought Summer of 2019 and it will no longer hold a charge as of August 2020. Cheap battery, but expect only to get a year out of it before it fails.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Lawnmower Battery Titan
Quality :
1
Value :
4
If You purchase This Battery make Sure You Disconnect During off Season, if Not You ill be in a World Of Trouble.Will Not last One Year.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers