No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (2)
  • great workbench
  • April 22, 2016
  • Recommended Product

Work benches have come a long way from the old 2x4's nailed together with a piece of plywood. This bench is solid butch block with a clear coat finish and a powder coated steel frame and legs. It's quite heavy and very sturdy as well as being very attractive. This bench has a weight capacity of 2000 lbs, so it can hold pretty much project one could think of without being concerned about it breaking. It has adjustable legs, and goes together easily.

Pros Durable, Easy to Install, Good Size & Weight, Sturdy
  • Top 500 Contributor
  • DIY

jbb49

Louisville, KY
55 to 64, Female
3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: jbb49
  • 5 Star Review
  • August 28, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Great quality!! I order three benches but one box came...
  • February 07, 2019

Great quality!! I order three benches but one box came without any screws. I called and they sent them but we had to wait a week before we were able to use it. Overall very pleased!

HomeDepotCustomer

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • The table does the job...
  • September 17, 2019

The table does the job

HomeDepotCustomer

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • The workbench was delivered damaged. It was very heavy so...
  • October 01, 2019

The workbench was delivered damaged. It was very heavy so getting it back out of my basement and returning it was a real pain.

Dave

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Dave
  • Sturdy
  • March 21, 2016
  • Recommended Product

Imagine my surprise when I unboxed this "work bench" and found a quality crafted piece of modern furniture. I decided to pair it up with a shelving unit in my tv room and made a beautiful wall unit. The legs were adjustable with leveler feet all framing pieces were welded and painted black. The top was a beautiful butcher block look was finished and stained with clear overcoat. The assembly was pretty straight forward just bolt the frame members together. Note do not tighten turn top over and line up inverted frame with embedded bolt receivers. Line up holes screw in the screws tighten everything up flip bench upright and your done. Before you flip over the bench the legs are multilevel positional so set them to your desired height. Enjoy I know I will.

Pros Nice Design, Durable, Easy to Install, Sturdy, Stylish Cons No Instructions

Video & Photo

  • Top 500 Contributor
  • DIY

Mixerpilot548

Cincinnati Ohio
55 to 64, Male
3 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Mixerpilot548
  • Workbench
  • December 20, 2016
  • Recommended Product

Well made and solid. The shelf isn't exactly "storage" but is handy.

more details...
  • Very nice table, good design good materials, sturdy, fine looking...
  • November 13, 2019

Very nice table, good design good materials, sturdy, fine looking too.I got a 19 inch deep one which was shallower than I expected, 24 inches deep is a more useful size, probably.You may need a second person to help handle it, weight wise.

Allen

more details...
By: Allen
  • I like it, nice and sturdy in my opinion, perfect...
  • May 14, 2019

I like it, nice and sturdy in my opinion, perfect size for my garage and what I needed.

Erik

more details...
By: Erik
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 07, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer