No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (4)
  • this is the wrap
  • January 26, 2014
  • Recommended Product

best on the market easy to use does what it is made to do seals out wind & rain

Pros Easy to Install, High Quality
  • DIY

Jeffro

55 to 64, Male
1 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Jeffro
  • This home wrap worked great easy to put up and easy to cut the roll down
  • June 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This home wrap worked great easy to put up and easy to cut the roll down

Chris

more details...
By: Chris
  • BEST HOME WRAP!!!!
  • November 03, 2014
  • Recommended Product

BEST PERIOD! DO NOT BUY THE "WOVEN" CHEAPER WRAP... NO GOOD! DUPONT TYVEK IS THE BEST. LARGER ROLLS BETTER VALUE.

Pros Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Easy to Work With, Good Size & Weight, Straight, Seals Well, Good Shape, Great Value, Easy to Clean, High Quality, Economical, Reliable, Light Weight
  • Pro

Tim

Nashville TN
35 to 44, Male
more details...
By: Tim
  • I wrapped my 14wx14l and 10ft high shed by myself,...
  • December 26, 2018

I wrapped my 14wx14l and 10ft high shed by myself, and was easy to work with. I don’t recommend doing it by yourself during a windy day.....

Trav

more details...
By: Trav
  • 5 Star Review
  • May 16, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • I'll Just Say I've always use TYVEK and...
  • February 07, 2019

I'll Just Say I've always use TYVEK and never Had any Issues and it does what its suppose to do, and I Give it A+ Rating !

Simze

more details...
By: Simze
  • 5 Star Review
  • May 15, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • What can I say. DuPont is a trusted name and makes you feel you’ve made the right choice to use ...
  • March 06, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

What can I say. DuPont is a trusted name and makes you feel you’ve made the right choice to use this product for what it was designed for Protection. A necessity. Comes in 9 x 100 feet and over. I guess it’s better to have to much than not enough.

Video & Photo

  • DIY

Babs

65 or over, Female
more details...
By: Babs
  • Tyvek is the best house wrap on the planet.
  • April 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Tyvek is the best house wrap on the planet.

KR

more details...
By: KR
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 07, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer