No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • 5 Star Review
  • June 19, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Excellent product grass is coming in nicely...
  • October 08, 2019

Excellent product grass is coming in nicely

  • DIY

Nidia

more details...
By: Nidia
  • Third season for me planting this in central Virginia. ...
  • September 10, 2019

Third season for me planting this in central Virginia. Plant it in the fall. Germinates fast with a good watering schedule and withstands a beating from the kids and dry spells all year after it matures, even near large trees. I do keep it well fed, so that might be part of why it stays green.

centralVA

more details...
By: centralVA
  • Had yard irrigated, fertilized , seeded on 10/7/19 and so far only a small patch has shown up.Wat...
  • October 15, 2019

Had yard irrigated, fertilized , seeded on 10/7/19 and so far only a small patch has shown up.Watered on day it was sown and every day since.I had been using Pennington Green coated tall fescue and the results were fantastic.Wish i had bought it again,but relied on reviews from Home Depot.I'll give it another week, and if nothing changes,will take receipt and ask for a refund,and will go back to Pennington Green.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • 40 lbs of this seed and a yard of topsoil watered every day for a month and got about 5% germination
  • October 31, 2019

40 lbs of this seed and a yard of topsoil watered every day for a month and got about 5% germination

  • DIY

jlld

55 to 64, Male
more details...
By: jlld
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • March 11, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • To much rain right after I seeded and I will...
  • March 31, 2020

To much rain right after I seeded and I will not know if it all washed away for another 15 days.

Larry

more details...
By: Larry
  • Grass has to germinate after three days so it's hard...
  • April 15, 2020

Grass has to germinate after three days so it's hard to tell.

Robert

more details...
By: Robert
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • April 16, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Watered 3x a day for 14 straight days. Very...
  • April 30, 2020

Watered 3x a day for 14 straight days. Very minimal new grass growth

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer