No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • VERY disappointing
  • August 10, 2015

This item does not work for me. I have a standard attic stairway that pulls down, but HEAT exudes from it. This product has not blocked it at all. Even my contractor is perplexed. Big disappointment. Also, NO directions are included.

  • Pro

MAXWELLF

Atlanta, GA
55 to 64, Male
more details...
By: MAXWELLF
  • Very good product, Exactly what I was looking for. Fits very well and easy to install.
  • November 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Very good product, Exactly what I was looking for. Fits very well and easy to install.

Cedarhurst

more details...
By: Cedarhurst
  • Easy to install and so far keeping the heat in...
  • June 23, 2020

Easy to install and so far keeping the heat in the attic. We live in Texas and our temperature has been in the high 90’s.

Dmm

more details...
By: Dmm
  • The product was easy to install. I will be...
  • April 04, 2018

The product was easy to install. I will be able to provide more comments after this summer and next winter.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • It seemed to be what I was looking for. After...
  • October 30, 2018

It seemed to be what I was looking for. After reading the directions and several of the reviews I installed using a combination of slats and tape. The zipper seems to be a bit fragile and I was careful after reading the reviews but it is not a space I access often so it shouldn’t be a problem.

Wanda

more details...
By: Wanda
  • 5 Star Review
  • June 18, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • fabulous
  • October 04, 2016
  • Recommended Product

This cover that goes over the the stairs to my attic is fabulous it works much better than the pink one I had before this looks like it will last longer than the pink one.

jazee01522

more details...
By: jazee01522
  • attic stair cover
  • August 09, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Easy to install. Can tell difference in temperature in hallway.

Pros Easy to Install, Light Weight

Mha

Phenix City alabama
65 or over, Female
more details...
By: Mha
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 06, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Fit perfectly in my attic...
  • October 24, 2017

Fit perfectly in my attic

William

more details...
By: William