#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Tosca 2-Handle Wall-Mount Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome

Internet #300954687

Model #255-K820-T

  • Features a pull-down spray handle for easy cleaning
  • Two handles allow for classic temperature control
  • Chrome finish provides a high-shine elegance

Customer Reviews

  • 3.3
    out of 87 reviews
  • 44% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 87 reviews
Gets rusty after a while
I had purchase this back in 2019, and after a while the spray head broke, where you push the button, you cant change the spray, and the faucet has rust all around it, so although at first its a nice look, it wont last long, its over price for the quality
by jessie
Response from Tosca ExpertMar 30, 2021
Hello, we are happy to discuss warranty replacement parts. Please give us a call at 877-319-3757 or send us an email to support@hwcares.com
Missing item and leakage
Overall the item is OK. However, it was missing the "O-Ring" (the rubber circle) that goes inside the faucet sprayer to stop it from leaking all over the place. Either it didn't come with the purchased item or was missing from package. We had to go back to home depot to purchase in order the "O-ring" and some of the white tape that goes around the thread to stop it from leaking. Also, the metal piece that is holds the faucet sprayer is loose. No matter how much we tighten it. It still swivels side to side and upside down.
by Caritina
Horrible. I guess I didn't check the reviews before purchasing this faucet. I have been messing w...
Horrible. I guess I didn't check the reviews before purchasing this faucet. I have been messing with it for two days now and I know what I'm doing. It leaks out the fittings despite how tightly you snug them down. The most concerning part is the leak that is coming-out of the connection between the hose and the body, it flows upwards and oozes out the top of the coiled spring thing on the neck. Can't fix this unfortunately, paid $160 for it two years ago just got around to installing it so I'm out of luck. Don't make the same mistake. Pick another faucet.
by RR32
Response from Tosca ExpertFeb 17, 2020
Hello RR32,

We are sorry to hear that you are having some difficulty with the product. If you would like to call us at 877-319-3757 we would be happy to discuss warranty parts and trouble shooting to try to resolve this issue for you.
I love the look of this faucet. We installed it two years ago. Now we are faced with replacing it...
I love the look of this faucet. We installed it two years ago. Now we are faced with replacing it. It has a leak at the base that we just can’t fix even with new gaskets. The sprayer is all plastic and doesn’t switch back and forth from spray to stream. I’m sad about this.
by SweaterAstoria
1 person found this helpful
We have now had this faucet for a bit over a year. The button that changes the flow from a singl...
We have now had this faucet for a bit over a year. The button that changes the flow from a single stream to a spray stopped working about 6 months after installation and now we have water coming out of the side of the spout. Home depot says we have to go through the manufacturer, which is difficult as we bought the faucet from them. Totally broken after one year of use. Do not buy
by Phil
Response from Tosca ExpertAug 24, 2018
Hi Phil,
Please give us a call at 877.319.3757 with your model number. We are happy to offer you warranty assistance.
2 people found this helpful
I've had this kitchen faucet all of 6 days. On the second day water started running out of the to...
I've had this kitchen faucet all of 6 days. On the second day water started running out of the top of the chrome collar when in use so much so that I lose water pressure. I fought so to speak to get this faucet and was so excited when it arrived. Needless to say I'm not so happy anymore. $169.90 with shipping down the drain.
by Disappointed
Response from Tosca ExpertJan 16, 2018
Hello,
If your faucet is leaking, please call customer service with your model number at 877.319.3757. We are happy to help resolve the leaking issue.
5 people found this helpful
The bottom on the sprayer fell off not even 6 months after installing it. Very disappointed.
The bottom on the sprayer fell off not even 6 months after installing it. Very disappointed.
by Melissa
Response from Tosca ExpertDec 4, 2017
Hi Melissa,
We are sorry to hear that your sprayer broke. We are happy to offer your warranty assistance for the unit and to send out replacement parts to resolve the issue. Please give customer service a call for further assistance.
3 people found this helpful
Very poorly put together. Cheap product and it tells. This...
Very poorly put together. Cheap product and it tells. This faucet has leaked from the moment it was installed. I have now ordered an alternative faucet (more expensive by a few hundred). Do not waste your time or money with this.
by JASPER
Response from Tosca ExpertMar 30, 2021
Hello Jasper, we are happy to discuss warranty replacement parts. Please call us at 877-319-3757.
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
My wife and I are very happy with our Tosca...
My wife and I are very happy with our Tosca faucet. Will not have no other.
by JOHN
Showing 1-10 of 87 reviews