No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • 5 Star Review
  • August 21, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Wonderful Product
  • July 15, 2019

I got these to keep the paint off my floor.While I was painting my ceilings. I attached the plastic to the hooks. It worked great not a drop of paint on my floor. They are very easy to use. Has great features such as the locks and the clips. It also is easy to fold up and store. I highly recommend these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jamave67

Alma illinois
more details...
By: jamave67
  • Incredibly heavy duty!
  • July 23, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I have been in construction for several years, roughly 25...and I have never owned a set of dust containment poles as nice as these are! I was very impressed when I opened them. They are made to last and are made to be very heavy duty. They are very strong and once put up, will not move. I also liked that they are so tall, I have others that are not nearly as tall. My favorite feature of all was the jack on them. I have never had any with a jack. This makes the process extremely easier. I am very pleased with this set! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Dalexmarc

Pelzer, SC
more details...
By: Dalexmarc
  • Great product
  • July 16, 2019
  • Recommended Product

My husband and I do tons of DIY projects in our home and these poles saved us from a huge mess. Normally we would spend way too much time taping plastic around the room, never again. These are seriously heavy duty, high quality poles, they are easy to adjust and get into place, such a time saver. The poles are very sturdy with flat pads for the floor and ceiling and attaching the plastic is simple. We recently had to electric sand our dining room ceiling and without this containment I know my entire house would have been covered in dust. Will be using these again and again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LaceyD

orange county, ca
more details...
By: LaceyD
  • Good product!
  • July 13, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I really like the product especially when using it in different rooms to stop the transfer of sanding or anything that could float off. I like the easy clip for the plastic to attach to, spring loaded bottom to hold position and twist locking action. Only real downfall is it’s locking position is tight but still able to move a little more than I would like during construction. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Johnny Donuts

Ankeny, IA
more details...
By: Johnny Donuts
  • Great Dust Containment Poles
  • August 05, 2019
  • Recommended Product

The Trimaco E-Z Up Dust containment pole 2-pack is essential for any contractor attempting to contain a dusty area. The poles are lightweight with a durable steel construction that can adjust to maximum height of 12 feet. They’re incredibly easy to assemble and clip plastic on with the ‘quick clip’ technology. The poles are extremely sturdy and in my experience worked extremely well to keep drywall dust out of other areas in the house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Heatherrr

Charlotte , NC
more details...
By: Heatherrr
  • Heavy Duty 12ft. Trimaco E-Z UP
  • August 22, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Heavy Duty 12ft. Trimaco E-Z UP® Dust Containment Pole works great giving you hands free tacky adhesive hold keeping plastic in place while your working adheres great to 5 mil plastic letting you work staying dust free very good product love how easy poles to manuever in place highly recommend it ,used it removing popcorn ceiling to refinish it makes it so easy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

mubbys

Omaha NE
more details...
By: mubbys
  • Love these!
  • July 14, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Okay, I'm not a huge fixer upper but I do occasionally do work in the house that these poles will come in handy for but I am using these to hold up different color sheets as backdrops for taking portrait photos for family and friends. The poles are so simple to use and I love the little foot lever on the bottom to jack up the poles to make them snug and secure. They are reasonably priced and extremely well built. I see myself using these for many many years to come. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bubba44103

Cleveland Ohio
more details...
By: Bubba44103
  • Heavy duty product!
  • July 15, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This is a heavy duty product. It holds plastic sheeting up very well. It was very easy to follow the directions and setup and use It. I am currently using it to hold my plastic sheeting up to dust proof my living room while I finish remodeling it and it is working great to keep the dust from getting into my other rooms. I also used it as a extra set of hands for me to help hold up my molding strips on my ceiling in my kitchen while I braced them to the ceiling. It's not intended to hold objects up other than plastic but it worked for me because the strips are very lightweight. I would highly recommend this product if you are trying to keep dust out off a room or to keep dust in a room! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

April38

Hudson, NC
more details...
By: April38
  • Great design
  • July 18, 2019
  • Recommended Product

12ft. Trimaco E-Z UP Dust Containment Pole is a great product and a great design. I used it when helping my neighbor with some remodeling he was doing. It was very easy to use and and worked great! My neighbor liked it so much, he is going to get himself one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Remodeling guy

Pennsylvania
more details...
By: Remodeling guy