No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • 5 Star Review
  • September 18, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • I sure hope it lasts longer than the previous...
  • September 17, 2019

I sure hope it lasts longer than the previous one I bought I didn’t even get a year out of it before it would do nothing other than just idle The previous one if you give it gas it dies and I was told oh that’s an ethanol issue we won’t warranty against that I hope this one does better

  • Pro

Jay

more details...
By: Jay
  • I now have two of these within the last year. Within weeks of getting the first one, I had to ret...
  • May 07, 2019

I now have two of these within the last year. Within weeks of getting the first one, I had to return the trimmer. And now that lawn season is in again, same issue has occurred. In both cases, tons of oil would leak onto my pants leg. As long as you keep it perfectly level, it runs fine. However, any edging along a sidewalk where you just tilt it a little, then problems persist. Plus the unit is very heavy compared to other trimmers. .

NeverAgainTroyBilt

more details...
By: NeverAgainTroyBilt
  • This thing is a beast! I have several attachments and...
  • October 08, 2019

This thing is a beast! I have several attachments and removed brush and trimmed bushes with ease. The best part is it uses straight gas! The only con I have to mention is that the oil cap is hard to screw in correctly, and after the first day, I was out of oil because the cap wasn't on correctly.

Hawk

more details...
By: Hawk
  • pull starter broke first week, started leaking oil soon after.....
  • August 06, 2019

pull starter broke first week, started leaking oil soon after..

mickey

more details...
By: mickey
  • Best weed whip I ever had I recommend this everyone...
  • October 29, 2019

Best weed whip I ever had I recommend this everyone who’s looking for a good weed whip it has eclectic start capabilities you can add diff. Attachments and you don’t have mix oil in the gas it’s,a,4 cycle engine

Michiman49

more details...
By: Michiman49
  • I enjoy using Troy Bilt products. They are very good....
  • October 29, 2019

I enjoy using Troy Bilt products. They are very good. I have use these products for year and this is a good product

Isaac

more details...
By: Isaac
  • Has plenty of power, for the price couldn’t beat, is...
  • October 08, 2019

Has plenty of power, for the price couldn’t beat, is a little on the heavy side, but shoulder strap helps

Jason

more details...
By: Jason
  • Worked very well on the large weeds on my property,...
  • August 28, 2019

Worked very well on the large weeds on my property, even better than the Home Depot rental Gas trimmer.

Stephen

more details...
By: Stephen
  • Very durable and easy to use. I love that it...
  • November 07, 2019

Very durable and easy to use. I love that it has jumpstart capabilities

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer