#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for VIGO Edison Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel

Internet #202721573

Model #VG02001ST

  • Dual-action faucet has option for aerated flow or powerful spray
  • 18.5 in. overall height, 6.25 in. spout height, 30 in. hose
  • 1,2,3, or 4-hole install; optional accessories sold separately

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 2,400 reviews
  • 89% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 2,400 reviews
Outstanding Product
We purchased one about three years ago, OMGash...I will pass on all the aisles wherever I go they sell sinks, just no comparision in quality! We love to this day and will for many years to come.
by Hey3825968
Response from Product SupportJun 4, 2021
Hi Hey3825968! Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so excited to hear you are enjoying the superb quality of the VIGO Mercer Stainless Steel Sink and Edison Faucet enough to share a review.
Broke before six months
We loved this faucet and got lots of compliments but then before we even had it six months the hose got loose so now it doesn’t stay in the holder. I would expect a faucet to hold up longer than six months.
by Disappointed
Response from VIGO Customer Support TeamJun 2, 2021
I do apologize that you are having a issue with your unit. Please contact me at sf@vigoindustries.com attn: Barbara and I will be more than happy to assist you. VIGOMarketing
Very Nice and Ultra Modern Kitchen Faucet
This was a perfect addition to out black granite countertop. It’s also extremely well made.
by RowMan
Response from Product SupportJun 2, 2021
Thank you for sharing a photo of your new VIGO Edison Pull Down Spray Kitchen Faucet. We are delighted to receive a five star review and very kind words. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their new units.
Great looking
Looks great, seems to be working well. Only installed a few days ago! Hopefully it all holds up quality wise.
by Jksaru
Response from Product SupportJun 2, 2021
Hello Jksaru, We love your photo of your new VIGO Edison Pull Down Spray Kitchen Faucet! Thank you for your five-star, VIGO product review and recommendation. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience with VIGO and we’re so glad that you are satisfied with your purchase, enjoy!
Beautiful heavy duty
Bought this for my new kitchen, so beautiful and looks awesome! Waterfowl is a little low, working on that.
by Jazlight
Response from Product SupportMay 25, 2021
WOW Jazlight what a beautiful photo. Thank you so much for sharing. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to send over your four star review and very kind words on your new VIGO Edison Pull Down Spray Kitchen Faucet. If you need assistance with the flow, please contact our product support team at 866-591-7792, option 2 for assistance.
SUPER new faucet
This faucet is wonderful after using an old one for years that tried to burn my hands. I know the water temperature now before I turn it on! I also love the two spray setting and the pull down is great with a double sink. This faucet compliments our new black sink perfectly!
by Savatthi
Response from Product SupportMay 20, 2021
Wow what a great picture Savatthi! Thank you so much for the five star rating and very kind words on your new VIGO Edison Pull Down Spray Kitchen Faucet. We are so happy to hear that we have met your expectations with your new unit. Enjoy
Awesome Faucet !!
We bought this three weeks ago, and are so glad we did… It looks so beautiful in our kitchen. It is very solid in construction, and I love the steel and black look.
by Dexter fan
Response from Product SupportMay 13, 2021
Thank you so much Dexter fan for sharing your lovely photo of your newly installed VIGO Edison Pull Down Spray Kitchen Faucet. We would also like to thank you for the five star review and very kind words.
Hermosa me encanto
Muy buena calidad y fácil de conectar
by
Response from Product SupportMay 11, 2021
Muchas gracias por esta excelente reseña de cinco estrellas. ¡Realmente apreciamos su negocio y su ayuda para compartir la palabra sobre VIGO Edison Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet! Si tiene alguna pregunta en el futuro, comuníquese directamente con nuestro equipo de soporte de productos especializado enviando un correo electrónico a sf@vigoindustries.com, y estaremos encantados de ayudarle. Todo lo mejor - Equipo de soporte de productos de VIGO
looking pretty sharp
Id say it looks pretty good, lighter color of black tgen i expected but looks better that way in the end
by AmandaB
Response from VIGO Customer Support TeamMay 4, 2021
Hi AmandaB,
Thank you so much for this great 5-star VIGO product review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about the VIGO Edison Kitchen Faucet! Should you have any questions in the future please reach out directly to our specialized product support team by emailing sf@vigoindustries.com, and we will be more than happy to assist you.
All the best – VIGO Product Support Team VIGOMarketing
Simple and easy installation
Just bought this aesthetically pleasing pull down kitchen faucet in matte black for our new house. Super easy installation and works like a charm! Would highly recommend!
by Mason M
Response from Product Support SupervisorApr 27, 2021
Thank you so much for your recommendation on your new VIGO Edison Pull Down Spray Kitchen Faucet. We are delighted to receive the five stars and hear that you are happy with your new addition.
Showing 1-10 of 2,400 reviews