Customer Reviews for VIGO Edison Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Matte Black

Internet #305388958

Model #VG02001MBK2

  • Dual-action faucet has option for aerated flow or powerful spray
  • 18.5 in. overall height, 6.25 in. spout height, 30 in. hose
  • 1,2,3, or 4-hole Install; optional soap dispenser included

Customer Reviews

  • 1435 Customer Reviews
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars overall
92% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(1047)
4star-icon(252)
3star-icon(69)
2star-icon(26)
1star-icon(41)
Sort By:
Love the faucet
Customer review from logo
We bought this faucet for our new kitchen remodel and absolutely LOVE it and the way it works and looks!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Product SupportNovember 18, 2020
Good morning Mariah, Thank you for taking the time to send over a review and five-star review on the VIGO Edison Pull Down Spray Kitchen Faucet. We are delighted to hear that you love the way it looks. Thank you for the photo, it does look amazing. We are confident you will continue to enjoy your faucet for many years to come.
Love love love
Customer review from logo
I actually fell in love with this faucet at a department store but it was b.o. so I found it online! I am so happy I bought it! It is soooo beautiful and works so well! Perfect pressure! Elegant look! Great price for such quality! Very happy!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer ServiceNovember 17, 2020
Hello Jackie, So exciting to hear you too are in love with our Vigo Edison Kitchen Faucet, it's look is truly amazing. thank you for the photo! We are thrilled you have given it a five star review and thank you very much for your feedback. Enjoy your new faucet.
Matte black faucet and soap fixture
Customer review from logo
I love the sophisticated look of it! It matches my alkaline water faucet, couldnt be more happy!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer ServiceNovember 16, 2020
Hello, so great to see your five star review of your new Vigo Edison Pull Down Spray Kitchen faucet. Thank you very much for the wonderful five star review and we love the matte black finish too! We couldn't be happier you are loving your new Vigo faucet, enjoy. Best Regards from Team Vigo
Sweet
Customer review from logo
I loved the look and and glad for the purchase
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer ServiceNovember 16, 2020
Good Day and wow, what a great photo of your new Vigo Edison Kitchen Faucet, wonderful! We are so thrilled you have brought Vigo into your home. At Vigo, we strive to create the highest quality, design, and customer experience for our customers. Thank you again and Best Regards from Team Vigo
Lovely
Customer review from logo
Best purchase so far. It adds style to my kitchen.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer ServiceNovember 16, 2020
Hello Chiefs Fan! So happy to read and see your team has welcomed our team into your home with a new Vigo Edison Pull Down Spray Kitchen Faucet. Thank you for your photo, five star review and appreciation of the style. We know you will enjoy your Vigo faucet for many football seasons to come! Best Regards from Team Vigo
Great looking, solid build.
Customer review from logo
This is my second Vigo faucet. I had an issue years ago with my first one and customer service could not have been better! I was confident using this brand again and I am glad I did. Outstanding faucet at his price point. You could spend a lot more with other big labels and get less.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer ServiceNovember 16, 2020
Hello Mike, Thank you for your 5-star review and welcoming another Vigo faucet into your home! We strive to design and engineer the highest quality product for a lifetime of use. Our faucets are sealed with a 7-layer coated finish for a lifetime of brilliance. Enjoy your Edison Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen faucet!
Beautiful facet
Customer review from logo
I’m happy with the look. I wish it had more features. I would had liked a no touch feature. I’ve only had it a few day and there’s already a chip in color. That’s disappointing.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Product SupportNovember 13, 2020
Good afternoon! I do apologize that you are having a issue with your VIGO Edison faucet. Please contact our product support team at 866-591-7792, option 2 in reference to the chipping on your unit. VIGO Industries offers a lifetime warranty on all our products.
Just got it looks beautiful
Customer review from logo
Looks beautiful, functions as expected. I’ll update if anything happens! So far fabulous though! Installed quickly and seamlessly.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Product SupportNovember 12, 2020
Thank you for your kind words Kendall! we appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with VIGO Edison Kitchen Faucet and we're glad that you are satisfied with your purchase! At VIGO we strive to provide our customer with THE IDEAL EVERDAY
Beautiful
Customer review from logo
Purchased Matt Black for my new home's large kitchen white quartz island, love it
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Product SupportNovember 9, 2020
Good afternoon and thank you for such kind words and awesome review on your recent purchase of the VIGO Edison Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience with VIGO and we’re glad that you are satisfied with your purchase! At VIGO we strive to provide customers with THE IDEAL EVERYDAY.
Beautiful Faucet
Looks Amazing. But few days after the install button to switch water mode is not working properly and faucet is making night whistle sound. I don’t what to do about it. It’s
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from VIGO Customer Support TeamNovember 5, 2020
Hi Najja,
Thank you for taking the time to send over your four-star rating on your VIGO Edison pull down sprayer kitchen faucet. If you are having an issue with your unit, please submit a copy of your sales receipt a video of the issue and your complete shipping address with phone number to sf@vigoindustries.com and we will assist you. Stay well. VIGOMarketing
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers