#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for VIGO Greenwich Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Chrome

Internet #305722742

Model #VG02029CHK2

  • Clip Technology pulls sprayer securely into place when not in use
  • 18 in. overall height, 8.25 in. spout height, 25 in. hose
  • 1,2,3, or 4-hole Install; optional soap dispenser included

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 151 reviews
  • 94% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 151 reviews
Looks great. Works great.
I like how it looks and handles.. the only reason I'm not giving a 5 star is because the extendable tip of the faucet does not go all the way back (flush) when you leave it. It needs to be manually pushed into place. Not sure if it's an issue with the product or an installation problem.
by Xavier
Response from Product SupportJun 2, 2021
Thank you Xavier for your four star review. We are please to hear that you are enjoying your VIGO Greenwich Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet. If you are having an issue, please contact our product support team at 866-591-7792, option 2 and we will be happy to assist you.
Really nice design
Looking great and perfect height!
by STYH
Response from Product SupportJun 2, 2021
Hello STYH, We love your photo of your new VIGO Greenwich Pull Down Spray Kitch Faucet. Thank you for your five-star and VIGO product review .We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience with VIGO
Nice modern looking faucet but has a paint flaw
I consider myself very handy and I’ve been around home building and renovations for over 30 years, so I feel my review should help a lot of people. First off, you can’t beat the price for what you get. It’s very modern looking and sleek. Easy to install. You should have running water within 30 minutes and that is even if you are not that handy. The build quality seems solid and well engineered. It has a neat humming sound when the water runs which my wife thought something was wrong with it but in fact it is made to produce high pressure through a smaller nozzle so you get a lot of spray in a concentrated area which I like. That to me is good engineering. I gave it a 4/5 for the same reason most other people did and that is because the darn paint chips off of it very quickly after you start using it. The paint job is still pretty good in general but some parts of it like the lever for water ON/OFF is sensitive to chipping off. I’m not sure how they will fix this issue, but it seems to be a general theme throughout the reviews. It also came with a scratch out of the box on the main stem where the water flows out but I didn’t want to sound like a whiner so I did not call to complain. I just pulled out a Sharpie marker and touched it up. You can see the touch up if you look closely. Otherwise VIGO, your faucet functions really well, just cosmetically it’s a pain in the behind. It’s like when you spot your first grey hair, it makes you upset. I would still recommend this product if you are not OCPD like me and worry about every little scratch.
by Almost 50
Response from Product SupportMay 20, 2021
Thank you Almost50 for your very kind four star rating and kind words on your new VIGO Greenwich Pull Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet. I do apologize that you are having an finish issue. VIGO Industries offers a Lifetime Warranty on the finish on all of our products and we would be happy to assist you. Please contact me at sf@vigoindustries.com Attn: Barbara and I will be more than happy to assist you.
Beautiful
Elegant solution for our kitchen that we could actually afford
by
Response from Product SupportMay 19, 2021
Hi Goopy Jiffery Penusbiff! WOW what a beautiful photo of your VIGO Greenwich Pull Down spray kitchen faucet. We are delighted to receive your five star review and you kind words on your new addition.
Love it!
Just a perfect faucet. Quality, design, functional, colors, love all about it.
by Chaea
Response from Product SupportMay 17, 2021
Hi Chaea, We appreciate your five-star VIGO product review and are glad to hear you are enjoying your new VIGO Greenwich Pull Down Spray Kitchen Faucet. We strive to create the highest quality, design, and customer experience for our customers. We could not be happier to hear you are welcoming VIGO into your home. Should you have any questions in the future please reach out directly to our specialized product support team by emailing sf@vigoindustries.com, and we will be more than happy to assist you. All the best – VIGO Product Support Team
Nice product and quality
Great product I loved
by
Response from Product SupportMar 2, 2021
Thank you, Joel. We appreciate your five-star review and are glad to hear you are enjoying your new VIGO Greenwich Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet (VG02029). We strive to create the highest quality, design, and customer experience for our customers. We could not be happier to hear you are welcoming VIGO into your home. Should you have any questions in the future please reach out directly to our specialized product support team by emailing sf@vigoindustries.com, and we will be more than happy to assist you. All the best – VIGO Product Support Team
Kitchen faucet
Very happy with our purchase of this kitchen faucet. Really good quality, easy to install, and looks fantastic. Works well and improves the looks of the kitchen. Highly recommend this product.
by
Response from Product SupportFeb 26, 2021
Hello Alan, Thank you for your five star review of your VIGO VIGO Greenwich Kitchen Faucet. At VIGO, we strive to create the highest quality, design, and customer experience for our customers. We could not be happier to hear you are welcoming VIGO into your home, enjoy ! Should you have any questions in the future please reach out directly to our specialized product support team by emailing sf@vigoindustries.com, and we will be more than happy to assist you. All the best - VIGO Product Support Team
Chipped
We love the overall look and functionality of the faucet, but really dissatisfied with the finish quality. We purchased the matte black, it’s chipping/peeling and is a gold/copper color underneath. We didn’t scratch or damage it in any way so I’m unsure why this is happening.
by ARC001
Response from Product SupportFeb 23, 2021
Please contact our product support team at 866-591-7792, option 2 and we can assist you with VIGO Industries Lifetime Warranty on all finish.
Amazing
Not only is it beautiful but very functional and easy to use
by Josie26
Response from Product SupportFeb 17, 2021
Wow what a gorgeous picture of your new unit. It looks awesome and we are so happy to hear that you agree. We appreciate you taking the time to send over your five -star review and kinds words on your new VIGO Greenwich Kitchen Faucet.
Flimsy sprayer clip otherwise easy to instsll
This is a great looking faucet. I don't know how it works yet. The plastic clip that holds the sprayer hose was broken. Ill need a replacement part before use.
by Dardarkam
Showing 1-10 of 151 reviews