#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for VIGO Matte Stone White Composite 33 in. Single Bowl Slotted Farmhouse Apron-Front Kitchen Sink with Faucet and Accessories

Internet #307742893

Model #VG15748

  • 33 in. L x 18 in. W x 9-5/8 in. D; min. cabinet space 33 in.
  • Choose between detailed or flat apron front installation
  • Sink, faucet, strainer, cutting board, soap dispenser included

Customer Reviews

  • 4.8
    out of 780 reviews
  • 97% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 780 reviews
Love the size
I just did a kitchen remodel and it’s perfect
by Smitch27
Response from Product SupportJun 4, 2021
Good morning Smitch27 What a stunning photo! Thank you so much for sharing! We are so happy to hear that you have made VIGO a part of your remodel with your new VIGO Matte Stone Farmhouse Kitchen Sink. Enjoy!
Outstanding Product
We purchased one about three years ago, OMGash...I will pass on all the aisles wherever I go they sell sinks, just no comparision in quality! We love to this day and will for many years to come.
by Hey3825968
Response from Product SupportJun 4, 2021
Hi Hey3825968! Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so excited to hear you are enjoying the superb quality of the VIGO Mercer Stainless Steel Sink and Edison Faucet enough to share a review.
This was a sink replaced by VIGO
After a few years our original sink developed small cracks. After contacting VIGO on what to do, they sent a brand new sink. It looks great and a big thank you to Roy at Vigo. I did not expect a replacement.
by Joe K
Response from Product SupportMay 10, 2021
Hello Joe K! Thank you for much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We love the photos of your VIGO 33" Matte Stone Farmhouse Kitchen Sink in your home! Should you have any questions in the future please reach out directly to our specialized product support team by emailing sf@vigoindustries.com, and we will be more than happy to assist you. All the best - VIGO Product Support Team
Beautiful Kitchen Addition
I bought this sink for my spouse and we both absolutely love the final installation. It enhances the rustic qualities of our kitchen.
by Gary64
Response from Product Support SupervisorApr 21, 2021
Wow Gary64 the photo of the VIGIO Matte Stone Kitchen Sink installed in your kitchen is beautiful and we would like to thank you for sharing your photo with us and your five star rating.
Solid Sink
We were doing a remodel on our kitchen and wanted a farm style sink. We did not want to use porcelain due to possible chipping since there is a over hang. Some of the other materials out there are hollow, where as this sink in solid and thick. Only have had it in for a couple of weeks so not sure if there any issues with staining, but as of now this is a great product.
by Perfect Pat
Response from Product SupportApr 15, 2021
Hello Perfect Pat! We love your photo of your new VIGO Matte Stone Farmhouse Single Bowl Kitchen Sink! Thank you for your five-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience with VIGO and we’re so glad that you are satisfied with your purchase, enjoy! Should you have any questions in the future please reach out directly to our specialized product support team by emailing sf@vigoindustries.com, and we will be more than happy to assist you.
Huge
This sink is huge. Looks sharp. Love all the accessories it came with. .not a fan of the water spots. But I'll figure that out soon. Not going to clean it perfect every time after I do dishes - I do a lot of dishes! Over all, it's a bad a sink
by Jizzy
Response from Product SupportFeb 17, 2021
Thank you for your four star rating and kind review on your new purchase and installation of VIGO Oxford Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your sink and we are confident you will continue to enjoy it for years to come.
Beautiful addition!
We have been using the new sink now for about a month and love it! Looks beautiful in our new kitchen.
by colokris
Great big sink
I bought this sink for my vacation house as an upgrade and we absolutely love it!
by Meeks
Modern farm sink
Bought and installed in the summer of 2020 covid. Yay. Great sink. I love the size and durability.
by Covid remodeling
Response from Product SupportFeb 2, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to send over a photo, five-stare review on your beautiful VIGO Bingham Kitchen Sink. I looks lovely in your kitchen. Stay well
Love it!
Great install ready for our new kitchen!
by Msubashi
Response from Customer ServiceJan 4, 2021
Hello, Your new VIGO Oxford Single Bowl Apron Front Stainless Steel Farmhouse Kitchen Sink looks great!! Thank you for sharing your photo with us. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and five star review. At VIGO we strive to provide customers with THE IDEAL EVERYDAY.
Showing 1-10 of 780 reviews