#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for VIGO Niko Single Hole Single-Handle Vessel Bathroom Faucet in Matte Black

Internet #307426347

Model #VG03024MB

  • 1-hole above counter installation compatible with any vessel sink
  • 10.5 in. height; 5.25 in. spout reach; fits 1.375 in. opening
  • 1.2 GPM and WaterSense certified for efficient water usage

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 422 reviews
  • 92% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 422 reviews
Love the look and flow
Got this waterfall faucet for my redo vanity with vessel bow. Nice and sturdy, plumber put it in- went in easily. Really like the flow of the water. So far, so great.
by JWKL
Response from Product SupportMar 26, 2021
Hello JWKL! We love your photo of your new VIGO NIKO Vessel Bathroom Faucet! I love the way it looks in your bathroom. Thank you for your five-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience with VIGO and we’re so glad that you are satisfied with your purchase, enjoy! Should you have any questions in the future please reach out directly to our specialized product support team by emailing sf@vigoindustries.com, and we will be more than happy to assist you. All the best - VIGO Product Support Team
Looks Great!
We upgraded our powder room and added a beautiful Vigo waterfall faucet. It is as functional as it is attractive and really adds to our decor. The quality of this fixture is well above the norm and we would definitely recommend Vigo for your home.
by BigRed1
Response from Product SupportMar 11, 2021
Hello BigRed1! We love your photo of your new VIGO Niko Vessel Bathroom Faucet! We greatly appreciate the five star rating and your lovely review of your unit and we’re so glad that you are satisfied with your purchase, enjoy! Should you have any questions in the future please reach out directly to our specialized product support team by emailing sf@vigoindustries.com, and we will be more than happy to assist you. All the best - VIGO Product Support Team
Really great quality. We got it for our RV bowl sink. It looks great. The only negative is the co...
Really great quality. We got it for our RV bowl sink. It looks great. The only negative is the color is slightly gold tone brushed nickel. It is not the bright brushed nickel. It still looks beautiful.
by Sk
Response from VIGO Customer Support TeamMar 8, 2021
Thank you Sk for your feedback. We strive to provide the highest quality, design, and customer experience. Should you have any questions in the future please reach out directly to our specialized product support team by emailing sf@vigoindustries.com, and we will be more than happy to assist you.
All the best – VIGO Product Support Team VIGOMarketing
Beautiful
Bought Two for master bath , Love them
by BCD54
Just the right touch to our refined rustic vanity!
Vigo made the install easy and the design is beautiful on this 75 year old tamarack fence post rrpurposed vanity!
by Kyle5055
Response from Product SupportFeb 2, 2021
What a gorgeous photo. I am happy to see how you mounted your new VIGO Russet Glass Vessel Sink. Thank you so much for your five-star review and very kind words
Beautiful!
This faucet was a beautiful and classy addition to our recent remodel. Our contractor had no issues installing it and was appreciative that the plumbing was included with the fixture. We couldn't be happier with the outcome.
by JWisner
Color off
This product came in a shade that was less silver, more warm tone, like a reddish copper tint to it. Didn't match my other fixtures in the bathroom and I only had one day for the plumber to install. If you want it to match your other products, maybe go to the store and pick something that truly matches instead.
by Coll
Response from VIGO Customer Support TeamJan 29, 2021
Please contact our product support team at 866-591-7792, option 2 for assistance. VIGOMarketing
Perfect
We installed VGO3024 in our master bathroom vanity. It’s tall and we don’t have to scrunch down to wash our faces any more. It’s a great design and the water flows perfectly.
by SteveAndMarie
Response from Product SupportJan 19, 2021
So happy that the VIGO Niko Vessel Faucet has fit your complete needs. We take pride in providing our customers with quality assistance and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations.
Beautiful Faucet.
I just purchased this Faucet. Love it already. Perfect pressure and smooth performance A+++
by Cjjohnson123
Response from Product SupportJan 12, 2021
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We take pride in providing our customers with quality assistance and we’re happy to hear that we met your expectations on your new VIGO Niko bathroom faucet.
Beautiful Addition to our bathroom remodel.
My wife and I wanted to go a different route than the traditional faucets with our remodel. I chose VIGO because of the look, but when I actually took them out of the box and installed them I was amazed at the quality and feel of the product. The looks did not disappoint either. Very Happy with the quality and looks of these faucets.
by Jorgebri
Response from Customer ServiceJan 6, 2021
Hello and thank you for the wonderful photos of your new VIGO Niko Bathroom Sink. We are so happy to hear your bathroom renovation plans included VIGO products and we know you will love them for many years to come. Thank you for your five star review and recommendation !
Showing 1-10 of 422 reviews