Customer Reviews for VIGO Oxford Stainless Steel 30 in. Single Bowl Flat Farmhouse Apron-Front Workstation Kitchen Sink with Accessories

Internet #311584008

Model #VGS3020FA

Store SKU #1004816569

  • 30x20-1/2x10 in.; minimum cabinet size 30 in. wide
  • 304 stainless steel sink with SoundAbsorb technology
  • Includes sink, cutting board, roll-up drying rack, grid, strainer

Customer Reviews

  • 4.8
    out of 885 reviews
  • 97% recommend this product
5star-icon695
4star-icon161
3star-icon25
2star-icon2
1star-icon2
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 885 reviews
easily scratched
The packaging and the product looks great and that’s about it after installation once you start using it inside of the sink gets easily scratched. Day to day kitchen items including spoon cutlery dishes anything and everything that you would use on a daily basis to clean have to be very very carefull. It’s not even one week into the installation I already have so many scratches and I’m really shocked at the poor quality of the inside of the sink. We do a lot of cooking in the house in family of 8 and have lotta pots and pans that Need to cleaning including pressure cookers and we have to be very delicate putting that into the sink as it scratches when soaping or cleanin I feel like a generic cheaper sink from my other house was more sturdier than that this, this one seems very very fragile and you can see the scratches on it while you’re standing near it. Will post pictures and reach out to customer support to see if I can get something resolved.
by rick
Response from VIGO Customer Support TeamFeb 23, 2021
Please contact our product support team at 866-591-7792, option 2 for any assistance that you may need. VIGOMarketing
Huge
This sink is huge. Looks sharp. Love all the accessories it came with. .not a fan of the water spots. But I'll figure that out soon. Not going to clean it perfect every time after I do dishes - I do a lot of dishes! Over all, it's a bad a sink
by Jizzy
Response from Product SupportFeb 17, 2021
Thank you for your four star rating and kind review on your new purchase and installation of VIGO Oxford Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your sink and we are confident you will continue to enjoy it for years to come.
Love this sink and faucet
I purchased over a year ago and installed it just about one year ago. Sink fit perfectly for our application which was installing into an existing cabinet. This sink cleans up super easy and keeping the rack in the bottom prevent scratching. I wasn’t sure if I would like the faucet but turns out it is great. I have no complaints about this purchase.
by CindyAL
Response from Product SupportFeb 9, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to send over your five-star review and kind words on your VIGO Bedford Stainless Steel Farmhouse Sink. We are so happy that you have been satisfied with your purchase for more than a year. Enjoy
Beautiful addition!
We have been using the new sink now for about a month and love it! Looks beautiful in our new kitchen.
by colokris
Great big sink
I bought this sink for my vacation house as an upgrade and we absolutely love it!
by Meeks
Modern farm sink
Bought and installed in the summer of 2020 covid. Yay. Great sink. I love the size and durability.
by Covid remodeling
Response from Product SupportFeb 2, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to send over a photo, five-stare review on your beautiful VIGO Bingham Kitchen Sink. I looks lovely in your kitchen. Stay well
Love it!
Great install ready for our new kitchen!
by Msubashi
Response from Customer ServiceJan 4, 2021
Hello, Your new VIGO Oxford Single Bowl Apron Front Stainless Steel Farmhouse Kitchen Sink looks great!! Thank you for sharing your photo with us. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and five star review. At VIGO we strive to provide customers with THE IDEAL EVERYDAY.
Notre magnifique lavabo
C’est le plus beau de tous...
by Jacinthe
Response from Customer ServiceDec 28, 2020
"He is the most beautiful of all" Hello and thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your five star review and recommending the VIGO Stainless Steel Double Bowl Kitchen Sink. Your photo is stunning, we know you will enjoy your purchase for many years to come!
Love my new farmer sink
I love my stainless farmer double sinks, beautiful, deep pockets and cool included accessories. However, the only problem I have to tolerate are scratches and dinks. For example, My nephew dropped a ceramic bowl on the front-top edge it got dinked and scratches; whereas, the bowl is in tact. As for sink bottoms I have the racks to protect scratches but I don’t know how they in both sides got scratches, I use scratches-free sponges to clean tho. I recommended Vigo to make it more solid stainless steel so it wouldn’t get dinked so easily. I recommended the product if you could tolerate scratches and incidents such as. I’d give 5 stars if I didn’t have this issue.
by KNOCKDI
Response from Customer ServiceNov 30, 2020
What a beautiful look for your VIGO Double Bowl Oxford Apron Front Stainless Kitchen Sink. It really brings out the best looking kitchens. Thank you for your four star review and if we can be of any assistance please call our Product Support Team on 866-591-7792. Thank you.
Beautiful Farmhouse Sink 36”
We bought this sink 2-1/2 years ago when we built our home. We loved the appearance and functionality that a farmhouse sink provides. We can easily place large pots, cookie sheets and other large items in the sink to wash with ease. It is an absolutely stunning feature in our kitchen. We chose the detailed side of the sink to show as we found the features added a beautiful touch to the decor. The biggest con of this sink is that it does stain easily. For two years we continuously tried to keep it clean but to no avail it would end up being stained and looking dirty. The directions state to not use any abrasive chemicals to clean it but a white eraser was not cutting it. Recently I saw some advice from a Vigo consultant to put bleach and scrub pad and then put beezwax on the bottom. This worked amazingly and after two years our sink looks brand new again!!! Had to share as I am so happy our sink looks beautiful again! Also to note there was no grate available when we purchased this sink. I now see vigo makes a Grey silicone sink grate for this size of sink. I have ordered it and hope that it will provide further protection for this sink.
by Tifany
Response from Product SupportNov 23, 2020
Good morning, I do apologize that you were less than satisfied with your purchase. Please accept our apologies. You are correct with the bleach and water. To keep the sink looking brand new we do suggest coating the unit with the beeswax. This will help with any staining that you may have.
Showing 1-10 of 885 reviews