No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Very nice quality, packaged super well ...
  • August 21, 2019

Very nice quality, packaged super well

Troy

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Troy
  • Product leaks at connection between spout and mixer. Model VG05003. Further complicating things, ...
  • March 27, 2019

Product leaks at connection between spout and mixer. Model VG05003. Further complicating things, the representational diagrams in specifications are different than the actual faucet.

Daniel

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Daniel
  • After removing the flow restrictor, the tub fills quicker! Good...
  • April 19, 2019

After removing the flow restrictor, the tub fills quicker! Good product!

Tonia

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Tonia
  • Nice looking faucet
  • July 25, 2018
  • Recommended Product

This product was relatively easy for a DIY person to install. It looks nice and clean. I did need to make a few adjustments as it kept tightening off center. However it looks great. I would recommend this to someone looking for a wall setup for a sink. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Clawbennett

more details...
By: Clawbennett
  • Great
  • July 19, 2018

This is such a wonderful faucet. Love the chrome look. Very easy to clean. Was a breeze to install. Looks very high quality made. Love that it gleams and adds a nice touch to our bathroom, would definitely recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

texsmom89

more details...
By: texsmom89
  • Great features!
  • July 20, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I received this 1 week ago. Very easy directions and easy to install. Looks great in my new shower. So shiny, it goes great with the rest of my shower. Thank you so much for sending this product to me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tanyaco247

more details...
By: Tanyaco247
  • Sleek and sophisticated
  • July 19, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I was stunned with how this item was packed! Foam inserts, each piece carefully wrapped in paper and drawstring bags kept each piece separate. The pieces themselves are extremely heavy duty, sleek and absolutely gorgeous. I installed the unit myself, with no issues. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who wants a sophisticated look to their bathroom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

NhChick

more details...
By: NhChick
  • Great faucet
  • July 19, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I was looking for a faucet that was stylish and well constructed. In my research for a quality faucet I compared many companies, in the end I chose vigo because of modern style that I was looking for. The finish and construction are second to none. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Chicksig1

more details...
By: Chicksig1
  • Beautiful!!!
  • July 26, 2018
  • Recommended Product

If a faucet could be beautiful, this one would be for sure!! The weight of the faucet and handle are heavy and well crafted. The brushed texture is done tastefully, adding demension and a touch of style. The instructions for installation are clear and precise, the diagrams are super helpful as well! Can’t wait for my bathroom remodel to be done [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ecarbajal84

more details...
By: Ecarbajal84
  • Flawed Flow
  • July 22, 2018

I was not particularly fond of this Vigo Aidous Wall Mount Faucet after my uncle installed it the water flow was sluggish, but I must admit I did like the style it was attractive and modern. My uncle a licensed plumber stated the install was easy even DIY could do it with the right instructions, but I wasn't happy with the water flow and that was the consensus of my family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

RETAILNURSE

more details...
By: RETAILNURSE