Customer Reviews for VIGO Zurich Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Deck Plate in Matte Black

Internet #307869042

Model #VG02007MBK1

  • Faucet includes separate pot-filler spout for versatile flow
  • 27.3 in. overall height, 10.13 in. spout height, 28 in. hose
  • 1,2,3, or 4-hole Install; optional deck plate included

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 519 reviews
  • 90% recommend this product
5star-icon375
4star-icon104
3star-icon11
2star-icon11
1star-icon18
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 519 reviews
Nice feature
That was my husban st-valentine gift
by
Response from Product SupportFeb 23, 2021
Hello, We love the look of your new VIGO Zurich Kitchen Faucet, it looks great! Thank you for sharing your photo with us. We greatly appreciate your five star review and recommendation. We could not be happier to hear you are welcoming VIGO into your home, enjoy ! Happy Valentines Day!
Unique and Fabulous!
I purchased the faucet and had my husband install it, who by the way is not a plumber. The directions were detailed and explicit each step of the way. The end result is exactly what I needed to change up the kitchen area. The faucet adds life to its surroundings.
by Living in a Log Home
Response from Product SupportFeb 9, 2021
Thank you so much for the photo. I agree that it is beautiful and we are so glad you are happy with your new VIGO Zurich kitchen faucet. Thank you so much for your five star rating and very kind review.
Love everything about it
Bought it a month, more than I wanted to spend but my wife loved it . No complaints, water pressure is great and the sprayer is amazing also !!
by Psm74
Response from Product SupportFeb 2, 2021
Hello, Thank you very much for your five star VIGO Zurich Kitchen Faucet. We appreciate you sharing your photo and feedback with us ! At VIGO we strive to provide customers with THE IDEAL EVERYDAY., Enjoy !
Excellent Style
We decided to replace our current countertop with a beautiful white marble countertop and we needed the finishing touches of a Vigo faucet
by
Response from Product SupportFeb 2, 2021
I just love the photos that you sent. Thank you for your five-star rating and very kind words. I think the counters and the VIGO Zurich look just amazing. Please enjoy!
Love my new faucet
I was actually VERY pleasantly surprised by the quality and heavy duty feel of this Kitchen Faucet. The packaging was very high end and instructions were easy to follow. Diagrams made it very easy to instal. Love that the hose to the sprayer was sleeved. It always gets attention and compliments from everyone that sees it. The sprayer works great with good flow, and the pot filler is very sturdy and also has good flow. The height may be an issue if you don't have the space.The construction of the entire faucet was solid matte gold finish and very heavy duty feeling. The install was simple as I am a true novice and did the entire replacement in about 30 minutes. I will definitely consider VIGO for my future purchases and give it a 5 star.
by Tash
Response from Product SupportJan 19, 2021
Thank you for including VIGO into your home! We greatly appreciate your five star review and know you will enjoy your faucet for many years to come.
Installation Challanges
The faucet is beautiful. I always admire exellent design and construction, this faucet has both. However, we found the tool provided for one of the final install steps is flawed. To connect the sprayer hose to the faucet requires tightening the hose with the poorly designed and constructed wrench, cheap might be the best definition. When I tightened the hose, the wrench slipped and the wrench gap bent further open. Hoping it was tight enough, we finished the install. It only took a mintue to see the leak. It would be nice if 1) the tool was adequate or 2) the instructions stated the size for an owners wrench, like 14mm maybe. However, when trying to tighten the 'nut head' on the hose, the opening is too narrow to get an open end wrench or adjustable wrench on the nut. Access is blocked by the hose crimmed on end. In the end, I had to use a large Tongue & Groove pliers, collapse the crimp that blocked the nut head and tighten it. A great product, tarnished by a 10 cent tool.
by Joe in Vail
Great quality
Been using for a couple of weeks and I'm very impressed with the quality of the faucet and how easy the installation was. Great packaging too! Very happy
by Wazza
Response from Customer ServiceJan 4, 2021
Hello, We love the look of your new VIGO Zurich Kitchen Faucet, it looks great! Thank you for sharing your photo with us. We greatly appreciate your five star review and recommendation. We could not be happier to hear you are welcoming VIGO into your home, enjoy !
Vigo Faucet
This Vigo works perfect coming right out of the box, very easy to hook up with all the supply lines easily accessible! Construction of this faucet is outstanding no scratches anywhere. I did not use the water saver as the water pressure is needed for a more through rinsing of items in the sink and getting soap off the dishes. The only suggestion is that there is no seal between the base of the faucet and sink hole. If there is, it was not in the box! Went to Home Depot picked some silicone and put a small bead around the base to keep water running in to the cupboard below. The faucet that was replaced was a Grohe brand! To buy the same faucet type was well over $600.00 and it was over much shorter in height from the top of the counter. If you want a great quality faucet look no further than the Vigo!
by Tim
Response from VIGO Customer Support TeamJan 4, 2021
Hello Tim,

Thank you so much for your review of your VIFO Zurich Kitchen Faucet. We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience with VIGO and we’re so very glad that you are satisfied with your purchase! At VIGO we strive to provide customers with THE IDEAL EVERYDAY. VIGOMarketing
1 person found this helpful
Looks goods with great functionality
The color is right, ease of use makes it a nice addition to our kitchen,
by Soil guy
Response from Product SupportDec 17, 2020
Hello and thank you for sharing your feedback on how easy it was to use. I love the way it looks in your home, Thanks for photo as well as your five star review on your VIGO Zurich Kitchen Faucet. At VIGO we strive to create products for the ideal every day, enjoy !
Works like a dream
Union Carpenter here. Just did an entire downstairs renovation. Enlarged my kitchen and had the final say about the kitchen faucet. At first my wife was totally against this faucet. After it was installed she loved it. Works perfectly with a 33” sink. Great quality and heavy as a M F’er. Even went with the VIGO soap dispenser.
by Justin1980
Response from Customer ServiceDec 7, 2020
Hello Justin, We love the photos of your new VIGO Zurich Kitchen Faucet. Thank you for including VIGO into your renovation plans! We greatly appreciate your five star review and know you will enjoy your faucet for many years to come. Happy Holidays, Team VIGO
Showing 1-10 of 519 reviews