Customer Reviews for Victor Tin Cat Mouse Trap (2-Pack)

Internet #310409072

Model #M310SSR

Store SKU #1004536000

  • Catch and release mice without seeing or touching them
  • Catches up to 30 mice
  • Safe for use around children and pets when used as directed

Customer Reviews

  • 18 Customer Reviews
  • 3.1 out of 5 stars overall
71% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(8)
4star-icon(1)
3star-icon(1)
2star-icon(0)
1star-icon(8)
Sort By:
I bought this at Home Depot in Courtney BC...for $25 It does not work..the mice can get out...I h...
I bought this at Home Depot in Courtney BC...for $25 It does not work..the mice can get out...I had food mostly gone and mice droppings in the trap. waste of money..good idea..wont work for me.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Caught 4 mice in one trap at the same time works perfect caught 7 total in one day.
Caught 4 mice in one trap at the same time works perfect caught 7 total in one day.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Mice went in, nibbled bait, and left-- when used in...
Mice went in, nibbled bait, and left-- when used in accordance with manufacturer's instructions. Useless.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodstream TeamNovember 5, 2020
please give us a call at 855-584-2867 to learn more about your setup!
The traps are very effective and very easy to use...
The traps are very effective and very easy to use and can trap several mice
Was this helpful?
0
0
I recommend with some reservation. I worked in an apartment building long ago and we had similar ...
I recommend with some reservation. I worked in an apartment building long ago and we had similar traps. I've caught a few mice in these, but they are not as effective. Used with other types of traps as an overall strategy, they are helpful, but I would not use them as my only trap. I put them in a bucket of water before emptying, and they are easy to clean with a hose in the yard.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Unfortunately worked way too well
after moving into my house, my wife claimed that she saw a mouse. I was sceptical but went out and bought as few of these to put around the basement. the next day we caught a mouse, within the next week we kept catching more and more until there were 9! ugh! I had no idea that there were so many, but the trap worked great. I used glud pad inside speed things up. great buy, just wished that I hadn't had so many mice!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodstream TeamOctober 13, 2020
Thank you for this feedback.
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodstream TeamOctober 13, 2020
Thank you for this feedback.
Mice went into trap, but were able to escape out...
Mice went into trap, but were able to escape out again on their own before we could take trap far away from our house to let mice out.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodstream TeamOctober 7, 2020
We recommend checking live traps frequently so mice are not able to escape before they can be released. Please contact us directly at 855-584-2867 for any assistance!
I haven’t caught any yet....
I haven’t caught any yet.
Was this helpful?
0
0
This trap works awesome!! It took a couple of days...
This trap works awesome!! It took a couple of days for the mice to get used to it, but after that we were catching 2-3 a night! So far none have escaped from it, and none have gotten hurt by it. Definitely worth the cost.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodstream TeamSeptember 23, 2020
Thank you for sharing!
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers