No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (15)
  • Great vanity
  • January 14, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Vanity is very nice and does everything they said it would do. I would recommend for sure. We had some trouble with the shipping and missing pieces but that's not reflective of the quality of the vanity. There are three boxes. Mirror in one, the vanity base and the top are all in different boxes. This ships from the manufacturer in California and they shipped it, knowingly without the top. They made it right but extended our timeline to the last minute before guests arrived. Easy, enough, too install. I didn't give it five stars as it hasn't been tested against out 2 year old long enough! It was shinier than we expected. It definitely has a contemporary feel, which we like.

Pros Sleek, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Easy to Clean
  • DIY

Jill

25 to 34, Male
7 out of 7 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Jill
  • Wow!
  • November 05, 2014
  • Recommended Product

This vanity is WAY more than expected. The quality is top notch, from the glossy perfect vanity, to the mirror, even the faucet impressed my contractor husband. I highly recommend. The sink came cracked, a new one was on its way within a week, in perfect condition. Way to go home depot!

Pros Sleek, Performs Well, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Solid, Great Value, Lots of Features, High Quality

kaybee

long island ny
7 out of 7 people found this helpful
more details...
By: kaybee
  • The vanity looks great. It's sturdy and seems well made. For the price it is a good buy. Keep ...
  • January 03, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The vanity looks great. It's sturdy and seems well made. For the price it is a good buy. Keep in mind that the opening for the drain is higher than the standard drain height so your plumbing may need to be adjusted. I realized this in time but for some this may require modifying the vanity or your plumbing.

Video & Photo

  • DIY

NewHomeowner

25 to 34, Male
5 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
By: NewHomeowner
  • Good vanity with all the parts
  • March 01, 2016
  • Recommended Product

There is some space in the back of the vanity for plumbing while the drawers can still close. Solid, had a lot of people tell me not to get this, I'm glad I didn't listen to them, excited to use it. The drain is a push drain which is pretty unique. So you push on the drain but on the flip end, when water is in sink, you have to push it through the water for sink to drain. About 18" width of the sink and on the back end of counter there is small lip that helps prevent water from coming in contact with wall.

Matt

5 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Matt
  • I was a bit nervous ordering this set without seeing it in person, but I am so glad I did! I abso...
  • May 30, 2017
  • Recommended Product

I was a bit nervous ordering this set without seeing it in person, but I am so glad I did! I absolutely love it. The vanity is great quality and it really looks gorgeous. As other reviewers have said, it's definitely more glossy in person than it appears on the site, but I am very pleased with the finish. Only two cons: 1) The hole for the plumbing doesn't leave much wiggle room. I had to pay my contractors several hours of labor to move my pipes so that they would fit. 2) The freight shipping to my home was VERY slow and delayed. When the local freight carrier finally had my vanity set for delivery, they kept me waiting around for 10 hours because they kept changing their delivery window that day (without notifying me). If I had known it was going to be that much of a hassle, I would have just had it shipped to my local store and picked it up myself.

Video & Photo

skins456

4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: skins456
  • Pleasantly Surprised
  • June 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The vanity, mirror, and faucet/drain combo as a whole are an amazing value. While I'm not a big fan of the look of the faucet, that's not to say it's not high quality. The vanity has soft-close hinges and drawer sliders, it's made of solid wood (albeit laminated plywood), and the sink/bowl are a single solid piece. Drawer and door handles look very good and will match any chrome or nickel decor. The mirror is large and solid. Even the drain is unique and functional. My only complaint is that there were no assembly instructions for installing the drain and faucet to the sink. Yes, it's fairly intuitive to the novice installer like myself, but it would've been nice for a reference guide given the number and types of seals on the drain assembly.

Pros Looks Great, Good Use of Space, Great Value, High Quality, Modern, Performs Well, Solid, Sturdy, Stylish
  • DIY

SimpleHuman

Columbus, OH
35 to 44, Male
4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: SimpleHuman
  • Beautiful styling and construction
  • October 21, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This vanity set met my expectations of quality and construction. It is a simple, clean design and the cabinet is sturdy. The soft close doors and drawers really add to the overall feeling of quality. The cabinet did not require any assembly other than the drawer pulls. The Chrome faucet has a modern look with the solid white counter and sink shape. The opening for the water supply and drain is centered on the back of the vanity and if necessary, the back panel can be removed to allow for a larger (or off-center) opening to be cut. The removable back panel was very helpful in my case! I was also very happy with the delivery process and how the shipment was scheduled with a specific date and time. The items were packaged very securely.

Pros Easy to Use, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Durable, Easy to Clean, Good Use of Space

Video & Photo

  • DIY

ChiDesign

Chicago, IL
25 to 34, Female
4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: ChiDesign
  • The product was very well packaged and easily installed. Love it . We purchased it online from ...
  • April 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The product was very well packaged and easily installed. Love it . We purchased it online from Home Depot hoping it would work in my small bathroom and it looks beautiful.

Video & Photo

Connie

3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Connie
  • Looks beautiful
  • September 06, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The vanity is beautiful with the white porcelain top and sink. It's alittle shiner that I would have liked, but it works just fine in my small bathroom. Plenty of storage. Overall a great purchase for the price.

Pros Depth, Durable, Easy to Install, Good Use of Space, Great Value, High Quality, Looks Great, Modern, Performs Well, Sleek, Solid, Sturdy, Stylish

Ally

EHT, New Jersey
55 to 64, Female
3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Ally
  • Beautiful Vanity
  • October 31, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The vanity is beautiful and well made. Looks great in my bathroom. I had a professional install and glad I did because the installation was not easy. I would recommend this vanity as long as you have help to install.

Pros Looks Great, Stylish, Modern, Solid, Durable, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Depth, High Quality, Good Use of Space Cons Difficult to Install

BonnieM

New Haven, CT
55 to 64, Female
3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: BonnieM