No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (2)
  • Great Product
  • January 24, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Very nice and very versatile product. Match the Wall Control Panels perfectly, sturdy yet low profile, very pleased

Pros Durable, Easy to Assemble, Functional, Vibrant Color, Well Made, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design

DanSHFL

5 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
By: DanSHFL
  • very happy
  • October 31, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

very simple to install. Nice that its not all one long piece. could put them wherever i needed them and space them out in a way which worked best for the setup that i wanted. Pretty heavy duty and sturdy also.

Pros Durable, Excellent Quality, Sturdy, Looks Great

Spilly

Fort Wayne, Indiana
55 to 64, Male
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Spilly
  • Overall, the quality of this wall organizer is good. It arrived when expected. However, the des...
  • August 07, 2019

Overall, the quality of this wall organizer is good. It arrived when expected. However, the design which makes it very flexible (it comes in 6 16" sections) also makes the installation take much longer. I've seen other wall organizers that appear to offer better options and flexibility.

BuffaloPhil

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: BuffaloPhil
  • Product doesn't work
  • April 01, 2014

This product is a waste. It doesn't hold the hooks or hangers that are supposed to be designed for it. I really don't think engineers have to test their products before selling them to the public today.

Cons does't work, poor design

HomeDepotCustomer

Northglenn, CO, USA
35 to 44, Male
2 out of 16 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • July 08, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Awesome product. Easy installation. Perfect for my business. ...
  • May 19, 2017

Awesome product. Easy installation. Perfect for my business.

MrsJBasler

more details...
By: MrsJBasler
  • good product, good price, happy buyer
  • April 27, 2018
  • Recommended Product

good product, good price, happy buyer

Enoch

more details...
By: Enoch
  • Worked in small places that I needed. ...
  • August 14, 2018

Worked in small places that I needed.

Derek

more details...
By: Derek
  • It was exactly as described and went up very easily....
  • July 14, 2020

It was exactly as described and went up very easily. I will by more in the future when the need arises.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • I used Rustoleum Red and painted these to match my...
  • July 21, 2020

I used Rustoleum Red and painted these to match my other pegboard. Extra storage is always appreciated. These strips are a genius idea.

JReed

more details...
By: JReed