#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Waterpik 1-Spray 4 in. Single Wall Mount Waterfall Fixed Rain Shower Head in Chrome

Internet #304124568

Model #JP-140T

Store SKU #1004347489

  • Adjustable high-low arm that positions the shower at any height
  • 1-spray setting for a drenching rainfall experience
  • Attractive chrome finish adds style to your bathroom

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 39 reviews
  • 95% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews
I like how it can be adjusted so it doesn’t...
I like how it can be adjusted so it doesn’t squirt in my face when I try to get soap from the hanging rack.
by Knitwoman
Great value. No problem in installation. Arrived days...
Great value. No problem in installation. Arrived days ahead of projected arrival.
by Glo
the problem I found was that you couldn’t tighten it...
the problem I found was that you couldn’t tighten it enough. It keep coming loose and thus you can keep in one position. If it weren’t for that I would haven it a higher rating.
by BERTHA
Response from WaterpikOct 26, 2020
We are sorry to hear you are having this issue. Our current shower head products carry a limited lifetime warranty. We would like to get some additional information about what you are experiencing and open a warranty claim if necessary. Please send us an email at smreviews@waterpik.com. Or, you can call customer service at 1-800-525-2774 Monday through Friday from 7:00 am to 5:00 am Mountain Time for assistance.
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Looks nice but feels cheap...
Looks nice but feels cheap
by JESSE
Made out of plastic, kept spraying out side of the...
Made out of plastic, kept spraying out side of the shower and no way to adjust it so it didn't. Horrible product and would not recommend it.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from WaterpikJun 17, 2020
We are sorry to hear this! We stand behind the quality of our products and the warranties that accompany them. Our current shower heads carry a limited lifetime warranty. We would like to get some information about what you experienced. Please email directly at smreviews@waterpik.com. Thank you.
Cheap plastic with leaky connections. Would not recommend...
Cheap plastic with leaky connections. Would not recommend
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from WaterpikJun 3, 2020
We are so sorry that this has happened. We stand behind the quality of our products and the warranties that accompany them. Our current shower head products carry a limited lifetime warranty. I would like to get some additional information about the issue and open a warranty claim for you if needed. You can email me directly at smreviews@waterpik.com. Or, call customer service at 1-800-525-2774 Monday through Friday from 7:00 am to 5:00 pm Mountain Time for assistance.
Installed easily and works great.
Installed easily and works great.
by Mike
May be good for smaller shower, looks cheap...
May be good for smaller shower, looks cheap
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from WaterpikJun 3, 2020
We are sorry that you are not happy with the product. Waterpik stands behind the quality of our products and the warranties that accompany them. Our current shower head products carry a limited lifetime warranty. If you have any issues, please send us an email at smreviews@waterpik.com. Or, you can call customer service at 1-800-525-2774 Monday through Friday from 7:00 am to 5:00 pm Mountain Time for assistance.
Easy to install and works well!...
Easy to install and works well!
by HomeDepotCustomer
Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews