No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Love this dryer, had a Kenmore for 15 years and...
  • May 07, 2017

Love this dryer, had a Kenmore for 15 years and this is a great up grade to the last one.

Craig

more details...
By: Craig
  • I was hoping this washer and dryer could handle king...
  • March 08, 2018

I was hoping this washer and dryer could handle king size comforters since my old washer with an agitator could not. Well, it did not meet expectations at all. The comforter cam out of the washer dry in some places and the dryer had difficulty drying it. I had to put it back in for another cycle.

Christina

more details...
By: Christina
  • Everything comes out wrinkled. If you don't want to iron, don't buy this dryer. It doesn't matter...
  • June 14, 2017

Everything comes out wrinkled. If you don't want to iron, don't buy this dryer. It doesn't matter what setting you dry on , whether you use wrinkle guard or steam, EVERYTHING that comes out of this dry will be wrinkled. Also, the "Dry sensors" do not actually sense if things are dry. I have to dry loads 1-2 times (=1-3 hours of drying) before all items are dry. This is a huge waste of time and energy. This item is expensive and you certainly do not get a quality product. I have had this product 4 weeks and dried many different types of clothing on many different settings and the results are all the same- items still damp and everything wrinkled once it finally is dry. So disappointed with this purchase, will likely never buy anything whirlpool ever again.

AD

more details...
By: AD
  • Excellent drier with plenty of options to match items with the best settings. Well worth the cost,
  • May 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Excellent drier with plenty of options to match items with the best settings. Well worth the cost,

Ed

more details...
By: Ed
  • 4 Star Review
  • May 05, 2017

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Anonymous

more details...
By: Anonymous
  • 5 Star Review
  • March 05, 2018

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 06, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Nicole

more details...
By: Nicole
  • The white coated drum absorbs denim stains very easily. The drying options are limited and hard t...
  • September 26, 2019

The white coated drum absorbs denim stains very easily. The drying options are limited and hard to understand. The touch display buttons don't respond well. The dryer vent filter is hard to clean.

Phil

more details...
By: Phil
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • December 11, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • This machine is really big and dries wet items very...
  • July 18, 2017

This machine is really big and dries wet items very quickly. Going to add the matching washer.

James

more details...
By: James