#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Worx Hydroshot Auto and Boat Accessory Kit

Internet #313821676

Model #WA4071

Store SKU #1005527961

  • Full pressure washer auto and boat cleaning kit in 1
  • Makes cleaning your car, boat or even patio furniture easy
  • Easy install quick snap connect to your Hydroshot Pressure Washer

Customer Reviews

  • 4.7
    out of 36 reviews
  • 100% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews
Quality products
Purchased these on impulse when ordering the 720psi 40v PowerShot pressure washer..but I’m glad I did! Very convenient and performed excellent
by EdLJ
Response from Customer ExperienceMar 1, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and review! We are excited to hear you are enjoying the Cleaning Kit! Thank you for choosing WORX. You are greatly appreciated!
Trustworthy brand
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve purchased multiple Worx tools and products over the past months. I couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of there products. Not only do I recommend Worx to anyone looking I have given them as gifts. I hope your tool purchases are great to.
by RADDISH
Response from Customer ExperienceFeb 26, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and review! We are excited to hear you are enjoying the Cleaning Kit! Thank you for choosing WORX. You are greatly appreciated!
Useful
This combo is built very well and is very useful cleaning my motorcycle and similar things.
by Dewbird
Response from Customer ExperienceJan 26, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and review! We are excited to hear you are enjoying the Cleaning Kit! Thank you for choosing WORX. You are greatly appreciated!
Awesome!
Very cool accessories. I use the brush on my car. I love it!
by ram3500tough
Response from Customer ExperienceDec 3, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and review! We are excited to hear you are enjoying the Automotive & Boat Cleaning Kit! Thank you for choosing WORX. You are greatly appreciated!
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by SUPHAN
cleaner car now
The accessories are a perfect compliment for the Hydroshot allowing me to quickly and easily clean my car and outside patio furniture.
by Randy1945
Good idea
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The mechanical pieces were way smaller than I expected. The ease of use wasn’t what I expected because of the engineering of the design.
by Priorityk1 You
Response from Customer ExperienceSep 1, 2020
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and review! We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with your Hydroshot Automotive & Boat Cleaning Kit (WA4071). We appreciate your honest review as it helps us improve our products. We will make sure to pass your feedback up. Thank you for choosing WORX!
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the products the day they arrived,they worked great on my suv that had not been washed in a month
by bhw126jr
Response from Customer ExperienceJan 6, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and review! We are excited to hear you are enjoying the Cleaning Kit! Thank you for choosing WORX. You are greatly appreciated!
Great accessory kit
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great tools for washing my Car/truck, Soap sprayer works great and the brushes really get the dirt off.
by Raybo218
Response from Customer ExperienceJan 12, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and review! We are excited to hear you are enjoying the Cleaning Kit! Thank you for choosing WORX. You are greatly appreciated!
good product, great feature
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and i'm happy I did.
by rockie 1127
Response from Customer ExperienceJan 7, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and review! We are excited to hear you are enjoying the Cleaning Kit! Thank you for choosing WORX. You are greatly appreciated!
Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews