Customer Reviews for Worx POWER SHARE 20-Volt Li-ion Power Share 1-Hour Dual Port Quick Charger

Internet #312916046

Model #WA3884

Store SKU #1005252893

  • Recharge any Worx 18V or 20V batteries
  • Rapid charger will charge the 2.0Ah battery within 1 hour
  • POWER SHARE - use the same battery with all Worx Powershare tools

Customer Reviews

  • 4.8
    out of 39 reviews
  • 93% recommend this product
5star-icon34
4star-icon3
3star-icon0
2star-icon1
1star-icon1
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews
Great Product
I just received mine. Straight out of the box it was ready to use. It has mounting holes on the bottom to hang on the wall out of the way. Very fast charging. I had three dead and one new battery that was charged in less than two hours.
by Willis B
Response from Customer ExperienceJan 14, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and review! We are excited to hear you are enjoying the Dual Port Charger! Thank you for choosing WORX. You are greatly appreciated!
The features are great
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about three weeks ago and I’m glad I did because I have three or four different worx products that I could use this battery charger with.
by Stuhh
Great charger
I bought this charger about 3eeeks ago and it works just like the description said. It charges 2 batteries in one hour or less. Great product.
by evangelistdan
Response from Customer ExperienceFeb 22, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and review! We are excited to hear you are enjoying the Dual Port Charger! Thank you for choosing WORX. You are greatly appreciated!
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Battery charger burnt out
I bought a year ago but I have not used this much. Battery charger had burnt out after I used three times
by pwl0623
Response from Customer ExperienceOct 20, 2020
Thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us and bringing this to our attention. Our chargers are covered by a 1-year warranty, so if your charger stopped working, we will be more than glad to assist you in making this right. Please check your email as I have contacted you offline to further assist you with this matter! Thank you for choosing WORX!
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
by bobcat67
Response from Customer ExperienceDec 7, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and review! We are excited to hear you are enjoying the Dual Port Charger! Thank you for choosing WORX. You are greatly appreciated!
Love dual
Power two times faster!!
by Slo50
Response from Customer ExperienceDec 8, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and review! We are excited to hear you are enjoying the Dual Port Charger! Thank you for choosing WORX. You are greatly appreciated!
HUGE PLUS when having multiple batteries!!
I bought this due to having multiple batteries. It's really nice to have 3 or 4 batteries charges and ready to go whether weed eating or using the jaws saw. This way you have them with you and when one dies just grab another. Once they are all down, plug them in and no long wait. I also have 2 single chargers. So I am always ready to get to it!
by Oldpioneerwoman
Response from Customer ExperienceJan 4, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and review! We are excited to hear you are enjoying the Dual Port Charger! Thank you for choosing WORX. You are greatly appreciated!
Return
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Return for a replacement never got the replacement
by Mel68
Response from Customer Experience Sep 1, 2020
Hi there! Please call our Solution Center Team at 866-354-9679 M-F 9 a.m.- 6 p.m. EST so we may further assist you with this matter! Thank you for choosing WORX!
Quick charging
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very good charger, I was really surprised how quick it charges compared to my old charger, I am very pleased
by Tay1551
Response from Customer ExperienceJan 13, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and review! We are excited to hear you are enjoying the Dual Port Quick Charger! Thank you for choosing WORX. You are greatly appreciated!
Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews