No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Be sure to look at every board you choose, at...
  • June 04, 2019

Be sure to look at every board you choose, at least half are warped like a punk rock tour out of the 90s.

Nathan

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Nathan
  • Whoever pulled the items pulled all the crooked twisted and bent boards, out of the eight or nine...
  • June 26, 2018

Whoever pulled the items pulled all the crooked twisted and bent boards, out of the eight or nine that I purchased I was only able to use 4 of them that were semi straight.

Myself

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Myself
  • My only complaint...
  • December 16, 2018
  • Recommended Product

The gentleman who cut my board from 8 to 7ft did a tacky job of it, leaving it badly splintered at the edge and I had spent quite some time looking for the "perfect" piece. I didn't even bother to say anything because he's not a carpenter and obviously didn't see anything wrong with it when he handed it back to me.

DIMommy4

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: DIMommy4
  • The overall quality of wood is poor to average. You have to sort through many unacceptable piece...
  • March 05, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The overall quality of wood is poor to average. You have to sort through many unacceptable pieces if you are looking for undamaged, straight, overly knotty boards. The price is right compared to better quality lumber.

HomeDepotCustomer

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • one board was warped but the rest were excellent
  • May 07, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

one board was warped but the rest were excellent

Tom

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Tom
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 07, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • 4 Star Review
  • February 07, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Nice...
  • April 03, 2019

Nice

Ramiro

more details...
By: Ramiro
  • 5 Star Review
  • March 20, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Cracked and unusable...
  • July 01, 2020

Cracked and unusable

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer