#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for YARD FORCE 2200 PSI 1.2 GPM Cold Water Liquid-Cooled Electric Pressure Washer with Live Hose Reel and BONUS Turbo Nozzle

Internet #314254057

Model #YF2200LC

Store SKU #1005650911

Customer Reviews

  • 4.7
    out of 49 reviews
  • 97% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews
Fast and easy curbside pick-up...
Fast and easy curbside pick-up
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from YardForceJun 11, 2021
Thanks for posting your review and rating. We're disappointed that your YF2200LC did not perform well enough to get a 5-star rating. If there is anything that we can do for you to improve your experience with this pressure washer, please call the Yard Force Customer Care Center based in Atlanta, GA at 866-902-9690. YardForce
This power washer is an outstanding value with plenty of...
This power washer is an outstanding value with plenty of power for many jobs. Super for cleaning wood and concrete . Power cord and Hose Reel storage is very convenient. Highly recommended this Yard Force Power washer.
by Drahcir
Response from YardForceJun 10, 2021
Thanks! We appreciate your comments and 5-star rating on your YF1800LR. Based on your comment about cleaning wood and concrete we think you probably have the cleanest house on the block! You're sure to get many seasons of reliable performance from it backed by our 2-year warranty.

If you have any questions or need more information, please contact the Yard Force Customer Care Center based in Atlanta, GA at support@merotecusa.com or 866-902-9690. Follow YardForceUSA on Facebook to keep in touch with our new products and promotions. Yard Work Made Easy. YardForce
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
IT was easy to assemble & easy to work with,...
IT was easy to assemble & easy to work with, I'm really trilled with it. Thanks.
by JOS
1 person found this helpful
really am happy with this I bought it last month...
really am happy with this I bought it last month like the fact that you can wind up the hose easy to put together
by glm
Response from YardForceMay 24, 2021
Hey there GLM - we're glad to see that your YF2200LC is providing 5-star performance for you. The live hose reel is an awesome feature that makes set up and pack up quick and easy.

If you have any questions or need more information, please contact the Yard Force Customer Care Center based in Atlanta, GA at support@merotecusa.com or 866-902-9690. Follow YardForceUSA on Facebook to keep in touch with our new products and promotions. Yard Work Made Easy. YardForce
Horrible company to deal with if you have a problem with the unit
After using it 4 times in 5 months the unit stopped working, I never used it for any extended period of time, less than 30 minutes each time just to wash the dirt off my car it's still in like new condition. I contacted Merotec and they had me jump through hoops providing different photographs then was finally informed that I would be eligible for an evaluation. They do not provide you a shipping label, shipping the unit back is my problem. These days reputable companies stand behind their warranties and will provide you with a return label free of charge. Just know if you should have a problem with the unit while under warranty, you are liable for the cost of return. Unreliable product and bad customer service. I also contacted Home Depot asking if I could return to the store since I had purchased an extended warranty and they will not do anything to help me so that was a complete waste of $.
by fusar1234
3 people found this helpful
I really like this pressure washer. It provides enough power to get my chores around the house d...
I really like this pressure washer. It provides enough power to get my chores around the house done and doesn't use a pull start. It folds up small and stores well.
by Lakemama
Response from YardForceMay 25, 2021
Hey there Lake Mamma...thanks for giving your YF1800LR a 5-star rating, we always enjoy reading about positive experiences with Yard Force products. You're sure to get many seasons of reliable performance from this pressure washer, backed by a 2-year warranty.

If you have any questions or need more information, please contact the Yard Force Customer Care Center based in Atlanta, GA at support@merotecusa.com or 866-902-9690. Follow YardForceUSA on Facebook to keep in touch with our new products and promotions. Yard Work Made Easy. YardForce
I love it so much I bought two. It's sturdy, compact, quick to set up and put away. It has plenty...
I love it so much I bought two. It's sturdy, compact, quick to set up and put away. It has plenty of power fo typical jobs around the home. I use it to clean the concrete walk, vinyl siding, automobile wheel rims, and cars in general. The only thing I did to make it easier to use was to unwind the electrical cord completely so that I could rewind the cord by turning the handle forward rather than backward.
by HappyWithIt
Response from YardForceMay 25, 2021
Thanks for your positive comments on your YF1800LR pressure washer and rating it with 5-stars. It sounds like you've cleaned just about everything you could around your home and yard! You can count on many seasons of reliable service, backed by a 2-year warranty.

If you have any questions or need more information, please contact the Yard Force Customer Care Center based in Atlanta, GA at support@merotecusa.com or 866-902-9690. Follow YardForceUSA on Facebook to keep in touch with our new products and promotions. Yard Work Made Easy. YardForce
The hose is of poor quality because it curls up...
The hose is of poor quality because it curls up so much, you spend as much time de-tangling it than spraying. The last time I used the pressure washer, the liquid cleaner would not come out of the reservoir. Now the machine will not turn off. Poor hose quality and now this problem which I haven't called anyone yet to see if they can help me diagnose the problem but nonetheless I am perturbed at these situations.
by Ron
Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews