#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for YARD FORCE 2200 PSI 1.2 GPM Cold Water Liquid-Cooled Electric Pressure Washer with Live Hose Reel and BONUS Turbo Nozzle

Internet #314254057

Model #YF2200LC

Store SKU #1005650911

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 22 reviews
  • 100% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews
Fast and easy curbside pick-up...
Fast and easy curbside pick-up
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from YardForceJun 11, 2021
Thanks for posting your review and rating. We're disappointed that your YF2200LC did not perform well enough to get a 5-star rating. If there is anything that we can do for you to improve your experience with this pressure washer, please call the Yard Force Customer Care Center based in Atlanta, GA at 866-902-9690. YardForce
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
really am happy with this I bought it last month...
really am happy with this I bought it last month like the fact that you can wind up the hose easy to put together
by glm
Response from YardForceMay 24, 2021
Hey there GLM - we're glad to see that your YF2200LC is providing 5-star performance for you. The live hose reel is an awesome feature that makes set up and pack up quick and easy.

If you have any questions or need more information, please contact the Yard Force Customer Care Center based in Atlanta, GA at support@merotecusa.com or 866-902-9690. Follow YardForceUSA on Facebook to keep in touch with our new products and promotions. Yard Work Made Easy. YardForce
The hose is of poor quality because it curls up...
The hose is of poor quality because it curls up so much, you spend as much time de-tangling it than spraying. The last time I used the pressure washer, the liquid cleaner would not come out of the reservoir. Now the machine will not turn off. Poor hose quality and now this problem which I haven't called anyone yet to see if they can help me diagnose the problem but nonetheless I am perturbed at these situations.
by Ron
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Very nice machine. Easy to operate. Took care of cleaning around the house with no problems.
Very nice machine. Easy to operate. Took care of cleaning around the house with no problems.
by kylek6123
the product is great! no problem, very satisfied! The actual...
the product is great! no problem, very satisfied! The actual pick up of the power washer was too heavy for me to get into my car. I waited outside of 15 minutes for the home depot staff to come out to help. I eventually flagged down another worker that helped me.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from YardForceOct 25, 2020
Thanks for posting your rating and review of your YF2200LC pressure washer. We're disappointed that you didn't experience the service you needed when picking it up at the store. Since this is a review of the product by Yard Force (and not Home Depot) we wish we could have received a rating on the product and it's performance. It's backed by a 2-year warranty on the pump and motor so you're sure to get many seasons of reliable service from it.

If you have any questions or need more information, please contact the Yard Force Customer Care Center based in Atlanta, GA at support@merotecusa.com or 866-902-9690. Follow YardForceUSA on Facebook to keep in touch with our new products and promotions. Yard Work Made Easy. YardForce
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from YardForceOct 25, 2020
Thanks for taking time to post your rating on the YF2200LC pressure washer. It's an innovative, high quality design backed by a 2-year warranty on the pump and motor. You're sure to get many seasons of reliable performance form it.

If you have any questions or need more information, please contact the Yard Force Customer Care Center based in Atlanta, GA at support@merotecusa.com or 866-902-9690. Follow YardForceUSA on Facebook to keep in touch with our new products and promotions. Yard Work Made Easy. YardForce
This think is great! One of the better purchases I've made. It is clearly a professional grade ...
This think is great! One of the better purchases I've made. It is clearly a professional grade for those needing/wanting to avoid gas powered washers. Both the built in reel and length pressure hose provide for ease of use. Functionally, it is the best electric powered washer I've come across and have no reservations recommending it for the average user.
by whg
Response from YardForceOct 8, 2020
We're blushing! Thanks for posting your comments about the YF2200LC pressure washer! It's reassuring to see when a Yard Force product provides a 5-star experience. We agree, this model has some cool features and plenty of power. All backed by a 2-year warranty.

If you have any questions or need more information, please contact the Yard Force Customer Care Center based in Atlanta, GA at support@merotecusa.com or 866-902-9690. Follow YardForceUSA on Facebook to keep in touch with our new products and promotions. Yard Work Made Easy. YardForce
Great pressure washer , great price.
This is the best pressure washer that I have ever owned. It makes cleaning things fun. The gun is high quality and the 1 gallon soap tank is very handy. My boat has never been cleaner and it made short work of cleaning our concrete driveway. With the water cooled electric motor I expect this washer to last for a long time.
by Matt
Response from YardForceOct 6, 2020
Thanks Matt, we appreciate you taking time to post your comments on the YF2200LC pressure washer. It's great that it earned a 5-star rating after your first uses. How about a ride on that shiny clean boat of yours?! :) You're sure to have the cleanest home...and boat...in your neighborhood. And you're right about the durability of the YF2200LC, it's backed by a 2-year warranty on the motor and pump so you're sure to get many seasons of reliable performance.

If you have any questions or need more information, please contact the Yard Force Customer Care Center based in Atlanta, GA at support@merotecusa.com or 866-902-9690. Follow YardForceUSA on Facebook to keep in touch with our new products and promotions. Yard Work Made Easy. YardForce
Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews