Customer Reviews for Zenna Home Metal Tension-Mount 4-Shelf Pole Shower Caddy in Chrome

Internet #202061612

Model #E2114S

Store SKU #209032

  • Dimensions: 8.5 in. W x 8.5 in. D x 97 in. H
  • Pairs nicely with other chrome fixtures in your bathroom
  • Keeps your bathing space neatly organized

Customer Reviews

  • 68 Customer Reviews
  • 3.3 out of 5 stars overall
51% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(24)
4star-icon(14)
3star-icon(7)
2star-icon(2)
1star-icon(21)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
2.8
Value
3.1
Sort By:
Really like this shower caddy. I had a white plastic one and removed it and put this one in its ...
Really like this shower caddy. I had a white plastic one and removed it and put this one in its place. Makes my shower look modern and updated.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from ZenithCustomerServiceMay 22, 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments online! We’re certainly glad you are satisfied with your purchase! We look forward to servicing you again in the future!
Nice shelving for almost any shower. My shower insert has a ledge almost the length of the tub a...
Nice shelving for almost any shower. My shower insert has a ledge almost the length of the tub and I was able to take out two of the short pipes and make it fit to the ceiling, and I have all four shelves up for more cleaning care products.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from ZenithCustomerServiceOctober 19, 2018
Gunny, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments online! We’re certainly glad you are satisfied with your purchase! We look forward to servicing you again in the future!
It's perfect! Just what I needed without making holes in the wall or tile. Holds more than a smal...
It's perfect! Just what I needed without making holes in the wall or tile. Holds more than a small shelf would!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from ZenithCustomerServiceOctober 23, 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments online! We’re certainly glad you are satisfied with your purchase! We look forward to servicing you again in the future!
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Cambridge, On
Good product. Not good service.
Customer review from logo
I ordered online. Received the last one in store and the box was ruined.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from ZHC_Customer_ExperienceNovember 23, 2020
Hi Lara, thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your pole caddy came in a damaged box. If any parts inside the package were damaged, please reach out to the manufacturer's U.S.-based Customer Service department Monday - Friday from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM EST by calling 800-892-3986. Representatives are available to assist you in processing a claim for replacement parts as needed. Thank you for your business!
Kanata
Good economical caddy
Customer review from logo
It is a good value for money. The parts of the pole are attached by tape and feels a bit cheep.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Hawkesbury ON
Wish I never ordered it
Customer review from logo
Ordered this online, it said 10 minute setup. Nowhere did it say that there was a need for a hacksaw to CUT A PIPE in order to install it. We tried several times, the instructions made no sense and couldn't reach the company, not sure if they even exist as the number on the instructions was bogus. After several attempts and getting a hacksaw to cut the pipe my partner realized he cut the wrong pipe because the instructions were so confusing. He actually then went out to get something to reattach the pipe he cut by mistake and cut the other one and the sizing they recommend for the height in our shower doesn't even work. We tried contacting the company's website for replacement parts but only got an email weeks later saying they were out of stock and not sure when they would be back in stock. I guess someone actually works there so not sure why the phone number was bogus. The stupid thing has still never been installed and is just taking up space in our house. My partner actually cut his hand up trying to fix this thing. Wish I never bought it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from ZHC_Customer_ExperienceSeptember 25, 2020
Hi MHLP, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so sorry to hear about the problems you had with the installation/assembly of your caddy and with getting in contact with our Customer Service department. Please reach out again either by calling 800-892-3986 or via email at customerservice@zenith-products.com. Representatives will be happy to assist you. Thank you for your business!
Easy to assemble, just browsed the directions and most of...
Easy to assemble, just browsed the directions and most of it is common sense. I had to cut one extension so it would fit in my shower for an 82" clearance. I don't like that it bows out. I really want to get a clamp and fasten it down but I don't drill holes in the wall. kind of flimsy & cheap.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from ZenithCustomerServiceJanuary 23, 2019
We greatly appreciate your feedback and are sorry that you were not fully satisfied with your purchase. Our Customer Service Team can go over your assembly and installation to ensure all is good and possibly correct the bowing in your unit. Bowing usually indicates that the unit needs to be shortened. Please give us a call for evaluation at 1-800-892-3986. We appreciate your business and want you to experience your product at its best.
Loved it looks great and very functional. The only thing...
Loved it looks great and very functional. The only thing I would wish for would be to make it more adjustable so I wouldn't have to cut it
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from ZenithCustomerServiceAugust 13, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments online! We are glad to hear you are happy with your new Shower Caddy. Yes, this Caddy does require cutting for some measurements. The manufacturer does provide multiple adaptable shower caddy's that do not require cutting. For additional information regarding this product, please contact the manufacturer's Customer Service Department at 1-800-892-3986. Thank you for your business.
Parts missing
Parts missing
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from ZenithCustomerServiceMay 15, 2018
We are very sorry you are missing parts from your product. Please call the manufacturer's Customer Service Department for replacements. You may contact them on their US toll free number at 1-800-892-3986 for replacements. Thank you.
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers