No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • For the price good. Not super sturdy, so don't jerk...
  • April 24, 2018

For the price good. Not super sturdy, so don't jerk too much when taking a sheet.This is the 3rd one we've purchased at our business and gets lots of use, so we have to replace the holder every year or 2.I just leave the mount attached to the wall and replace the roll holder only when it does break.

Cherry

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Cherry
  • I needed one that feed the roll of paper towels differently.
  • July 31, 2018

I needed one that feed the roll of paper towels differently.

Sylvia

more details...
By: Sylvia
  • thumbs up
  • February 04, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

thumbs up

sarahbelle

more details...
By: sarahbelle
  • 2 Star Review
  • July 03, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Decent solution for the money, but not very heavy duty. Bracket mounts to wall/cabinet and is co...
  • December 17, 2018

Decent solution for the money, but not very heavy duty. Bracket mounts to wall/cabinet and is covered by plastic shell that holds towel dispenser to bracket. In my experience, cover would pop off every few months, no big deal but annoying. After a couple of years, plastic pin connecting the holder to the bracket snapped off.

prs98520

more details...
By: prs98520
  • 4 Star Review
  • August 14, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • 3 Star Review
  • February 07, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • I’ve had this product for many years and now I...
  • September 25, 2019

I’ve had this product for many years and now I was going to need another one.I really like the style, it’s very sturdy and easy to install everywhere.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Mounting screws were too long for under cabinet mounting. Takes...
  • October 31, 2018

Mounting screws were too long for under cabinet mounting. Takes two hands to get a paper towel off of the roll. Light weight and not likely to last as long as more traditional towel holders.

JMrepairs

more details...
By: JMrepairs
  • I could not remove the part that is used to...
  • April 23, 2019

I could not remove the part that is used to attach the holder to the wall. Took it back to Home Depot where an employee used a special tool to remove one part. However, when returning home I could not remove the second part to attach it to the wall. I plan to return the item to Home Depot.

Panda

more details...
By: Panda