#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for smart tiles Metro Blanco 11.56 in. W x 8.38 in. H White Peel and Stick Self-Adhesive Decorative Mosaic Wall Tile Backsplash (6-Pack)

Internet #300492654

Model #SM1089-6

  • The original peel and stick kitchen and bathroom backsplash tile
  • Entirely made in North America and 100% guaranteed to stick
  • Tiles will not yellow with time thanks to Gel-O technology

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 34 reviews
  • 72% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews
It was very easy to put up. After cleaning my walls I simple peeled of the back and smoothed it out.
It was very hard finding these tiles due to it being out of stock. I installed them in my kitchen as a back splash behind my sink. It gives. my kitchen a brand new feel to it. I just love it.
by Nelly C
Response from Customer ServiceJun 16, 2020
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to send us your peel and stick backsplash review and photos. We really appreciate it!
Incredible
Bought these about six months ago for a backsplash in the kitchen looks amazing ordering more!!
by Timm918
Response from Customer ServiceMay 12, 2017
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to send us your peel and stick backsplash review and photos. We really appreciate it.
This product is everything we had hoped for. It is easy to install and looks wonderful. It bright...
This product is everything we had hoped for. It is easy to install and looks wonderful. It brighten up our kitchen immediately. We did have a few tiles peel up at the edges but nothing a dab a glue won't fix. Somehow our initial measurements were off and we had to order more to complete our project.
by Hillary
Response from SmartTilesSupportTeamApr 26, 2017
Hello. Thanks for your review. We’re happy you like the peel and stick Smart Tiles so much!
9 people found this helpful
The installation is a breeze, of course measure twice cut once! The product is performing beauti...
The installation is a breeze, of course measure twice cut once! The product is performing beautifully, I did use the sealer on my walls after a good scrubing. Wounding definitely recommend.
by Bob
Response from SmartTilesSupportTeamMar 20, 2017
Hello. Thanks for taking the time to send us your peel and stick backsplash review. We really appreciate it.
6 people found this helpful
Great quality and great price
I purchased this tile in hopes to cut cost for tile,grout and labor. Well it CUT COSTS BY 3/4ths!!! It cost only a quarter of what the professionals would charge and looks AMAZING!!! It was my first time installing something like this and it was awkward at first just because again something new to me. But after putting the third set of tile up it was easy to do. My husband is very picky about stuff like this and was very pleased with the outcome. He couldn't believe how nice and inexpensive it was. Plus the great thing is if you want to change it out, go crazy because this company has other amazing choices. Easy installation and easy to take off. I LOVE,LOVE,LOVE this product and plan on using it on other renoes. The before photo with the brown cabinets but after photo with white cabinets.
by Kelly37
Response from Customer ServiceOct 18, 2016
Hello. Thanks for taking the time to send us your peel and stick backsplash review and photos. We really appreciate it.
Return customer...and will continue to return!!
This is the best product on the market!!! Don't change a thing, well, maybe add more variety!! Very happy!!
by Lily
Response from Customer ServiceOct 4, 2016
Hello. Thanks for your review. We’re happy you like the peel and stick Smart Tiles so much! Reading your peel and stick backsplash review makes our day! Thanks for taking some of your time to do so.
Easy to install and good quality!
Installed a week a go. Easy to install and very good quality.
by Sanvido
Beautiful
I ordered the tile and have installed it, only to realize that I'm 2 packages short. I can't find anywhere to order it. It's out of stock everywhere. Any ideas? Beautiful tile, but so disappointed that I can't finish.
by BeanieGA
Response from customer serviceMay 5, 2020
Hello. Thanks for taking the time to send us your peel and stick backsplash review. We really appreciate it. Please contact us for more information regarding this item. quinco@quincoandco.com
Easy to use and great look
It is easy to apply , just a little bit practice is needed. After that you will love how it looks
by Emre
Response from customer serviceFeb 11, 2020
Hello. Thanks for taking the time to send us your peel and stick backsplash review. We really appreciate it.
Sterile, Bright White
This will be a great choice for those who want a bright white. For me, however, it is too stark. Also, I think the size is too small for my application.
by S1ephanie
Response from customer serviceDec 23, 2019
Hello. Reading your peel and stick backsplash review makes our day! Thank you for taking some of your time to do so.
Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews