Model # PLEA2421

Internet #202205043

Foremost Palmero 24 in. Laundry Vanity in Espresso and ABS Sink in White and Faucet Kit
0721015354765

Foremost

Palmero 24 in. Laundry Vanity in Espresso and ABS Sink in White and Faucet Kit

$423.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This all-in-one laundry/sink combo includes a fully-assembled vanity, with white ABS sink, faucet with sprayer plus a complete plumbing kit for easy installation. The high-quality, furniture-grade vanity offers a 2-door cabinet to provide ample storage space. The ABS sink has a generous depth to accommodate a variety of laundry room/clean-up tasks. For ease of use, this combo unit is built to stand the same height as a standard washing machine.

  • Overall dimensions: 24 in. W, 21 in. D, 36 in. H provides ample storage
  • 25 in. basin reaches 10-gallon capacity to accommodate a variety of laundry room tasks
  • Vanity top pre-drilled for 2-handle faucet
  • Faucet and installation kit included
  • Chrome-finished cabinet hardware
  • Durable ABS sink with built-in washboard will withstand your laundry room needs
  • Chrome-finished, 8 in. faucet hardware, with two white ceramic handles, swivel aerator and stainless steel braided supply lines
  • White sprayer included
  • Plumbing kit includes: 1-1/2 in. P-trap; 1-1/2 in. sink tailpiece; 4-1/2 in. plastic drain basket and teflon tape
  • 1-year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is the back of this cabinet open or does it have a back on it?

Asked by: Cabot
Yes, it has an open back with a cross support at the bottom.
Answered by: LB68
Date published: 2016-11-18

What are the inside dimensions of the sink at the bottom.

Specifically, I'm trying to determine if a 5 gallon drywall mud bucket will easily sit down into the bottom of the sink. (not the underneath cabinet)
Asked by: wjg39
Sink is irregularly shaped - but at flat bottom say 10.25 " x 17.5" - see photo.
Answered by: James
Date published: 2016-11-20

Inside the cabinet, does it have a shelf in there? Or is it just an open storage area?

Inside the cabinet, does it have a shelf in there? Or is it just an open storage area?
Asked by: RM
No, this does not have a shelf.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2017-01-28

I had asked if you could paint the unit, not whether or not this makes the warranty null and void...

I had asked if you could paint the unit, not whether or not this makes the warranty null and void. I understand that. I received the wood sample and it appears that there is some type of laminate or finish over the wood, so it doesn't seem possible to refinish it.
Asked by: eljayem
We do not recommend painting our vanities. The side panels are covered in pvc veneer and most latex paints will not stick to it.
Answered by: Foremost
Date published: 2017-01-04
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_, sid_202205043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Palmero 24 in. Laundry Vanity in Espresso and ABS Sink in White and Faucet Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice exactly as described It's very nice. Packed great and looks and works great
Date published: 2011-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and functional utility sink Love the sink, allows me to soak my orchids in it. It is deep and if you want, you can do some hand washing and many more. Cabinet has enough space for laundry detergents ect, love the look and functionality
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my laundry room. Very happy with the laundry vanity and sink. It's attractive and functional. Not your typical laundry room sink.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well built vanity and deep laundry sink well built vanity with deep sink and nice hardware. Espresso color is very dark, appears black. one note, because the sink is so deep, you may have to lower the drainage pipe so the sink will drain properly.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laundry sink Beautiful cabinet. Easy install, nice packaging. Hinges are quality, we had no use for the faucet as we had a wall mount already, but great high arc in the faucet. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The vanity looks great The vanity looks really good, it is made out of wood and not particle board. This is the first thing you see when you come into the house from the garage. I was a little leary ordering off the internet but this turned out to be high quality. The only negative is the sink is deep so there is not alot of storage underneath in the cabinet. This is perfect for a small laundry room.
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Laundry Tub and Cabinet The cabinet and sink are well made. My only complaint would be the lack of instructions regarding installation. There were only pictures for the faucet installation. There was nothing on how the sink basin attaches to the cabinet. I would consider the price a little high for what I received. I’m still happy with the unit and it did come with all the plumbing supplies.
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Vanity Great piece of furniture with a deep sink. Well made. A little tricky tapping in to my existing plumbing.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made This product is well made and fairly easy to put together and install. The sink is nice, the water lines are braided and above-average quality, and I like the extra storage provided by the cabinet.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD PRODUCT Faucets and drain easy to assemble. good quality. nice drain stopper, but it does not seal tight.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foremost Laundry Vanity & Sink Very good product for the price. Did exactly what we wanted
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product looks great and the price was excellent. I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2011-10-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_202205043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 149ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT