Model # CV125

Internet #100056150

Seasonal Designs 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
0792723405391

Seasonal Designs

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover

$21.33 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This Seasonal Designs 59 in. Nebraska Grill Cover offers support for your team and protection for your grill. Heavy duty reinforced vinyl with flannel lining has a drawstring bottom and is weather resistant. Fits most gas grills.

  • Cover offers protection and nebraska team support
  • Fits most gas grills; measures 59 in. x 42 in. x 19 in
  • Heavy-duty vinyl with flannel backing
  • Weather and crack resistant
  • Drawstring bottom

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Are there grill cover that say ALABAMA

You have all the other college teams LOGO but no 59in. ALABAMA ????
Asked by: BAMA
In stock and can ship same day. Will have to get THD to turn it on.
Answered by: Bob Ahern
Date published: 2016-04-30

Do you have the new FSU logo?

Do you have the new FSU logo?
Asked by: Chris
We have the new FSU logo available in our 68" grill cover only.
Answered by: Bob Ahern
Date published: 2017-03-13

Do you have a 59 inch cover for the University of Oregon?

Do you have a 59 inch cover for the University of Oregon?
Asked by: Clarence
Yes we have the 59" Univ. of Oregon grill cover in stock and can ship at once.
Answered by: Bob Ahern
Date published: 2016-12-13

Does the Florida State 59" cover have the white background?

Asked by: FearTheSpear
yes The larger 68" cover has a black background.
Answered by: Bob Ahern
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_, sid_100056150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 205.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NCAA Grill Cover This cover is made of heavy material unlike some of the flimsy covers I have purchased in the past. It has a very nice tie down option that I feel will be needed during those windy winter days up north!
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value Generously thick vinyl. Very sturdy. Don't buy the $9.99, $12,99 grill covers. Buy this one and if your not a Michigan fan, turn it around to face the back.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hawkeye grill cover to remain in the spirit! Only time will tell whether this was a good investment or not since it must still withstand the elements to determine its durability.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cover This cover is thick and snug fitting. Much better than the Weber cover.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iowa Hawkeye Pride A great looking barbeque grill cover showing off Iowa Hawkeye Pride!
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PSU Grill Cover Great product! Heavy and durable. Worth the money.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GO BUCKS! Great quality and it shipped to the store (so I could pick it up) before the stores received them. This was a present for my son....I've had mine for 5+ years!
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Purchased as a Fathers Day gift-it was a hit! Nice sturdy construction; heavy-duty materials. Tie at bottom keeps cover snug and in place during stormy weather. Didn't expect such good quality for the price. Best price found by far . Received within 5 days of order date during weekend prior to Father's Day-great customer service. Nicely packaged for gift-giving.
Date published: 2010-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grill Cover with College logo The grill cover arrived at the local HD store in the time posted. It was made even better than I thought. I have purchased other grill covers and paid more but with less quality. This one is great.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover for the grill I actually bought 2 of these, since I was so pleased with mine, I bought one for my daughter. I am completely satisfied with the Quality. It covers the Grill and side burners completely.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Grill Cover Was looking for a buckeyes grill cover, Home Depot was the best price that I found for a cover that fit my grill. Well made, looks like it will last. Looks great. Only negative is the draw string is a little tight to pull. Other than that very satisfied. Shipping was fast also. Only waited about 3 days for regular shipping.
Date published: 2010-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill Cover for the Price Has not faded in the sun, have had it for several months, its a standard size, although my grill is slightly smaller the drawstrings on the bottom hold it in place perfectly. You can see the Ohio State Logo from a-far and the colors have stayed vibrant.
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cover This is a really heavy duty grill cover that fits our rather large size grill very well. It is long enough to cover nearly to the deck and heavy enough that the wind isn't able to catch it or blow it around. I would definitely recommend it to others. My only wish is that it would be available with Iowa State logo.
Date published: 2007-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Badgers! We love our Badgers and this grill cover helps us show our support. We will be ordering another one for my Father-in-Law....he wanted ours. This is a great item! The closure at the bottem is well designed to ensure a snug fit. We have had some storms with strong winds recently and the cover stayed put.
Date published: 2006-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift This was a perfect Christmas gift for my son-in-law, the ultimate UT fan, who already has everything. In addtion to protecting his grill, the cover proudly displays his allegiance to his favorite team. "Hook 'em, Horns!"
Date published: 2008-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teacher/Coach-Florence, SC Highly recommend for anyone who is a Clemson fan.It was just as described. I checked many web sites aand you can not beat the price at Home Depot. We have a Home Depot opening in Florence this week and can hardly wait.
Date published: 2006-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dawg Cover I really like the fact that this cover is heavy duty and big enough to fit over my BBQ. The fact that it has the UW emblem was the biggest selling point. What better way to watch the game than grilling on my UW BBQ!
Date published: 2006-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TX Longhorns Grill Cover Very good grill cover...well made and it fit my grill perfectly. Could not be happier with it. Really good price - $24.99 + free shipping! I would recommend this or any other team if they need a grill cover.
Date published: 2011-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michigan Grill Cover The PERFECT gift for that Wolverine Fan and yet at the same time a great cover for your grill. What better way to show off your team spirit too. Excellent craftsmanship and it's very durable.
Date published: 2007-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!!!!!!!! We love our OSU grill cover. It is durable and holds up well in extreme weather conditions! Any Buckeye lover would get great use out of the OSU grill cover!!! GO BUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2010-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you're a Texas fan, this is perfect. Bought it for my husband for Fathers Day. He is from Texas so he was thrilled when he saw it. Now everytime he looks out on the patio he can think of his beloved LongHorns!
Date published: 2011-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality I have purchased other grill covers recently for about the same price and none of them are nearly as durable and high quality as this one. Great buy!
Date published: 2009-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Illinois grill cover I really like this cover ,its heavy duty and it covers both of my grills,and keeps the weather out,thanks........Susie
Date published: 2008-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problem... It's a grill cover, what do you expect. Just fine and dandy.
Date published: 2006-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GO VOLS Wonderfully made cover, thick and strong.
Date published: 2010-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This comes in two sizes and only one is sold at Home Depot. Make sure you are getting the right size to fit your grill. Also beware of knockoffs selling the logo on a boring black cover. The Nittany Lion on blue is critical and will really separate your grill from the rest. The material is sturdy but had a little bit of trouble with the drawstring (be careful when putting on and taking off of grill).
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good grill cover, great price This is the second one of these grill covers we have owned and we have been happy with both. These are good quality thickness and when you look around at other NCAA covers you'll find this is priced better than almost every other one out there. The last one was replaced after a very severe hail storm and it was already almost 8 years old, so I would definitely say we got our moneys worth.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MSU Grill Cover I've bought several Spartan grill covers in the past, but none compare in looks and quality to this one. The vinyl and lining are superior to most that are being marketed. In fact, I just ordered and received another one to ensure that I had a replacement in case they stopped manufacturing this one. You cannot beat the price.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confused I put the grill cover on the grill and it looks amazing. However, I just noticed yesterday a slit/cut across the front of it. Not 100% sure if it was there when I bought it though. No way of knowing at this point, but I don't know how it would have gotten there after it was on the grill.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd one I've bought! My wife purchased the first one for me over 4 years ago and the vinyl finally cracked up due to weather this spring. It fits my Weber GENESIS® E-310 like a glove. Great protection and life of a product that gets all the abuse the Mid-West can throw at it!
Date published: 2015-04-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_201
  • loc_, sid_100056150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT