0792723405391

Seasonal Designs

Model CV125

Internet #100056150

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This Seasonal Designs 59 in. Nebraska Grill Cover offers support for your team and protection for your grill. Heavy duty reinforced vinyl with flannel lining has a drawstring bottom and is weather resistant. Fits most gas grills.

  • Cover offers protection and nebraska team support
  • Fits most gas grills; measures 59 in. x 42 in. x 19 in
  • Heavy-duty vinyl with flannel backing
  • Weather and crack resistant
  • Drawstring bottom

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

12 Questions13 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

Will this cover fit a Weber Genesis 300 grill

This question is from 59 in. NCAA Ohio State Grill Cover
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 20, 2016
The Weber grill covers for a Genesis grill give the dimensions as 60" deep X 27.9 " Wide X 44.4" High
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 22, 2016
Answer: 
The extra large Ohio State grill cover will fit.
68 x 43 x 23
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
 
2 answers

Are there grill cover that say ALABAMA

This question is from 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
Asked by
TEXAS
Read all my Q&A
April 27, 2016
You have all the other college teams LOGO but no 59in. ALABAMA ????
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 29, 2016
Answer: 
In stock and can ship same day. Will have to get THD to turn it on.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

April 27, 2016
Answer: 
There is not a 59 inch Alabama cover available.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Does it come with a green sparty? My old one had the green sparty.

This question is from 59 in. NCAA Michigan State Grill Cover
Asked by
S.C.S, MI
Read all my Q&A
May 19, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 20, 2016
Answer: 
It is now white Sparty on a black background.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

I want to make sure I am getting the same cover featured in the picture. Is there a white square backround?

This question is from 59 in. NCAA North Carolina State Grill Cover
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 10, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 14, 2016
Answer: 
Black background.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-08-29 T14:07:13.483-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100056150, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a well-made grill cover! I bought this grill cover for my Dad, who is a huge UM fan. He put it on his grill immediately upon opening it, and, being a stickler for quality like he is, he made a comment about how surprised he was that this was such a nice, well-made grill cover. He has purchased quite a few in the past and was never overly pleased with them, but this one is thick enough to actually do the job it was intended to do, as well as brag on his favorite college football team. To this day, he is still very happy with it and even mentioned that it is very easy to clean when it gets dirty. Well done! I will be purchasing these as gifts for as long as Home Depot sells them! January 18, 2007
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Well made, but doesn't really fit a 57" grill My grill is 57" wide and even though the cover claims to be 59", it is not - it BARELY stretches over my 57" grill and causes a wrinkle where the logo is. It is a nice cover and would be great on a 55" grill. September 7, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd one I've bought! My wife purchased the first one for me over 4 years ago and the vinyl finally cracked up due to weather this spring. It fits my Weber GENESIS® E-310 like a glove. Great protection and life of a product that gets all the abuse the Mid-West can throw at it! April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Satisfied I haven't had this very long, but it looks like it is going to hold up against the weather just fine. Fits my grill perfectly and looks nice. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like my BAMA one so much, bought the GT cover for my Dad! Three years ago I purchased the same grill cover (ALABAMA/BIG AL logo on it). A year later, I bought one for my UGA son-in-law. This year, Ga Tech Dad needed a grill cover. Clearly, a trend here. The grill cover I bought three years ago has maintained its shape. I really like the fact that it has the flannel-type lining which, I believe, adds to the durability factor. The draw string closure remains reliable/secure. The seams of the cover are all in good order. My grill cover has been outside in NE Atlanta since day one in little, if any shade. Tho' the logo has begun to fade somewhat (that's to be expected), the black cover shell is fully intact; no tears, cracks, or worn areas. Same applies to the UGA grill cover that was bought a year later -- Still in excellent shape. Hopefully, Ga Tech Dad will be just as pleased up there in Tarheel territory! January 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better then it looks Looks very good, very much more then I was looking for, and a very good fit June 25, 2011
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth it After two years it's dry rotted and top is all torn and shredded, very disappointed. March 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by M I Z . . . Good cover so far. It's a lil thin but hopefully it'll survive a few yrs. Go Tiger's! March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME GREAT PRODUCT AND NO COMPLAINTS _ EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED! May 13, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Grill Cover! Super heavy duty. The fuzzy lining adds additional protection. While it hasn't been thru an entire winter, I'm confident it will last for many years. March 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Same as it ever was... The size and the color are perfect for my grill. I ordered this grill cover to replace another hoping for better quality, but its the exact same. My previous grill cover was a gift and it sat on our grill all year long through the cold winter and the blazing summer sun. After a couple of years, the cover began to dry out and crack, hence the need for a replacement. Based on the description, I hoped it would be made of more durable material and able to withstand the elements for a longer period of time. I guess I will just be looking for another cover in a couple of years. June 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grill cover Reasonable price the delivery was fast very satisfied February 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't be happier! Excellent thick cover (felt backing) with drawstring bottom. Now that I actually have it (instead of just viewing it on-line), I'm really surprised how low the price was! Really surprised! January 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WVU Grill Cover for Gift I got this for my Dad for Christmas. It's good quality for the price. January 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not big enough Price was great. Quality was great. But was too small for my grill with wings on both sides. Will be returning it, but hopefully for a larger size. December 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Item in picture is not what you receive The "1 star" rating is because the item shown in the picture is not what you receive. The actual product may deserve 5 Stars...not sure if I'm going to keep it or not. The item you receive does say NC State and has the "Block S" but it has a square white background behind it. I've seen this same grill cover (with the white background) in numerous places but never liked it. I found this one, without the white background (at least according to picture) and was very excited to purchase...only to be disappointed when it arrived. I realize it's a petty complaint (white background vs no white background) but I just want to make everyone aware before you purchase that you know what you are getting and it's NOT what is shown on the website!!! December 8, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by auburn grill conver I've purchased many grill covers over the years. Not because I wanted to. Albeit it was becase of necessity. All the previous covers were flimsy,thin and constructed poorly. They would rip and wouldn't hold up to the weather. Being from Michigan we have some cold winter weather. My grill stays outside all winter to it's important that I have a grill cover that can withstand the elements. My Auburn grill cover is well made of heavy materials and has withstood one winter so far. I'm so pleased with it that I purchase another one for my father in law down in Alabama. He's the real Auburn fan. Why Auburn when I live in Michigan? My wife is from Alabama origionally and is a big Auburn fan. Do yourself a favor. Get this grill cover. It's worth every penny. May 30, 2006
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Very high quality and better priced than similar products. My only complaint is that I wish they offered a smaller size. I have a pretty small grill, so this cover is more than I need, and this also causes the logo to be displayed less than optimally August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking! My kids and I gave this grill cover to my husband for fathers day. He loved it! It has been in use for a little over a month now and it is holding up well to the elements. I thought that this was a great price for this item and I was so happy to find this unique of an item for sale from the Home Depot. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by School spirit Protect your gas grill and show a little college spirit at the same time. This is my favorite grill cover. Like anything else you leave outside, it gets a little beat up in the weather but it usually lasts about two seasons. The only complaint is that the area with the logo tends to rip easily. Then when rain water gets inside the logo rips and tears off. The weight of the water can also cause other parts of the cover to tear. Other than that, the cover gets the job done and you can salute your alma mater. July 6, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great For the price the cover looks great and is a better quality than my previous which was a gift. The team logo is a great touch and I love showing it off when friends come over. The previous cover got destroyed by one Maryland winter, so I can't wait to see how this one fairs. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Grill Cover at a Great Price This grill cover is very well made, with heavy material and a soft fleece lining. This is the second of these grill covers I have bought and I got 5 years out of the last one with heavy use. For the price, definitely worth the money. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Showing off Hurricane Pride! This grill cover fit perfectly. Loved that it had a drawstring at the bottom to prevent fly aways. The University of Miami logo is large and displays my husband's pride for the team perfectly. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Paw Print! Seems nice and durable. Lets hope it makes it through the NY winters. Good size..very large. Covers the whole grill all the way down to floor. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy, nice cover This is the second cover like this we have purchased. Very sturdy and attractive and withstands the elements well. Excellent product for the price. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch quality Excellent quality, fast shipping. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good cover I was disappointed it didn't fit my grill, but the material was thick & strong. I gave it to my Dad for his grill. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great cover Great gift idea. We have had many of these over the years. They last and look great. Perfect grill cover. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outdoor Cook This is a great looking cover and if your an 'Ohio State' Fan you will be really pleased with it. As a cook and Grill cover I am very pleased with the quality, look and protection it gives our grill. I did not expect it to look so good. It is easy to clean and it's ability to tighten around the bottom assures me that nothing is lurking under the grill and it keeps the rough weather out. I highly recommend these team covers. Great item and a good price. Thanks.... September 8, 2006
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Texas A&M Grill Cover I was very impressed by the quality and weight of the cover material. The emblem has been applied to a high degree of quality as well. I am really curious to see how well it holds up to the elements. This is why I have at this time only issued 4 stars instead of 5. Time will tell if the final part of my review ends in appreciation or disappointment. Most covers only last a few short months before they begin to break down. This one does not appear to be one of those. January 18, 2007
  • 2016-08-29 T17:00:32.936-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_100056150, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 8 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 119ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT