Model # CV125

Internet #100056150

Seasonal Designs 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
0792723405391

Seasonal Designs

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover

$2133 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This Seasonal Designs 59 in. Nebraska Grill Cover offers support for your team and protection for your grill. Heavy duty reinforced vinyl with flannel lining has a drawstring bottom and is weather resistant. Fits most gas grills.

  • Cover offers protection and nebraska team support
  • Fits most gas grills; measures 59 in. x 42 in. x 19 in
  • Heavy-duty vinyl with flannel backing
  • Weather and crack resistant
  • Drawstring bottom

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Are there grill cover that say ALABAMA

You have all the other college teams LOGO but no 59in. ALABAMA ????
Asked by: BAMA
In stock and can ship same day. Will have to get THD to turn it on.
Answered by: Bob Ahern
Date published: 2016-04-30

Why is Ohio State so much more expensive than all the others?

Why is Ohio State so much more expensive than all the others?
Asked by: JT
As the vendor we do not set retail prices, please direct your question to THD.
Answered by: Bob Ahern
Date published: 2017-06-26

Do you have the new FSU logo?

Do you have the new FSU logo?
Asked by: Chris
We have the new FSU logo available in our 68" grill cover only.
Answered by: Bob Ahern
Date published: 2017-03-13

Do you have a 59 inch cover for the University of Oregon?

Do you have a 59 inch cover for the University of Oregon?
Asked by: Clarence
Yes we have the 59" Univ. of Oregon grill cover in stock and can ship at once.
Answered by: Bob Ahern
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_, sid_100056150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good grill cover! Bought this cover to replace my previous grill cover that got shredded in a hail storm. It lasted 7 years with no issues except the logo started to fade, but that is to be expected in the Texas sun. The cover is heavy enough that it won't blow off in heavy winds. The flannel backing only allowed a few dings after the hail storm so I bought another one to replace the original. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because they offer it with a Alabama logo as well...that is just wrong!!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from auburn grill conver I've purchased many grill covers over the years. Not because I wanted to. Albeit it was becase of necessity. All the previous covers were flimsy,thin and constructed poorly. They would rip and wouldn't hold up to the weather. Being from Michigan we have some cold winter weather. My grill stays outside all winter to it's important that I have a grill cover that can withstand the elements. My Auburn grill cover is well made of heavy materials and has withstood one winter so far. I'm so pleased with it that I purchase another one for my father in law down in Alabama. He's the real Auburn fan. Why Auburn when I live in Michigan? My wife is from Alabama origionally and is a big Auburn fan. Do yourself a favor. Get this grill cover. It's worth every penny.
Date published: 2006-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like my BAMA one so much, bought the GT cover for my Dad! Three years ago I purchased the same grill cover (ALABAMA/BIG AL logo on it). A year later, I bought one for my UGA son-in-law. This year, Ga Tech Dad needed a grill cover. Clearly, a trend here. The grill cover I bought three years ago has maintained its shape. I really like the fact that it has the flannel-type lining which, I believe, adds to the durability factor. The draw string closure remains reliable/secure. The seams of the cover are all in good order. My grill cover has been outside in NE Atlanta since day one in little, if any shade. Tho' the logo has begun to fade somewhat (that's to be expected), the black cover shell is fully intact; no tears, cracks, or worn areas. Same applies to the UGA grill cover that was bought a year later -- Still in excellent shape. Hopefully, Ga Tech Dad will be just as pleased up there in Tarheel territory!
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from School spirit Protect your gas grill and show a little college spirit at the same time. This is my favorite grill cover. Like anything else you leave outside, it gets a little beat up in the weather but it usually lasts about two seasons. The only complaint is that the area with the logo tends to rip easily. Then when rain water gets inside the logo rips and tears off. The weight of the water can also cause other parts of the cover to tear. Other than that, the cover gets the job done and you can salute your alma mater.
Date published: 2009-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied I haven't had this very long, but it looks like it is going to hold up against the weather just fine. Fits my grill perfectly and looks nice.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it After two years it's dry rotted and top is all torn and shredded, very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOOK EM HORN GRILL COVER Bought the cover before finding the grill I wanted. It is awesome. The material is a very good material. Felt lined inside and a drawstring on the bottom. We are smack dab in the middle of Razorback country. I get all kinds of comments :)
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer Good quality for the price paid. Cover material is heavier and seems like it will last a long time. Would be nice to not have the white square but it makes the Purdue logo stand out.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hawkeye grill cover to remain in the spirit! Only time will tell whether this was a good investment or not since it must still withstand the elements to determine its durability.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price and quality Great quality. Super durable cover. Second cover I have owned. Dogs shredded the last one chasing a squirrel.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grill Cover It was so easy to order online and free shipping too!!! We love our new grill cover! JJ & CJ
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! I was really surprised at how thick and durable this cover is.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Purchased as a Fathers Day gift-it was a hit! Nice sturdy construction; heavy-duty materials. Tie at bottom keeps cover snug and in place during stormy weather. Didn't expect such good quality for the price. Best price found by far . Received within 5 days of order date during weekend prior to Father's Day-great customer service. Nicely packaged for gift-giving.
Date published: 2010-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grill Cover with College logo The grill cover arrived at the local HD store in the time posted. It was made even better than I thought. I have purchased other grill covers and paid more but with less quality. This one is great.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Grill Cover Was looking for a buckeyes grill cover, Home Depot was the best price that I found for a cover that fit my grill. Well made, looks like it will last. Looks great. Only negative is the draw string is a little tight to pull. Other than that very satisfied. Shipping was fast also. Only waited about 3 days for regular shipping.
Date published: 2010-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GO BUCKS! Great quality and it shipped to the store (so I could pick it up) before the stores received them. This was a present for my son....I've had mine for 5+ years!
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cover This is a really heavy duty grill cover that fits our rather large size grill very well. It is long enough to cover nearly to the deck and heavy enough that the wind isn't able to catch it or blow it around. I would definitely recommend it to others. My only wish is that it would be available with Iowa State logo.
Date published: 2007-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Badgers! We love our Badgers and this grill cover helps us show our support. We will be ordering another one for my Father-in-Law....he wanted ours. This is a great item! The closure at the bottem is well designed to ensure a snug fit. We have had some storms with strong winds recently and the cover stayed put.
Date published: 2006-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill Cover for the Price Has not faded in the sun, have had it for several months, its a standard size, although my grill is slightly smaller the drawstrings on the bottom hold it in place perfectly. You can see the Ohio State Logo from a-far and the colors have stayed vibrant.
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover for the grill I actually bought 2 of these, since I was so pleased with mine, I bought one for my daughter. I am completely satisfied with the Quality. It covers the Grill and side burners completely.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift This was a perfect Christmas gift for my son-in-law, the ultimate UT fan, who already has everything. In addtion to protecting his grill, the cover proudly displays his allegiance to his favorite team. "Hook 'em, Horns!"
Date published: 2008-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teacher/Coach-Florence, SC Highly recommend for anyone who is a Clemson fan.It was just as described. I checked many web sites aand you can not beat the price at Home Depot. We have a Home Depot opening in Florence this week and can hardly wait.
Date published: 2006-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dawg Cover I really like the fact that this cover is heavy duty and big enough to fit over my BBQ. The fact that it has the UW emblem was the biggest selling point. What better way to watch the game than grilling on my UW BBQ!
Date published: 2006-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TX Longhorns Grill Cover Very good grill cover...well made and it fit my grill perfectly. Could not be happier with it. Really good price - $24.99 + free shipping! I would recommend this or any other team if they need a grill cover.
Date published: 2011-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michigan Grill Cover The PERFECT gift for that Wolverine Fan and yet at the same time a great cover for your grill. What better way to show off your team spirit too. Excellent craftsmanship and it's very durable.
Date published: 2007-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!!!!!!!! We love our OSU grill cover. It is durable and holds up well in extreme weather conditions! Any Buckeye lover would get great use out of the OSU grill cover!!! GO BUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2010-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you're a Texas fan, this is perfect. Bought it for my husband for Fathers Day. He is from Texas so he was thrilled when he saw it. Now everytime he looks out on the patio he can think of his beloved LongHorns!
Date published: 2011-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality I have purchased other grill covers recently for about the same price and none of them are nearly as durable and high quality as this one. Great buy!
Date published: 2009-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Illinois grill cover I really like this cover ,its heavy duty and it covers both of my grills,and keeps the weather out,thanks........Susie
Date published: 2008-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problem... It's a grill cover, what do you expect. Just fine and dandy.
Date published: 2006-06-06
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_217
  • loc_, sid_100056150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT