0792723405391

Seasonal Designs

Model CV125

Internet #100056150

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This Seasonal Designs 59 in. Nebraska Grill Cover offers support for your team and protection for your grill. Heavy duty reinforced vinyl with flannel lining has a drawstring bottom and is weather resistant. Fits most gas grills.

  • Cover offers protection and nebraska team support
  • Fits most gas grills; measures 59 in. x 42 in. x 19 in
  • Heavy-duty vinyl with flannel backing
  • Weather and crack resistant
  • Drawstring bottom

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

2 Questions3 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
 
2 answers

Are there grill cover that say ALABAMA

This question is from 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
Asked by
TEXAS
Read all my Q&A
April 27, 2016
You have all the other college teams LOGO but no 59in. ALABAMA ????
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 29, 2016
Answer: 
In stock and can ship same day. Will have to get THD to turn it on.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

April 27, 2016
Answer: 
There is not a 59 inch Alabama cover available.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
 
1 answer

does this fit a 6ft grill?

This question is from 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
Asked by
Nebraska
Read all my Q&A
December 13, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 14, 2015
Answer: 
The width of the grill cover is only 59" or aprox. 5 ft.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-09-08 T11:38:10.050-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100056150, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Product has different logo I ordered the item pictured and it arrived with a different Huskers logo (not the secondary script logo as pictured). Sent the item back and worked with managers to get the pictured product. The Home Depot managers were really nice and helpful with the process. Unfortunately, the second order attempt produced the same product (secondary logo with Huskers in bold lettering arched across the N). If you don't have a preference on logo then it's a good product. We prefer the script logo as pictured and were very disappointed the product pictured isn't the actual product they sell & ship. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent quality! This grill cover is very impressive. Nice thick material. June 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for the Nebraska product. Its out on the grill. So far no bad weather but I'm sure it will be great. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good product at a good price I look forward to using the grill cover more often in better weather. Hurricane Sandy has made it impossible to leave the grill out of the shed at this time. The grill cover is brightly colored and big enough to let the spirit of Nebraska shine through. November 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better Than Expected Great grill cover for the price. With that price I was expecting something cheaply made so I was impressed with the quality. Just make sure you measure your grill before ordering. October 30, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Well made, but doesn't really fit a 57" grill My grill is 57" wide and even though the cover claims to be 59", it is not - it BARELY stretches over my 57" grill and causes a wrinkle where the logo is. It is a nice cover and would be great on a 55" grill. September 7, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME GREAT PRODUCT AND NO COMPLAINTS _ EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED! May 13, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better then it looks Looks very good, very much more then I was looking for, and a very good fit June 25, 2011
  • 2016-09-08 T14:02:33.199-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_100056150, prod, sort_default
1-8 of 8
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT