Model # 10339

Internet #202669635

Store SKU #222363

DANCO Hose for Kitchen Pullout Heads
0037155016907

DANCO

Hose for Kitchen Pullout Heads

$26.97 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This DANCO Faucet Pull-Out Spray Hose connects the pull-out faucet head to the faucet. It features a 3/8 in. Dia and included are quick connect adapter fittings that make for an easy installation. This design will work with most faucet brands, but works best with most Moen, Delta and Oakbrook faucets.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Durable vinyl construction provides a reliable performance
  • Nylon braided, kink-resistant hose
  • Features a 57 in. kink-resistant hose
  • Includes quick connect adapters to fit most Moen, Delta and Oakbrook Faucets
  • Fits many pull-out faucets from most major manufacturers that have a 1/4 in. threaded connection
  • 3/8 in. Dia
  • Designed for use with kitchen pullout heads
  • Quick connect adapters allows for an easy snap-on connection
  • Easy to install
  • Note: product may vary by store

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

will this fit a moen model # 87017SRS?

If not is there a Danco model that will?
Asked by: cowboy
In my experience it doesn't fit any Moen products though it has adapters for it. The design for the thread end is too big and it won't fit through the spout.
Answered by: ImmaPlumber
Date published: 2017-01-16

Would this fit as a replacement hose for a Delta Pull Out Faucet with Diamond Seal Technology, s...

Would this fit as a replacement hose for a Delta Pull Out Faucet with Diamond Seal Technology, similar to Delta Part Number RP50390?
Asked by: Scottcz
Thank you for your inquiry into Danco 10339. Unfortunately the Danco 10339 is not compatible with the RP50390 due to the fitting.
Answered by: DancoSupport
Date published: 2016-11-14

Will this fit a MOEN Caprillo faucet (CA87550SRSSD)?

http://www.moen.com/product-support/caprillo/spot-resist-stainless-one-handle-pullout-kitchen-faucet/_/R-IMGLIB%3ACA87550SRSSD?catalogSku=IMGLIB:CA87550SRSSD&support=replacement-parts
Asked by: Me
I don't think it will fit any Moen faucets until they change the design.
Answered by: ImmaPlumber
Date published: 2017-01-16

Will this work for glacier bay keelia pullout spray faucet?

All of the adapters included seem to not fit, is there another part, a quick connect, that I can buy to make this work? It was extremely difficult to get the end with the nut through the faucet.
Asked by: Bob
Thank you for your inquiry. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. This hose features all of the adapters we have available. If it will not adapt to your faucet, we do not offer one that does.
Answered by: DancoSupport
Date published: 2016-03-22
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_, sid_202669635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Hose for Kitchen Pullout Heads is rated 2.0 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was a little skeptical at first when I saw all of the parts. I followed the instructions and th... I was a little skeptical at first when I saw all of the parts. I followed the instructions and the assembly went smoothly. The quick disconnect is a nice feature that my old hose did not have. This makes the connection to the faucet very easy. You must be careful to follow the instructions carefully especially installing all rubber washers. This will provide leak proof connections.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Assortment of adapters is impressive, however, the product packaging claims that it fits all or m... Assortment of adapters is impressive, however, the product packaging claims that it fits all or most faucets. I purchased to repair a Kohler kitchen faucet. This kit was not suitable for my faucet. I believe that Kohler is one of the best known and most popular brands. I decided to return the product and order direct from Kohler
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is NOT universal. I had a customer that needed one and I was in a jam so I bought i... This product is NOT universal. I had a customer that needed one and I was in a jam so I bought it. It was for a Moen, which is listed, and I couldn't get the end of the hose through the spout. The end was way too big. Just get an original equipment one. You may have to wait, but your better off.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked well as a replacement for my pull-out faucet. Unfortunately, makes the water taste like p... Worked well as a replacement for my pull-out faucet. Unfortunately, makes the water taste like petroleum. This passes after a bit of water has run through, but still the taste is not acceptable. And, of course, I have discarded the receipt/packaging... Out the $$ but I'll be replacing it.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not universal Will not work as a replacement for my Glacier Bay Keelia kitchen faucet pull out spout spray hose. The factory end fittings are too large to pass through the body of the faucet.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The hose was ok but the adapters did not fit my Kraus pull out head. The connections were wrong a... The hose was ok but the adapters did not fit my Kraus pull out head. The connections were wrong and the washers were the wrong size.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't fit Does not work on Delta faucets IR code does not work Instructions are horrible Do not waste money on this!
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was fairly easy to assemble. The hose end was to long to go into head and sticks out. This product was fairly easy to assemble. The hose end was to long to go into head and sticks out.
Date published: 2016-12-28
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_, sid_202669635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT