0078978348004

Birdscapes

Model # 348

Internet # 202957018

Clear Window Feeder

$9.97 /each

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 348

Internet # 202957018

Economical and convenient, this window bird feeder attaches easily to any window surface. The Birdscapes Window Feeder holds one cup of seed and has a wide open compartment enabling birds to have unfettered access to seed resting in the bottom. Simply fill the seed basin and watch the wild birds flock to feed. Bird watching is so easy and fun with this crystal clear window bird feeder. Remember to clean your window bird feeder once every two weeks with mild soap and water solution.

  • 1 cup seed capacity
  • Crystal clear design makes bird watching easier
  • Window mount
  • Easy to fill and clean

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
5.6 
Product Height (in.) 
7.78 
Product Width (in.) 
6.88 
Details
Bird Feeder Type 
Seed Feeder 
Color Family 
Clear 
Color/Finish 
Clear 
Feeder Type 
Food 
Food Capacity (lb.) 
.25 lb 
Material 
Plastic 
Product Weight (lb.) 
0.502 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Squirrel Guard 
No 
UV Resistant 
No 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Price: $0 - $10
Brand: Birdscapes
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Bird Feeder Type: Seed Feeder
Search
2 Questions2 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Clear Window Feeder
Clear Window Feeder

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Clear Window Feeder
 
2 answers

does this have holes to drain moisture?

This question is from Clear Window Feeder
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 17, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

February 19, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, the feeder has drain holes.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

February 17, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, this feeder does have drainage holes to allow moisture to drain.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
This question is from Clear Window Feeder
 
0 answers

Does this birdfeeder have a one way mirror so birds can't see inside?

This question is from Clear Window Feeder
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 2, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-07-01 T20:47:42.967-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202957018, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 477ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy and great prices It was easy to find what I was looking for and it was a good price January 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this window feeder! I have had several window feeders and by far, this one is the best! It protects the seed from weather and so far my squirrels have not been able to get into this one! I like that is has drainage holes in the bottom to keep the seed from holding moisture and you can detach the feeder from the suction cups when it needs to be cleaned. I would recommend this to fellow birders! October 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Works OK, but not for screens I have seen birds at this, but the squirrels keep knocking it off the hooks. I had to put it up with command hooks for outdoors because I forgot that we have screens on all of our windows and the suction cups don't hold on to that. Otherwise, it's easy to fill and fun to watch the birds coming in to eat. The plastic housing has held up for the month I've had it. September 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice feeder The feeder is easy to see, easy to reload and the suction cups are strong enough to hold it even with a squirrel inside. Great product! May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful to watch the birds from your living room. A must for bird watchers.. Really wonderful as the birds are not a bit frightened. As long as the window glass is in between you and them. An opportunity to watch goldfinch, cardinals , house finch , and many other birds in detail. Even the bigger birds like blue jays. These bird feeders make great presents also. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A "Bird Lovers" Must-Have!! I purchased one of these for two reasons; First, I like Birds... Secondly, I'm tired of feeding squirrels. The biggest surprise is how often the birds visit. Even when you are in the room, the birds tend to not mind. In fact, they usually wait their turn if the feeder is occupied by another bird and watching them delights our grandchildren. So much so that I had to purchase two more for the granddaughters. Be forewarned, there is a little mess left on the window sill but it's sure to delight everyone. March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this! It took about a week but now little purple and gold finches are regularly feeding at my window. I work at a desk in my living area and it brings me great peace and joy to look up and see the birds perched and feeding at my front window. Well worth the money. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product This bird feeder has provided me and my grandchildren with many hours of entertainment just watching the birds. The suction cups hold the feeder securely to the window and since I have crank out windows, it is a perfect way to feed the birds without having to fight the squirrels. It was very easy to install and a great design for bird watching. February 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wife has not used yet we look forward to hanging this in our window, but have not yet. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bird feeder My son and daughter in law just starting getting birds. Just great watching birds feeding. February 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by broken on arrival I taped it back together. Birds are using it and I get to watch them. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by as stated This bird feeder was great to get started, just as described. I wanted a larger one after seeing the birds in this. I love watching he birds feed in my window. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Window bird feeder Great price compared to other places. Good quality product and very easy to install. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great feeder for kids to watch birds. Great feeder for the money. Less expensive than any other options. Would recommend this product. May 28, 2013
  • 2016-07-02 T00:14:14.884-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_202957018, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 285ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT