Model # 348

Internet #202957018

Birdscapes Clear Window Feeder
0078978348004

Birdscapes

Clear Window Feeder

$9.97 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Birdscapes

Clear Window Feeder

Image
Detailed Image of birdfeeder

Material: Plastic


The Birdscapes Window Feeder holds one cup of seed and has a wide open compartment enabling birds to have unlimited access to seed resting in the bottom.

Bird feeder dimensions.

Economical and convenient, this window bird feeder attaches easily to any window surface. The Birdscapes Window Feeder holds one cup of seed and has a wide open compartment enabling birds to have unfettered access to seed resting in the bottom. Simply fill the seed basin and watch the wild birds flock to feed. Bird watching is so easy and fun with this crystal clear window bird feeder. Remember to clean your window bird feeder once every two weeks with mild soap and water solution.

  • 1 cup seed capacity
  • Crystal clear design makes bird watching easier
  • Window mount
  • Easy to fill and clean

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

3 Questions4 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Clear Window Feeder
Clear Window Feeder

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Clear Window Feeder
 
2 answers

does this have holes to drain moisture?

This question is from Clear Window Feeder
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 17, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

February 19, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, the feeder has drain holes.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

February 17, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, this feeder does have drainage holes to allow moisture to drain.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
This question is from Clear Window Feeder
 
1 answer

Do black oil sunflower seeds work in this feeder?

This question is from Clear Window Feeder
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 27, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Rockwood Mi
Read all my Q&A
September 27, 2016
Answer: 
yes, I love this clear window feeder it's so neat to see the birds come right up to your window.
Be careful where you put it squirrels love it also LOL.
Easy to install, hope this helps
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from Clear Window Feeder
 
1 answer

Does this birdfeeder have a one way mirror so birds can't see inside?

This question is from Clear Window Feeder
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 2, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

October 18, 2016
Answer: 
The feeder does not include a one way mirror.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-31 T00:04:40.750-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202957018, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Clear Window Feeder is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our birds love it! We Have 2 and the finches and tit mice love it. Suction cups work great, no slippage. Feed stays dry in the rain. Easy to maintain.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for grandchildren Well made and sturdy and worth the price--I got three!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This bird feeder has provided me and my grandchildren with many hours of entertainment just watching the birds. The suction cups hold the feeder securely to the window and since I have crank out windows, it is a perfect way to feed the birds without having to fight the squirrels. It was very easy to install and a great design for bird watching.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "Bird Lovers" Must-Have!! I purchased one of these for two reasons; First, I like Birds... Secondly, I'm tired of feeding squirrels. The biggest surprise is how often the birds visit. Even when you are in the room, the birds tend to not mind. In fact, they usually wait their turn if the feeder is occupied by another bird and watching them delights our grandchildren. So much so that I had to purchase two more for the granddaughters. Be forewarned, there is a little mess left on the window sill but it's sure to delight everyone.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product this is great and I am able to put it in an area that does not allow squirrels or other critters access. it takes a few weeks before the birds realize it is there, but just in the last week or so, the birds have begun to come regularly. I only wish it came with a one way window film to prevent birds from seeing you watch them.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! It took about a week but now little purple and gold finches are regularly feeding at my window. I work at a desk in my living area and it brings me great peace and joy to look up and see the birds perched and feeding at my front window. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeder for kids to watch birds. Great feeder for the money. Less expensive than any other options. Would recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Window bird feeder Great price compared to other places. Good quality product and very easy to install.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this window feeder! I have had several window feeders and by far, this one is the best! It protects the seed from weather and so far my squirrels have not been able to get into this one! I like that is has drainage holes in the bottom to keep the seed from holding moisture and you can detach the feeder from the suction cups when it needs to be cleaned. I would recommend this to fellow birders!
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works OK, but not for screens I have seen birds at this, but the squirrels keep knocking it off the hooks. I had to put it up with command hooks for outdoors because I forgot that we have screens on all of our windows and the suction cups don't hold on to that. Otherwise, it's easy to fill and fun to watch the birds coming in to eat. The plastic housing has held up for the month I've had it.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great feeder at a great price... Great little birdfeeder...Put it on my big picture window in the family room to keep the birds and bears from it. I put primo seed in it and get a plethora of great fancy birds. Great price here also....this exact feeder was in my local feed store for $25 ! Crazy!
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and great prices It was easy to find what I was looking for and it was a good price
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bird feeder My son and daughter in law just starting getting birds. Just great watching birds feeding.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful to watch the birds from your living room. A must for bird watchers.. Really wonderful as the birds are not a bit frightened. As long as the window glass is in between you and them. An opportunity to watch goldfinch, cardinals , house finch , and many other birds in detail. Even the bigger birds like blue jays. These bird feeders make great presents also.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice feeder The feeder is easy to see, easy to reload and the suction cups are strong enough to hold it even with a squirrel inside. Great product!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from broken on arrival I taped it back together. Birds are using it and I get to watch them.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wife has not used yet we look forward to hanging this in our window, but have not yet.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as stated This bird feeder was great to get started, just as described. I wanted a larger one after seeing the birds in this. I love watching he birds feed in my window.
Date published: 2013-07-30
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_202957018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT