Model # 70982

Internet #203617016

Classic Accessories Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover
0052963709827

Classic Accessories

Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover

$47.30 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.

  • Elastic hem cord with a toggle allows adjustment for a tight and custom fit
  • Air vents reduce inside condensation and wind lofting
  • Click-close straps snap over legs to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Fits patio loveseats up to 58 in. L x 32.5 in. W x 31 in. H at back x 23 in. H at front (not intended to entirely cover leg bottoms)


  • Patio Funiture Cover

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

The specifications show this as "not waterproof". Is this correct?

Asked by: mzmde
They are waterproof!
Answered by: efs
Date published: 2016-09-01

My glider /loveseat is 36' high, 30 " long and 54" long. Is this the right cover for it? Veranda 58" patio Loveseat cover.

Asked by: Phyll
Yes it would work.
Answered by: taxman
Date published: 2016-07-18

I purchased a polywood glider that seats two. The measurements are as follows: Length is 52", Width is 38", and Height is 36".

Do you have a cover that meets the aforementioned measurements?
Asked by: Anonymous
Sorry but the Veranda 58" cover will not work for your glider as the one dimension of 38" is too large for this cover.
Answered by: BobK
Date published: 2016-05-31

re Chair covers

I have two laz-boy type leather chairs I have moved onto the back deck....dimensions are approx 41" x 41" x 41"...which covers would you suggest tp protect from rain and snow?? thanks!
Asked by: Skippy
Chair cover. But keep in mind it will not protect the underside.
Answered by: efs
Date published: 2016-06-29
  • y_2017, m_2, d_28, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_, sid_203617016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cover This is a well made, waterproof cover that is stylish and well designed. It fits the loveseat perfectly and has drawstrings and buckles to prevent wind lift. We use it to prevent the cushions from getting doused by our Texas Spring rain but more than that we use it to protect the cushions from getting bleached by the torrid Texas sun.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does its job. I also purchased the smaller Veranda cover for the chairs I have. This works great. Protects from rain and snow, and also has elastic band and clips to prevent it from blowing off.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product This cover is of HIGH QUALITY and made very well. The added security clips give you piece of mind that the cover will stay in place during bad weather.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product Loveseat cover is made of high quality material and looks very nice when seats are not in use
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good Good quality fabric and fit. We will see how it holds up to the sun with time.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase The cover is a little larger than the love seat, but fits okay. It I s made of heavy canvas like material. They have elastic pulls on the bottom to cinch it, but it is hard to cinch due to stiffness of material so I just left it an used the attached clip to anchor it.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match The cover for our settee fits very well and even allows us to keep the pillows on the furniture while it is covered. Several rains have shown this product to be very repellant and we are glad we bought it.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Choice This love seat cover arrived on time and in good shape. No shipping damage. It is of heavy duty material with a draw string in the hem. It has not been used yet but I'm sure it will perform well.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment! So glad we purchased this cover. It saved our furniture during a horrible hail storm. Easy to put on and remove. Sturdier than I imagined it would be.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veranda 58 in. Patio Liveseat Cover My furniture fits perfectly under this cover. It's nice to be able to sit on dry chairs. The cover is thick but able to be handled easily.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveseat cover Exactly what I wanted. Glad I was able to pick it up at store though I'm not sure why you don't carry them in stock?
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Great Product! This product has met my needs and exceeded my expecatations. Great Product! Very durable!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from veranda 58" patio loveseat cover Very pleased with quality as sometimes when you order on line the quality is not good.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Very good quality, fits well. Durable. Looks great.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Protecting Furniture Investment With the fickle and sometimes harsh mid-western weather we face all year, we choose to protect our new loveseat and chairs investment against the elements. Our experience has been that the covers are easy to put on and remove for use and the elastic bottoms hold them in place well during windy conditions. They have also stopped the rain from getting the cushions wet on many occasions already this spring. Another reason we choose to cover our furniture is to keep the UV rays from damaging our furniture. I would recommend these products to others for sure.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality outdoor love seat cover This love seat cover is high quality and fit perfectly. Nice touches like handles make i easy to put on and take off.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits beautifully! I researched a large variety of products of this nature and this one stood out above all others. It is very well made of sturdy material. All aspects of convenience for the customer were thought out in the design such as the handles for ease of removal, straps to attach to the legs, and built in air vent for circulation. This product has held up to a variety of weather conditions and I am very pleased with it. I have purchased several other covers from this product line for all of my outdoor patio items.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well In northern Minnesota winter weather is hard on outdoor furniture if not protected. I am please with the Veranda 58 fabric and constuction. It is providing the protection I need. Fred Lund Duluth Mn.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to put on. Cover was easy to put on. I will be able to best rate this product after the winter is over. Then I can see how well it stood up to the wind, snow, rain and sun.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality cover A little bit spendy for the product but it is well built, sturdy, has nice features including handles and straps to tighten if necessary.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cover Protection for outdoor furniture! Sturdy cover includes buckles to keep tthe cover in place during high wind conditions.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great value for the price! These covers are very well made. And, given what we've paid in the past, they are a tremendous value to boot!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too light The color is too light for me, lighter then the pictures.It will look dirty quickly.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could Be Better I don't know why but for some reason these covers seem to dry out and a chalky residue appears on them. I was unaware that they were covered by warranty so I am on my third one as the first one I replaced and spent the listed price. The last one tore across the top and I was forced to put a tarp over it. I'm hoping that this replacement will last because as a result of the splitting of the fabric, my loveseat cushions were left damaged. I really wish they would bring back the green color or offer more decorative colors. Hopefully some improvement will be made by the manufacturer so these covers will last for more than a year.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libralady3310 Wow, I love this patio love seat cover.......Its durable, easy to fit with the little belt guard at the bottom to secure to the leg of the love seat for windy days and the 2 bottom drawstring buttons added for additional security.........in addition its "good looking".......Its rare to have all features met.........durable, practical and fashionable. Thank you for the attention to detail. Also this cover came at a wonderful price.!! In a time when many of todays products don't live up to one's expectations..........WHAT A PLEASEANT SURPRISE TO SEE QUALITY AND PRIDE OF PRODUCT ALONG WITH GOOD PRICING DOES STILL EXIST. THANK YOU FOR THIS WONDERFUL PATIO COVER. I LOVE IT..
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping my patio furniture clean I bought this cover to use at my winter home in Florida. Bought my beautiful patio furniture here at Home Depot and wanted to keep it that way. So I purchased these covers to protect it while living up North. It was a smart purchase and when I left my Florida home, I felt secure that these covers would protect my patio furniture till I come back.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough exterior covers for the harsh winter and heat of... I have 4 different classic accessories and each of these products is very durable. This is my second bench seat cover. I only order products like this for my exterior furniture. All covers (table, fire pit, long bench and small bench) have been great for the winters of Pennsylvania and the heat of the summers. I would recommend these products above others that I have tried. They are superior in quality, durability, strength and longevity. The price of these covers is not expensive in my opinion. I am very willing to pay extra for such quality products. I encourage other folks to try these covers. They will not be disappointed! Thanks for producing and offering such a superior product.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We could not be happier with chair covers. They fit so well with the elastic around the bottom- we have a problem with feral cats so this is a big plus. The material quality is great! I am ordering more for our older patio furniture.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from covers Have 3 different covers - lounge chair, loveseat and rocker chair. These are by far the best, not just the quality which is way above others but also the price. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality product this product is made exceptional well These patio furniture covers are top quality and worth much more than I paid. They arrived this week on time as promised and where very well packaged to with stand the weather until I arrived home. They fit the furniture perfectly with the cushions and the elastic band on the bottom held the cover in place. Today we had a server storm with power-full winds which lifted one of the chairs off the deck, after the storm I retrieved the chair intact with the cushions in place and no damage to the cover. I have searched several places for patio furniture cover and I found these to be by far the best for the money. I highly recommend this product and will continue to be a customer going forward. Thank you.
Date published: 2013-06-13
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_, sid_203617016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 105ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT