Model # 70982

Internet #203617016

Classic Accessories Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover
0052963709827

Classic Accessories

Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover

$3029 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.

  • Elastic hem cord with a toggle allows adjustment for a tight and custom fit
  • Air vents reduce inside condensation and wind lofting
  • Click-close straps snap over legs to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Fits patio loveseats up to 58 in. L x 32.5 in. W x 31 in. H at back x 23 in. H at front (not intended to entirely cover leg bottoms)


  • Patio Funiture Cover

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

The specifications show this as "not waterproof". Is this correct?

Asked by: mzmde
They are waterproof!
Answered by: efs
Date published: 2016-09-01

My glider /loveseat is 36' high, 30 " long and 54" long. Is this the right cover for it? Veranda 58" patio Loveseat cover.

Asked by: Phyll
Yes it would work.
Answered by: taxman
Date published: 2016-07-18

I purchased a polywood glider that seats two. The measurements are as follows: Length is 52", Width is 38", and Height is 36".

Do you have a cover that meets the aforementioned measurements?
Asked by: Anonymous
Sorry but the Veranda 58" cover will not work for your glider as the one dimension of 38" is too large for this cover.
Answered by: BobK
Date published: 2016-05-31

Do the loveseat and chair colors match? They seem a different shape on the screen. Thank you. c

Do the loveseat and chair colors match? They seem a different shape on the screen. Thank you. c
Asked by: carolg
They match perfectly.
Answered by: Auntie
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_203617016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These covers are not inexpensive but they really are a... These covers are not inexpensive but they really are a very good quality. They offer maximum protection for larger pieces of outdoor furniture.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cover dimensions were a little larger than stated but still fits well. keeps the loveseat clean ... cover dimensions were a little larger than stated but still fits well. keeps the loveseat clean and dry. good quality fabric
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have several of these covers and they are great. Heavy fabric and last a long time. Great quali... I have several of these covers and they are great. Heavy fabric and last a long time. Great quality for the price
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The loveseat cover fits perfectly and water just rolls off it. Will get more covers for other pa... The loveseat cover fits perfectly and water just rolls off it. Will get more covers for other patio furniture.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wuakity I am very impressed with the quality of this product. It is sturdy any serm Like it will last for a long time
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased to cover Lemon Grove Patio Set. Very pleased with construction, material and fit. Excel... Purchased to cover Lemon Grove Patio Set. Very pleased with construction, material and fit. Excellent covers.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These covers fit great over our outdoor furniture. Sturdy and durable fabric. Would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Super easy to put on and held up well in storm. I would suggest to anyone buying sofa to purchase.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cover is great! Stays on snug, evennon windy days.... & repels water beautifully!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality and fits great. would definitely recommend. good quality and fits great. would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality loveseat cover and fits perfectly.... Very good quality loveseat cover and fits perfectly.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for that outdoor set that isn't weatherproof. Great for that outdoor set that isn't weatherproof.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These covers are commercial quality & awesome... These covers are commercial quality & awesome
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with product performance Very pleased with product performance
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very sturdy material, great tight fit very sturdy material, great tight fit
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic, water resistant cover! fantastic, water resistant cover!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for a great product.... Good value for a great product.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic fit for a love seat fantastic fit for a love seat
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the quality.... Very happy with the quality.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from met my expectations... met my expectations
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit great... Fit great
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it.... Love it.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CAN"T REGISTER ONLINE, ORDERED ONLINE THOUGH ! VERY COMPLICATED TO REGISTER ONLINE IT WON T ACCEP... CAN"T REGISTER ONLINE, ORDERED ONLINE THOUGH ! VERY COMPLICATED TO REGISTER ONLINE IT WON T ACCEPT YOUR INFO WITH OUT SENDING YOU A ERROR MESS SAYING INCORRECT EMAIL ADDRESS . PRODUCT I REALLY JUST INSTALLED XMAS NIGHT. THIS IS THE REASON FOR THE LOW RATING
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match The cover for our settee fits very well and even allows us to keep the pillows on the furniture while it is covered. Several rains have shown this product to be very repellant and we are glad we bought it.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality covers for a good price. They arrived in a timely way. They are also attractive co... Good quality covers for a good price. They arrived in a timely way. They are also attractive covers and look very similar to the ones on my porch which were a much higher price.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover I have two of these for my chairs and finally bought one for my love seat. They are very heavy duty and keep cushions and all dry and protected even in winter.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veranda patio loveseat cover Great. Very heavy and don't have to worry about tears as in other covers that I have purchased at other places.
Date published: 2016-09-27
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_151
  • loc_, sid_203617016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 193ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT