Model # DWX726

Internet #202935041

Store SKU #688174

Store SO SKU #1000898920

DEWALT 32-1/2 in. x 60 in. Rolling Miter Saw Stand
0885911261005

DEWALT

32-1/2 in. x 60 in. Rolling Miter Saw Stand

  • Features 3-position pneumatic-assisted raising and lowering
  • Durable tubular steel construction supports up to 300 lbs.
  • Rubber grip wheels provide for easy portability
$199.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

DeWalt Hero
Feature 1

Raises and lowers with 3-position pneumatic-assisted mechanism

Feature 2

Save storage space with vertical design

Feature 3

Easy to move with rubber grip wheels

Specification Icon


table height

______________________________

32.5 in.

Specification Icon


table length

______________________________

25 in.

Specification Icon


Table width

______________________________

98 in.

Specification Icon


Warranty

______________________________

3 year

LIMITED

Free Shipping to home or store

ON POWER TOOL AND ACCESSORY ORDERS OVER $45

A must-have for easy portability of your miter saw, the DEWALT 32-1/2 in. x 60 in. Rolling Miter Saw Stand features durable tubular steel construction for long-lasting use. With a 300 lb. weight capacity and 8 ft. material accommodation, this stand is sturdy and strong and has rubber wheels for convenient transport. Perfect for use on the jobsite or in your workshop or garage, this stand is easily adjustable to suit your application's needs.

  • Durable tubular steel construction supports up to 300 lbs.
  • Supports materials up to 8 ft.
  • Rubber grip wheels for easy portability
  • Adjustable mounting rails adapt to most miter saws and portable thickness planers
  • 3-position pneumatic-assisted raising and lowering
  • Vertical storage capability helps conserve storage space
  • 1-time assembly
  • Includes stand only; miter saw is sold separately
  • 90-day money back guarantee; 1-year free service contract; 3-year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Store with saw

Can this stand be put into the the vertical storage position and then stood against a wall with the saw still attached? I own the DWS780 12" Sliding Compound Miter Saw it is quite large. I'm wondering specifically about that saw. Of course I would lock the saw into the down position. Thank you
Asked by: Dave
Yes, you may store the saw in place on the stand. It's not real stable in that position, so you'll need a bungee cord or tie-down of some sort.
Answered by: LWW
Date published: 2017-01-18

Will this store vertical?

I saw in the online manual where it states that the table is meant to fold down and store horizontal. This would take up too much room. The description says "Compact vertical storage option maximizes workplace efficiency and ease of transport". Does that mean you have to buy an option to add-on to use for vertical storage or is the manual just wrong?
Asked by: CuriousInTexas
I have been storing it vertical with no problem, it stands up like a hand truck. My older one has to be held up with bungie cords.
Answered by: Bill
Date published: 2016-12-11

Would it be possible to fold this up and hang on the wall with the miter saw attached?

Assuming your hooks were strong enough.
Asked by: mike
I think it is not possible to easily hang the collapsed stand and miter saw on the wall, viz. the saw would stick out 2 -3 feet but if this is OK then heavy duty gooks in studs could do the job
Answered by: Bear
Date published: 2016-11-29

how can I get the assembly directions

Asked by: Hugo
They are in the box.
Answered by: LincolnKnobsWoodworking
Date published: 2017-01-30
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_35
  • loc_, sid_202935041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

32-1/2 in. x 60 in. Rolling Miter Saw Stand is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 155.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The new design has cheapened up the product. The rollers have been replaced with static bars and... The new design has cheapened up the product. The rollers have been replaced with static bars and there is no longer a cord wrap on the back. I bought this as a gift to my father since he liked mine so much. It does not feel like the same quality. I would rather pay $50 more and keep the design as it was. This stand was always considered the best, not sure why they want to jeopardize that.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saw stand I purchased this stand to pair up with the 60 volt flex volt miter saw. It's a pretty stand. The things that can be improved on is it release cable. It's gets hung up when lowering the table. The wheel base needs to be wider because with the saw mounted it becomes top heavy. It also needs wider pneumatic wheels, also at 75 lbs it adds a lot of excess weight.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Dewalt miter saw stand exceeded my expectations. It was relatively easy to assemble, VERY st... The Dewalt miter saw stand exceeded my expectations. It was relatively easy to assemble, VERY sturdy, and well designed. It's easy to collapse down, move to a new location, and raise back up to a working level even with the saw still attached. The support rollers are fully adjustable, and add a lot to the stability of the working stock.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality stand even for big heavy saws. Very solid stand even with my 12 inch sliding miter saw that weighs in at 61 pounds. Assembly is a breeze and only took about 30 minutes. Once assembled saw is easy to raise and lower very portable even when loading in the pick-up. Much better than the beam style stand I bought then returned the next day. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This stand is great for portability and maximizing limited space. My only issue is with the locki... This stand is great for portability and maximizing limited space. My only issue is with the locking mechanism when folding down for storage. There should be an easier way to disengage other than an adjustable spring and no instructions on how to adjust. Otherwise, a quality stand.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to assemble, while the extendable supports do not roll they will hold a light piece of ... Very easy to assemble, while the extendable supports do not roll they will hold a light piece of wood level with the cutting table. I do like that when in the up position I can roll it when needed and not have to lift it to reposition. Over all very nice stand.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the job easier I originally wanted the heavy duty miter saw stand with legs but it wasn't available. I'm glad it wasn't. The ability to move my saw around without help makes the job smoother. I recommend this stand for the ease of use and quality of the product.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The miter saw stand is exceptional. It got my saw off the floor, so I do not have to bend any mo... The miter saw stand is exceptional. It got my saw off the floor, so I do not have to bend any more. It is easy to move and level. When in use the guide bars level the wood irrespective of the level of the unit. I wish I had bought it sooner.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very easy to assemble. Works great! So nice... It was very easy to assemble. Works great! So nice to have a mobile workstation, and easy storage as well. Takes up a small amount of space when stored upright with the saw. Great product!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrong Picture I recently purchased this stand and love it except the stand in the picture is not the one you get. The one in the picture has rollers for the material support. The one you get from the store just has a stationary bar. I contacted DeWalt about the issue and the first lady I spoke with was extremely rude with no customer service skills. I then called back and spoke with a very nice lady who got a technician to call me back. Supposedly the one with the rollers is a type 1 and the one you get is a type 2. They offered nothing to remedy the situation and the picture still shows the wrong one.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like parts of it. The first thing is the latch that holds it together in transport mode does not hold. but can be adjusted with hammer. heavier than I thought it was going to be, but I hope that means it will last a long time. need a area under or around it for boards you want to use again. The paint is not very heavy duty scratches with the first couple board strikes. Hard to lift into truck thought it would be more like a EMT bend when loading. the board wholding stands do not have a set point for dewalt saws it would be better if it did. rollers on board arms would be nice but it does not have. no way to setup up board stops on board arms.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great stand if it worked. Assembly was herendous for my boyfriend. The instructions are quite difficult and there are tons of parts too. Then once finally completed the mechanism that keeps the stand up would not lock in the top position! Supposedly this has been a common problem for others as well. Took it to a Dewalt repair center and got it back over a week later. The kicker is we were told to LEAVE it in the top position when the saw is on it?! Disappointed to say the least. Dewalt usually impresses...Fell short this time. Hope these issues get corrected. Would be a five star if so.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product was everything it advertised. I bought it as a gift for my son who is a contractor. he lo... product was everything it advertised. I bought it as a gift for my son who is a contractor. he loves this item . Having the table on wheels has made his job much easier and allows him to bring the miter saw to what he is working on instead of having to bring his work to the saw and has an 8 ft expanse for the wood.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent stand! Minor items could be improved. I've been using this stand with a DWS780 for over two years. It works excellent and is easy to set up and pack up at the end of the day. I've used this on job sites with very uneven terrain and it rolls over nearly everything without a problem and is very sturdy. My only issues with this stand are that the material support arms/rollers are difficult to adjust and lock into the right height (they should use something like a bar clamp mechanism instead of cam-locks). Also, having to physically mount the stand using hex bolts is inconvenient when you want to take the saw off the stand. A quick release option would be better. Lastly, and this is likely my fault, when the material support arms are fully extended to support a heavy load, the set screw for the support arm dented the square tubing, making it impossible to slide back inside the opposing tube (in fairness, I probably shouldn't have tried to cut a 10' long 6' x6' fence post using the material supports). Otherwise, I'm very pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rolling stand Very happy with the stand. It works as advertised and collapses or expands easily on command. I would definitely recommend. If I had a complaint it's that HD had 6 in stock and all of the boxes looked beaten up. That's hardly a problem with the product though.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product was easy to put together, is easy to wheel around with the saws attached, the suppo... Great product was easy to put together, is easy to wheel around with the saws attached, the supports on each end are great for supporting long boards. I have had it for a month and its has meet all my expectations.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I haven't used it much yet but when I have used it's been great. Easy to set up, easy to adjust, ... I haven't used it much yet but when I have used it's been great. Easy to set up, easy to adjust, easy to store. Not quite as steady as other stands but the portability was my main concern.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Stand I needed something a bit shorter than the other Dewalt stand that all of us have! This fits perfectly in my truck and I'm setup and ready to go instantly.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good portable stand Got this stand to replace by aging Rigid portable stand. Use it once a month to haul to home sites to build wheelchair ramps for invalids. So far so good.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewalt miter saw stand Great stand ...easy to use....really easy to put together.... bought it for the mobility of the miter saw and storage .... Great stand in my Opinion
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! I got this as a Christmas gift for my husband, he absolutely loved it. He put it together and had his saw on it within an hour of opening it!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase! This is just what I needed to help me have more mobility with my saw. It was put together easily and is well made. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miter saw stand Great stand. Went together easily. Unlike the table saw stand, this one came with the CORRECT nuts and bolts. All in all, I'm happy with it
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cart makes moving and storing my saw simple. It also is great when working, providing a st... This cart makes moving and storing my saw simple. It also is great when working, providing a stable platform for the saw and matrial.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sturdy stand makes the Saw into a versatile tool. The latching mechanism between erected and stow... Sturdy stand makes the Saw into a versatile tool. The latching mechanism between erected and stowed is a bit mickey-mouse.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy This makes it easy to set, use, take down and put away for small projects where you need to make just a couple of cuts.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product !!! It took about 20 minutes to assemble, works well with my DeWalt saw and sure ma... Great product !!! It took about 20 minutes to assemble, works well with my DeWalt saw and sure makes it easy to move.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works excellent! Should have purchased it years ago! Needed a saw stand with extensions; this product works great, very durable, and very easy to use.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DeWalt miter saw stand A very good addition to my saw makes it very easy to move around and store my saw.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miter saw stand Works great easy to put together folds up for easy storage all around good product
Date published: 2017-03-03
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_155
  • loc_, sid_202935041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT