Model # 262800

Internet #100634354

Store SKU #512338

Store SO SKU #1000467178

Graco X5 Airless Paint Sprayer
0633955310414

Graco

X5 Airless Paint Sprayer

  • Twice the work gets done in half the time
  • Easy to clean
  • Easy to use
$299.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Graco Project Series sprayers make it easy for avid DIY homeowners and handymen to power through small to midsize jobs with speed and finesse. DIY homeowners and handymen get cost-efficient, high-speed performance with the Magnum X5. These sprayers are ideal for painting all types of indoor projects, or tackle outdoor projects like decks, siding, fences or small homes.

  • Fully adjustable pressure to give you ultimate control of paint flow for any project size
  • Flexible suction tube allows you to spray directly from a 1 or 5 gallon paint bucket
  • Can support up to 75 ft. of paint hose giving you extra reach for your projects
  • Annual use recommendation is up to 125 gallons per year
  • Supports up to a maximum tip size of .015 in.
  • RAC IV SwitchTip allows you to reverse the tip when clogged to keep you spraying
  • SG2 metal spray gun with in-handle filter blocks debris to prevent tip clogs
  • PushPrime button for fast and reliable start-up
  • Stainless Steel Piston pump allows you to spray paint unthinned at high pressure
  • PowerFlush Adapter connects to a garden hose for fast and easy cleaning
  • Light portable stand design makes it easy to move around the project
  • Click here to learn more about paint sprayers
  • Includes SG2 Metal Spray Gun, RAC IV 515 SwitchTip, 25 ft. Duraflex paint hose, Pump Armor storage fluid, PowerFlush adapter, Quick Start-Up Guide and Operation Manual
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

does this attach to a 5 gallon bucket with a seal?

Asked by: Anonymous
You would not want to seal the bucket.
Answered by: nccaddie
Date published: 2016-11-28

can you paint ceilings with this rig?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi Desperado, The Graco X5 is an excellent choice for spraying ceilings. Add a 20" or 30" tip extension to make it even easier.
Answered by: GracoIncSupport
Date published: 2016-09-15

Can I use an oil based deck stain like TWC with the graco x5 sprayer? Does stain ruin the pump seals?

Asked by: txagfp
Yes, just use a solvent like Mineral Spirits to clean it out. However if the stain is very thin be sure to get a smaller tip or you'll be putting out too much material.
Answered by: JH
Date published: 2016-12-13

can you use a 50 foot hose with this sprayer

Asked by: bear
50' is probably pushing the sprayer's limits. But I've spoken with contractors who swear by Grayco and have told me they exceed the manufacturer's specs.
Answered by: JH
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_104
  • loc_, sid_100634354, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

X5 Airless Paint Sprayer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 289.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very quickly and effectively.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should have bought a long time ago Took me several days over several weekends to paint the first coat on the sides of a metal pole barn with a roller. I spent about another 12 hours painting 1/3 of a metal pole barn roof with a roller. It took so long due to the raised edges of the panels, working with a roller, and frequent trips up and down the ladder. Couldn't take it any longer and researched paint sprayers. Purchased this one based on the reviews and couldn't be happier. Watched the informative DVD, read the manual, and let 'er rip. Finished the other 2/3 of the roof in about 2 hours with much better coverage. Took me less than 3 hours to put second coat on all 4 sides! Well worth the money. Bought a 50' hose since 25' was not enough to reach the roof. Cleanup was not a painful as I thought it would be. I used exterior latex paint from a 5 gallon bucket. I didn't have to crank up the pressure all the way to obtain a good spraying pattern - about halfway between prime and full blast. Bite the bullet and get one!
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bummer - broke after 2 hours of use I hate to say it, but I bought this today and it died after 2 hours of intermittent use. The pump motor stopped working and i had not been working it hard. I was painting my eaves, so i would spray for 3 seconds 4-5 times per eave, then move the ladder and repeat. The motor died once, but it came back after a few minutes. the second time, that was it. I called the customer support # and they said I should bring it in to a service center. Heck, i just bought it, i'm not going to invest untold hours getting it fixed when it should not be broken. Back it went. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! I bought this paint sprayer to help me stain my backyard fence. I am a female homeowner and I found the directions to be clear, but there are a lot of steps of preparation. But, once I got the prep steps down, the actual use of the machine was super easy, and I was able to stain my fence QUICKLY and EASILY. AND, I had fun doing it. I have not used it indoors, only outdoors. There was a little spray and I incidentally sprayed the neighbors garage and downspouts, but it was minor. If you have painting or staining, I would recommend this sprayer. It has great coverage, and is very quick. But, the clean up and set-up time is more than roller painting, I think it is worth it.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent paint sprayer, well made product Graco made a good product with the X5 sprayer. I borrowed an X7 sprayer from a relative and was impressed with it's performance, so I bought an X5 for my next project after reading reviews. X5 is a good quality, easy to use sprayer, comes with instructions for about everything you can think of, and includes a DVD. The sprayer came with everything i needed to start painting, with the exception of paint of course. Its fairly light weight and easily portable. The sprayer worked well on the porch railing i was painting. With latex paint, machine cleans easily with a water hose. Haven't tried any oil based yet. I have no second thoughts about the purchase, was worth the money.
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Your search is over, BUY !! This is the sprayer for any big job. I purchased my X5 about 4 years ago to paint our new house of 4,300 sq/ft. Sprayed around about 100 gals of primer/paint. Used to stain my front porch just this past week and going to get my back deck this coming weekend. Well worth the cost !! Pros: Cheaper than paying a pro to get a big job done quick, spray volume adjustable, sprays any liquid paints and stains, quick clean up, easy control with very little practice, saves on paint, can purchase roller brush and extensions for any and all applications Cons: Have to purchase a swivel to keep hose fron becoming tangled, Sometimes have to set sprayer on something in order for pick up hose to reach the bottom of a 5 gallon bucket, need back rolling to prevent sand-paper like feel of final finish due to over spray (learned that the hard way) lol, not for painting an interior room without buying the brush roller This is an awesome sprayer and any of the cons are so minor to not even consider them when thinking of buying
Date published: 2010-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the purchase After a few weeks of research, I came upon a lot of negative reviews. However, to keep my expense low I decided to purchase the X5. This wasn't the lowest priced one and also not the most expensive. I ignored the negative reviews and went ahead and purchased it anyway. PROS: Off the bat I was able to spray a primer (Sherwin Williams) and Satin Paint without any issues. The coverage was great and after a fast second coat, it looked flawless. I was able to finish my parents entire house from the inside in short amount of time. CONS: After a month stored in my garage with the storage fluid provided, I used it to spray primer again on the outside of one of my flips. I was able to spray almost 1/2 of the house before it stopped building pressure and continued to run the motor. I flushed as normal, and proceeded to stop building pressure. After flushing the whole unit with water (water based paint) I did all the steps to fix the issue (stick pencil to make sure ball valve isn't stuck, etc). Nothing worked. To finish painting I rented a professional pray gun. After countless hours to repair or fix the issue I eventually gave up and called the customer service. Through my customer service experience, they seemed to be willing to help and replace the pump or repair. Once I had the machine at the authorized store, they told me it would not be covered under warranty even though it was 1 month old or less. They stated the issue is not covered under warranty, being the ball valve unit that hold pressure. They mentioned it was the #1 issue with these gracos, and that is not covered under warranty. After speaking to the manufacturer they also proceeded to explain that it is normal wear parts and will not be covered by warranty. All 3 service facilities I tried to get the repair completed at explained that these guns are to be used for a single wall or maybe a single room at max. Their comment was this just isn't a quality product and often times not worth repairing. I paid for the repairs, costing $126.00. After getting 3 recommendations from service providers to sell or get rid of the unit, I decided to fix it and sell it, taking my losses and moving forward. I purchased a commercial Airlessco from Home Depot's used tool sales ($800), since then I have used it 5 times for full hose painting, and that my friends is a quality sprayer. Versus the Graco. After the breakdown within 1 month, and terrible customer service, I would never purchase another Graco product ever again. However you don't realize all the negative reviews, until something happens to you. I suggest you do some research and don't ignore the red flags. Another friend warned me to not purchase their products, I learned the hard way.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great little sprayer I purchased this sprayer to paint my parents house while on I was on vacation. I already own a larger graco sprayer, just forgot to pack it in my suitcase... The pump and spray quality for this unit is very good. Unless you were using a heavy industrail material, this sprayer offers results equal to high end models. The only drawback to this model is the spray gun. Althought it works just fine, the filter it uses is specific to it. If you are in an area without a Home Depot near by ( believe it or not still possible) the filter may be hard to find. If you need to buy a new gun, the cost is around $90.00 for a decent one . The amount the next larger unit would cost, wich includes a better gun with parts widely available. Still this is an excellent sprayer.i
Date published: 2009-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painters Helper I needed to paint the awnings on my house. After painting them by hand the last couple of times, I decided to look into spraying them. After doing some research and talking to my friends, it was apparent that the Wagner paint sprayres are more troublesome then what they are worth. (I remember using one years ago on a door--I ended up wiping the door down and rolling it because of the lack of spraying quality.) The frinds that I talked to recommended Graco brand sprayers. Also some research that I did told me that Graco products are of high quality. After reviewing prices on a decent sprayer, I was very hesitant to buy one and pay $300 for a basic model not really knowing the quailty of spraying it would do and how well it would work. The sprayer was easy to set-up and the quality of spraying is superior. Also clean-up was simple. (I do recommend reading the manual and watching the DVD that comes with it.) I also recommend a swivel for it so the hose is easy to maneuver. When spraying just make sure you are using the right tip for the right type of paint and to keep the spray gun moving when spraying. (Lots of paint comes out of the sprayer at one time.) In closing, I would say that this sprayer is very good quality and sprays wonderful. If you have quite a bit of painting to do, this little sprayer is ideal for the job.
Date published: 2008-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! Bought this sprayer to paint the exterior of my house in late August 2011, and it exceeded my expectations! Works great, great value, and easy to use. Painted the front of the house (stucco, eaves, and fascia board) in about an hour. Prep work actually took much longer - 3 days for washing, scraping, caulking and sanding and about 2-3 hours for masking- but it was well worth it. On stucco, I sprayed and "backrolled" 1st coat, and came back and sprayed on a 2nd coat; although one coat would have been sufficient. 515 tip that comes with it works great for covering large areas, such as the body and eaves, but I would recommend investing in a size 311 tip for trim and tight areas or better control. There is very little overspray with this model, and is precise. Wearing gloves and a mask is a MUST when using sprayer...Clean-up is also breeze. I've also used this sprayer with water-based Alkyd paint to spray metal work and my garage door, and works great - just clean unit sooner as Alkyd paint drys fast and sticks extremely well. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sprayer for a great price Bought this sprayer to paint our entire new construction house. Instructions were easy to follow and the laminated quick set-up/use/cleaning instruction booklet is great to have on hand. Also comes with an instruction DVD that gives good pointers for set-up, spraying and cleaning. Hard to believe this thing isn't considered to be a pro level sprayer. The positive pressure pump kept the pressure up all the way through the job. Reversible tip for clearing clogs is AWESOME, especially when you are 20 feet up a ladder and can clear a clogged tip without coming back down! So far, only the exterior is done, but I don't forsee any problems with the interior. Used this sprayer for exterior primer and 2 different colors of exterior latex paint. Interior primer, white ceilings and 5 interior colors in my future.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very adequate sprayer for small to medium size home jobs NOT for professional work. Graco brand is one of the best. This sprayer is adequate for small to medium sized home jobs. If you plan to do a complete house or commercial job I would recommend the higher pressure and higher horse power unit. Heavy Latex paints tend to bog this unit down and labors the sprayer. OK for small jobs though! If you plan to use the sprayer for multiple jobs, get the bigger model!
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Value and Performance First time user of an airless paint sprayer, and I'm delighted with the results. I had the instructional DVD going in a portable player next to me for guidance at every step. The DVD was invaluable. You can't go wrong if you just follow the steps. It demands a little tender love and care in cleaning and following proper operating procedure, so, be prepared to expend some effort. But, you're paid back a hundred fold with the results. An absolute steal.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you are wanting a professional sprayed on look - buy it! Just finished up a cabinet project. I didn't want a brushed look after spending hundreds of $$ and many hours creating these cabinets, so I settled for the X5 - and am glad I did! After reading ALL the reviews on this sprayer I'll reiterate some good tips... 1. Practice with water first! (you'll need to get the feel of the spray gun and how the spray hose will affect your movement). 2. Once you're using real paint, practice on something. 3. You'll be surprised at how much paint is applied when using the standard 515 tip. You will need to move quickly across your work or you risk runs if painting vertical objects. I used Behr Premium Ultra. I did not thin the paint and used the sprayer at full pressure. This particular paint will dry very quickly. When brushed on, it dries in less than 10 min to touch. When sprayed it dries to touch in about 30 mins because of the thick coat. Like I said it puts down a lot of paint even when I moved quickly. It freaked me out at first as it was pooling after I sprayed, but as it dries it shrinks (evaporates) and you're left with a nice gloss coat that shows no signs of being applied too thick. I was amazed that the paint behaved this way and found that I was probably applying it properly given the result. Looks baked on. The instruction video was very good. Also appreciate that they include a quick start card so I wouldn't have to go back to my computer to remember the sequences for setup and shutting down. Clean up isn't that big of a deal. The first time will be messy, then you'll get better. Might also suggest that you cover the machine with plastic when you paint to keep it looking good. Spraying can be messy.
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absoulutey Awesome!! Just bought this Sprayer because the rentals were all booked out and I needed to get my Cedar Fence sprayed.. I sure am glad the paint stores did not have any rentals in!! because this thing is Great!! This worked better than the $1500 Professional paint sprayer I rented 2 years ago!! for $90 a day.. This Graco X5 Worked Great!! and was really easy to clean!! even the neighbors were impressed and asking what type of spayer it was. I did purchase a 313 tip along with it because I was spraying a oil based stain. tip was really easy to change and did not even clog once!! This X5 was well worth every penny!!
Date published: 2009-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basement Finishing Project I purchased this sprayer online from Home Depot including the 30" extension wand. My project was spraying my open ceiling (50'x14')in the basement since we were not doing drywall or a drop ceiling. My goal was to spray everything black matte including floor joists, bottom on the subfloor, all PVC pipes, and all wiring. I have a friend that paints professionally and he came over to demonstrate the operation from priming to spraying to storage. After this I read the quick guide about 5 times to completely familiarize myself with the order of operations. It is very important to do things in the right sequence. I then spent time watching the video of how to spray with the gun, again very important. But before I started the ceiling, I had five pre-hung doors to paint white. I bought a five gallon bucket from Sherwin-Willian's and the instructions on the paint said to use a nozzle tip with a .017 hole. I went with the instructions but wished I had used a different nozzle with a much smaller hole. While the function of the sprayer was excellent, the .017 laid down a thicker coat than I would have preferred so now my five doors have a little texture. It looks OK but my doors upstarts are smooth. My space was confining and the 25' hose was a bit awkward dragging from door to door. These hoses ARE NOT like a garden hose and have a fair amount of rigidity to them. I purchased my basement ceiling paint also from Sherwin-Williams and used acrylic dryfall paint. Any misting that falls to the ground turns to dust so you do not have the issue of sliding on wet paint on the floor.....very nice. I primed the unit then attached the extension wand and I was off to the races. This machine was laying down a nice spray from the start. Working around the wires and pipes was fairly simple but I had to come at these spots from both sides since voids were created by the wire and pipes blocking the spray. The extension wand was invaluable in spraying around the larger HVAC ducts. I burned through the 5 gallons pretty quickly and had to purchase another bucket to finish the job. This was inconvenient as I had to shut down everything and clean the sprayer until I could finish the next day. Not the sprayers fault.......the wood just sucked up the paint like a sponge. Before I began the following day, I took time to hand brush all areas I knew would be a problem. It took a little time but it was worth it. Coming in with the sprayer was much simpler in getting a good coverage. Cleaning the unit was not difficult but does take time and patience. To make this efficient, you cannot learn while you go. Knowing the sprayer inside and out is by far the best way to avoid issues. Attaching to your water hose makes cleaning a breeze. I would suggest having a toothbrush on hand to thoroughly clean the nozzle and spray tip. Be sure to also clean the gun cartridge as instructed. Once everything looks good and all the paint has been cleaned out of the machine, then prime with the storage fluid (Graco Pump Armor) and you're set for the next time you need to use it. I was a bit intimidated at the thought of doing this myself. The dryfall paint and extension wand kept this from being a much messier job than I envisioned. This unit paid for itself in two days. Hiring it out to professionals would have set me back $500 - $700 in labor alone. Now I have a great sprayer that I can lend to my kids for when they become homeowners. Happy with my decision to DIY.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spend the money well worth it! after doing much research on airless sprayers i was glad i chose this model. had to paint the house by myself, sprayed 25 gal of behr premium ultra which they say is very heavy.i also purchased the 50 ' hose and the 20 " wand which made alot less ladder moves possible, i would recomend the whip and swivel because the hose is very stiff and dificult to move when pressurized.been using it for three weeks now and only had one issue.and that was due to me not cleaning properly. so please if you do get this model take the time to clean it, if you think it is clean i would recomend giving it another quick clean.
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Ideal for Heavy Latex Paints Purchased sprayer with the expectation of spraying an entire house with interior primer. Primer label indicated that a #15 tip would work for their product, so I purchased the X5 (it has a #15 tip and was about $120 less than the X7). Tried sprayer, but it clogged continually and spattered paint all over, just over all not the right tool for the job. I could have thinned the primer, but opted to return the X5 and purchase the X7, which has a #17 tip. The X7 worked flawlessly. BTW, Home Depot was absolutely perfect helping me on the return process.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, a little bit of pain to clean I purchase this airless sprayer based on the other reviews here and I am happy with it. Set-up is pretty simple. Takes a little work to get it to prime but that could be normal since I only has to do it twice. Using it was really easy. if you have used any other spray equipment before then it's a no brainer. I did a 2 or 3 tests sprays just to get a feel for the gun to figure out what pace i had to keep the gun moving to get nice coverage and but not sags or runs. In two days I painted about 800 feet of moldings. I spent more time moving the molding around then i did actual painting. All my trim was 16 foot pieces and did it in my garage which is only 18 feet deep. The sprayer puts out a good amount of paint. Masking is definitely required unless you don't care that paint is going to go all over. Clean-up is not that bad, it just takes time. if you have a slop sink and hose handy them it would go quicker. the worst part to clean was the hose, not the inside, but the outside. The only issue was that the hose does not swivel at the guy or compressor. The swivel adapter should be included. Not a major issue but it would be a nice convenience. The stiffness of the hose was not an issue. Actually i think it helped prevent it from dragging over what i was painting. For painting raised panel doors, molding and fencing it's great. I think i will stick with a roller and brush for painting walls and ceiling. I might consider it if i have to prime a hole house. But being that i am just a home owner I don't see that happening anytime soon. One more thing make sure you wear a mask (a decent one with filters, not the cheap one), goggles and protective clothing.
Date published: 2010-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product I bought this sprayer to complete an interior shop project. I sprayed approx. 15 gallons of paint over 2 days. The sprayer is well designed and durable, it applied paint right out of the bucket in a smooth, consistent pattern with little overspray. My only downgrade is due to instability of the setup on the ground. I wish it had a capability to more firmly attach to the bucket in order to assure it would not dislodge when you are up on a ladder and near the limit of the spray hose. I have used it other times since then with good results
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good little unit For the first coat (black) of a mural over a big rough exterior wail for a local art gallery and art district, I bought the X5. It was steady and delivered a consistent spray pattern. The smaller tip size keeps the pressure where it need to be. Works hard but gets the job done.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product that lasts! I am thoroughly impressed with the X5 sprayer. I purchased my sprayer on 12/29/2000 from Home Depot and put it to good use painting both the inside and outside of my home over the next years. In 4/2004 after prepping with my X5 with Pump Armor I put my sprayer in storage and left on foreign assignment. I just started the sprayer up after 12 years (Wednesday 12/28/2016) and it primed and painted like it was new. I am very impressed with both the sprayer and the ability of Pump Armor to protect the pump!
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as advertised Bought this sprayer mainly to re-paint pop-corn ceilings, Would love to remove it but it's almost not worth the mess so decided to re-paint. Sprayer works surprisingly well never clogged on me sprays a good consistent pattern. Lots of over spray so you must cover absolutely everything that you do not want paint on. Clean up is rather involved but not to bad.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible so far Originally, I bought a Wagner ProCoat. It was of poor quality. Took it back and bought the Graco. The Graco is easier to setup and clean. There are few parts to remove, so cleanup is very easy (20mins for Graco vs. 9hrs w/ Wagner [and the Wagner didn't work afterwards]). The DVD is very helpful as well. I suggest having 2 buckets ready to go, 1 hot soapy water and 1 waste pail. If you are debating about the more expensive Graco vs. Cheaper Wagner, spend the extra money and go Graco.
Date published: 2009-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exchanged a much inferior product for this and WOW....What a difference. My previous two sprayers (brand name begins with a W and ends with an R) did not work correctly right out of the box. It was the second sprayer from (W****R) that I owned and was never completely satisfied. Why I kept buying that brand I will never know. Now I have this sprayer (X5) and boy what a difference. Got it home and had half the exterior painted in 3 hours. Clean up was as easy as the setup. I highly recommend this product to those that need a quality sprayer for the occasional weekend project.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy with results Performed as good as I hoped. Does start sucking air when paint gets less than two inches deep. Transferred paint from five gallon pail to a smaller two gallon pail and mixed up one gallon batches. Was using the $31 for 5gal pail Maintenance Paint for a backyard shed. Thinned with 6oz water and 8oz Flotrol per gallon. Only needed to have pressure about 50% to get good spray pattern. Also tipped pail with a rock and was able to use much more paint before having to mix new batch and refill. Paint applied well and looks good. Dries fairly quickly. I purchased the 3ft whip hose and swivel also. Gun was very easy to control and manipulate to get up under soffits and between studs/joists. Covered unit with a tray used to mix concrete. Protects from overspray but does not block airflow to the pump. Also keeps debris from falling in paint bucket. Take the time to properly clean/ flush and store with Pump Armor.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Purchase This airless sprayer worked as advertised. After reading the manual the setup was understandable and fairly simple. I had heard plenty of things about sprayers and this was the first one that I have ever purchased. I am very pleased with the product!
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Sprayer It saved me hours of time what would have taken me several days took just 12 hours. It went on with out much touch up and evenly. The fence made my curb appeal outstanding. It was easy to clean and convenient to store. Very satisfied!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding Absolutely outstanding product. Watched the DVD and commenced painting kitchen cabinets. Once you get the spray pattern right, the results are flawless. Clean up is simple and quick. Could not be happier with this painter.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still trying to get the hang of it I've made more of a mess using this than anything else, but I feel positive that if I knew how to use it it would speed up my jobs quite a bit
Date published: 2016-03-03
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_289
  • loc_, sid_100634354, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 328ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT