Model # 3687410820

Internet #202949235

Home Decorators Collection Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
0846877061115

Home Decorators Collection

Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror

Was  $399.00
$299.25 /each

Save $99.75 (25%)  through 03/12/2017

White Sale! Save 25% off Home Decorators Collection
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 12/26/2016 - 03/12/2017
White Sale! Save 25% off Home Decorators Collection

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Home Decorators Collection Sabrina mirror series provides versatile and unique decorative design elements that give your interior space refreshing polish and charm, instantly and effortlessly. Featuring an ornate and truly unique web and window inspired design, this Sabrina Small Mirror from Home Decorators Collection will elevate any style of decor in elegance and provide an open and airy feel. Built-to-last with hand-forged metal construction, this mirror is made-to-enjoy with a gorgeous hand-applied white finish and will create the perfect focal point wherever you install.

  • Each mirror features a hand-forged metal frame for years of dependable performance
  • Hand-applied finish for a polished look
  • Metal
  • Express your style with a decorative wall mirror

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

4 Questions4 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

When will this back in stock?

This question is from Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
March 27, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Kennesaw, GA
Read all my Q&A
March 28, 2014
Answer: 
Anonymous,
Thanks for your question. The Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror should be available by mid-May.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Does it comes with hanging hardwares?

This question is from Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
March 27, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Kennesaw, GA
Read all my Q&A
March 28, 2014
Answer: 
Anonymous,
Thanks for your question. Mounting hardware is included with your purchase of the Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

why can't I go directly to paypal for closing this purchase ?

This question is from Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
Asked by
neal
November 4, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
THDCustomerSupport
Kennesaw, GA
November 12, 2012
Answer: 
Hi Neal,
Thank you for asking. I apologize if you are experiencing issues using your PayPal account. From the Payment Method screen at checkout, you should be able to select PayPal as a payment method. After completing the billing information fields, you will then need to click "Continue to Paypal" near the order summary. This will take you directly to Paypal. Hope this helps!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

when ordering this do you put internet number or model. What is the exact size always came a different size when I ordered it four times.

This question is from Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
Asked by
Tina
January 23, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
St. Louis, MO
Read all my Q&A
January 24, 2012
Answer: 
Dear TIna,
Thank you for your question! I am sorry for any inconvenience that you've experienced regarding the Sabrina Mirror. This mirror measures 28 1/2 inches high by 35 3/4 inches wide by 1 inch deep.
To order the item, simply click on the orange Add to Cart button on the right side of the Product Page.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-30 T23:34:13.882-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202949235, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 214.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mirror Unfortunately, this mirror was received damaged on one side. I found that the workmanship was less than desired. I would like to return the mirror.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I purchased this product received very disappointed. I chose the antique white finish color not even close it was more like a yellow color and I expected wood and it was made of plastic. Very cheap looking not worth the expensive price tag. Ps in the process returning this horrible ugly mirror. Beware!
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror, great quality! This mirror is beautiful, and the quality is fantastic. It's quite heavy, so my husband did have rig a cable hanging system to make sure the mirror was held on the wall studs. The mirror surround is all metal, but unless you touch it, you might think it's wood. The finish is very quality, and matches the oil rubbed bronze fixtures in my powder room. I have already gotten a lot of compliments, and most think it's a custom mirror.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror! I watched this mirror for more than a year, hoping it would go on sale. I found similar mirrors that were less expensive on other sites, but none were this big, and I needed a very large mirror for a particular space. I am so glad I decided to wait for this one instead of settling for another one! I put it in a room that always seems dark and it is almost like adding another window.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sabrina Decorative Mirror Arrived packaged very well, it is exactly what I was needing, very beautiful and at a great price.. LOVE it!! Added a couple sconces to it and over my cabinet=BEAUTIFUL!
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mirror! Bought this mirror to hang above the buffet we have in our dining room and it looks fantastic! I will say it's very heavy, so it takes two people to hang it on the wall. But otherwise, a fantastic purchase and is exactly what I wanted for the room!
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful accent It's exactly what I was looking for to hang above the door in the foyer. It reflects a lot of light in a darker space. The color is beatiful (distressed mahogany). It took 2 people to hang and was a little challenging, but came out perfectly. I had to return the first one since the bottom looked like it was hammered and paint was starting to chip (we could see bottom where it was hung). Both were shipped very quickly and the return was also handled quickly. I love it!
Date published: 2009-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to hang The Sabrina Mirror is nice to look at, but very difficult to hang. You cannot use wire like an ordinary mirror. Two strange looking hooks come with the mirror, however no directions are given. I called to see if the directions might have been left out of the box but was told none were available. My husband and I managed to hang the mirror, but the hook on the left is visible when facing the mirror. The mirror is also difficult to clean because of the design.
Date published: 2011-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Mirror I was very impressed with this mirror. Little bit heavier than I thought.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shape, color disappointing This was just the right size and shape we were looking for but the color is not consistent. The ivory color is darker in places and not very pleasant to the eye. We have decided to keep the mirror and re-paint it to our satisfaction.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed This mirror is extremely heavy. It will take at least 3 people to lift and hang it on a wall. Also, must be sure to find studs in the wall, otherwise, it will fall. I would think about returning it, but due to the weight, the freight charges would be exhorbitant.
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice mirror this mirror is perfect for the spot on the wall. However,. the people who made it do not know that studs in a house are 18" apart. And this is a 50# gorilla to hang. we had to go to the hardware store and get 80# molly bolts. but it's up! now if it stays..........
Date published: 2009-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Sabrina Mirror I have been wanting this mirror for a long time, comparable mirrors in catalogs and stores don't even come close to the price. When the 1/2 off sale came, I sprung to action. I was waiting for free shipping, but this was better! The mirror unfortunately arrived broken. I called first thing and they appolagized and sent me out a new one right away. It came very quickly and luckily it was intact. We love the mirror and it will go on top of our mantel. I have bought alot of things from Home Decorators and I am always pleased. Delivery is fast, prices and specials are great as well as quality. The customer service reps are very helpful and knowledgable.
Date published: 2010-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was worth the wait This mirror is over my fireplace and it looks beautiful. We have high ceilings, so we got the larger size, and it makes a great focal point. The style and finish would compliment most types of furniture. Do NOT buy this mirror unless you are handy or you plan on having it professionally installed. The brackets on the back are 29" apart; wall studs are usually 16 x 2 = 32". The larger sized mirror probably weighs about 40 lbs. My engineer dad and his carpenter buddy had several discussions before we actually put any holes in the wall to hang it. It was worth the wait - but you don't want to do this wrong and end up with a pile of broken glass or worse.
Date published: 2011-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent mirror! I bought this mirror to go above the large oval cabinet that is also featured on the HDC website. I must say that the quality of this mirror exceeded my expectations! Not only is it made of metal, it also comes with everything you need to mount it. The distance between the mounting brackets is 32 inches, so you can attach it to your wall studs. *Keep in mind that this mirror is very heavy, but well worth the price it was featured at when I bought it.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful mirror absolutely stunning look over my fireplace!!!! Saw this mirror several years ago and have always wanted it. I finally decided to order it and am so glad that I did. It is the perfect look I wanted. Love, love, love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from my product was actually manufactured improperly at factory apparently they have no inspection process, I would of sent it back except for cost of doing so..................: (
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great statement piece This is a beautiful statement piece. Makes my small family room seem larger. Your eyes are immediately drawn to the mirror. great craftsmen - also great price!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror! I've yet to hang it as I'm just settling in but I'm very pleased with the mirror. It's just what I wanted and exactly like advertised.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed opinion I ordered two of these mirrors to go next to each other. The white color is very different on each of them. One of them is a crisp white and the other is kind of yellowy. The metal frames are not completely flat. They hit the wall in the bottom center but the bottom left and right sides stick out about half an inch. I like how they look like windows and they came with the hanging brackets which worked very well and made mounting the mirror easy. If you are a perfectionist, you will not be happy with these mirrors. If you are more laid back, they might suit you.
Date published: 2011-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Like this Mirror !! Arrived quickly, well packaged without any damage or defects. It's quite large and very eye catching. It is heavy with the metal frame so the shipping cost was substantial. I think it will look just right above my fireplace and reflect much needed light into the room.. I consider it to be an excellent value. I would definitely recommend Hiome Decorators to a friend.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mirror! I wanted a mirror that looked like a second window for my large living room. This was just right for a large blank wall opposite the only window at one end. It adds light, fills the huge blank space and looks great above a buffet. The mahogany finish is very nice, comes with heavy duty hooks for hanging. It was priced very well for the size and quality.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice and different The mirror is very nice, and would look lovely no matter where you hang it. We hung it next to a double oversized window and a door. I thought it was different from the other decorative mirrors I had been looking at. Hanging the mirror was quite a challenge. It definately takes two people, it is heavy. I'm very pleased with the way it was described in the catalog. I was afraid the mirror might not be packaged appropriately and could possibly arrive damaged. It was delivered in a few days and was perfectly fine. I'm very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2011-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service! I ordered the Sabrina mirror and received it within a couple of days. However, even without opening the box, it was obvious that it was broken, so I refused shipment and e-mailed Home Decorators about it the same day. As I was in a hurry to have the mirror up for an event, I requested that it be sent out as soon as possible, and received it intact two days later. I really appreciated the excellent responsiveness of Home Decorators! The mirror is up and looks fabulous - very dramatic! It is quite heavy, so it should be hung on studs.
Date published: 2009-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the look I wanted When I saw the mirror in the catalog I thought it would be perfect over my dining room sideboard. I knew it would be just what I wanted when I opened the box. I did, however, read the reviews and came to the conclusion ahead of time that it would be too heavy for me to hang, so I called a professional right off. Even so I had to help him, two people necessary not only because of weight, but size - I got the large. It is so right that it is not a surprise when I enter the room. Thanks for helping to create an attractive focal point!
Date published: 2010-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror! I have been wanting this mirror forever. We recently redecorated our dining room and I ordered the mirror. It is heavy as the other reviews pointed out. My husband hung it using heavy picture wire and finding the studs. It looks exactly as I had hoped. Great service,great product!
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty and big! The mirror is really nice looking in my breakfast room - the mirror itself had actually shifted down when I got it, but with some help, we got it glued down in place - I'm just glad it didn't shatter in the shipping process! It is very heavy so I got some 75 lb. picture hanging hooks, and the frame actually metal, not wood as I thought it was. But it looks really nice and fills the space well. I think it is a piece I will have up for a VERY long time! It also came sooner than the company said it would. Great quality.
Date published: 2010-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SABRINA MIRROR Received mirror very fast, well packed. It looks good above my fireplace (traditional style). Metal frame is well made, although color (dark burgundy) a little splotchy in some places (not noticeable from a distance of 5ft or more). My main concern is: the mirror is visibly (from the distance of 10ft or greater) distorted in the upper third. In the large room you will see warped reflection. It is not a big problem for me (gives an impression of an older, almost antique item). Over all I would recommend this mirror.
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror This is a great piece that looks very nice above a buffet table in our entryway. We are very pleased with the completed look. Although the mirror is rather heavy, the included hardware worked beautifully to hang it.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Focal Point Of My Dining Room I love the mirror with the grill design. It is made very well and truly enhances my dining room. It is extremely heavy and takes time and patience to hang. But is well worth the effort.
Date published: 2014-08-28
  • y_2017, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_214
  • loc_, sid_202949235, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 121ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT