0846877061115

Home Decorators Collection

Model 3687410820

Internet #202949235

Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror

Was  $399.00
$299.25 /each

Save $99.75 (25%)  through 09/30/2016

Save up to 25% on Wall Décor
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 08/25/2016 - 09/30/2016
Save up to 25% on Wall Décor

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Home Decorators Collection Sabrina mirror series provides versatile and unique decorative design elements that give your interior space refreshing polish and charm, instantly and effortlessly. Featuring an ornate and truly unique web and window inspired design, this Sabrina Small Mirror from Home Decorators Collection will elevate any style of decor in elegance and provide an open and airy feel. Built-to-last with hand-forged metal construction, this mirror is made-to-enjoy with a gorgeous hand-applied white finish and will create the perfect focal point wherever you install.

  • Each mirror features a hand-forged metal frame for years of dependable performance
  • Hand-applied finish for a polished look
  • Metal
  • Express your style with a decorative wall mirror

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

4 Questions4 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
 
1 answer

When will this back in stock?

This question is from Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
March 27, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Kennesaw, GA
Read all my Q&A
March 28, 2014
Answer: 
Anonymous,
Thanks for your question. The Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror should be available by mid-May.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
 
1 answer

Does it comes with hanging hardwares?

This question is from Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
March 27, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Kennesaw, GA
Read all my Q&A
March 28, 2014
Answer: 
Anonymous,
Thanks for your question. Mounting hardware is included with your purchase of the Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
 
1 answer

why can't I go directly to paypal for closing this purchase ?

This question is from Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
Asked by
neal
November 4, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
THDCustomerSupport
Kennesaw, GA
November 12, 2012
Answer: 
Hi Neal,
Thank you for asking. I apologize if you are experiencing issues using your PayPal account. From the Payment Method screen at checkout, you should be able to select PayPal as a payment method. After completing the billing information fields, you will then need to click "Continue to Paypal" near the order summary. This will take you directly to Paypal. Hope this helps!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
 
1 answer

when ordering this do you put internet number or model. What is the exact size always came a different size when I ordered it four times.

This question is from Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
Asked by
Tina
January 23, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
St. Louis, MO
Read all my Q&A
January 24, 2012
Answer: 
Dear TIna,
Thank you for your question! I am sorry for any inconvenience that you've experienced regarding the Sabrina Mirror. This mirror measures 28 1/2 inches high by 35 3/4 inches wide by 1 inch deep.
To order the item, simply click on the orange Add to Cart button on the right side of the Product Page.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-09-08 T13:18:15.438-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202949235, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 136ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Mirror I was very impressed with this mirror. Little bit heavier than I thought. September 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Magnificent mirror! I bought this mirror to go above the large oval cabinet that is also featured on the HDC website. I must say that the quality of this mirror exceeded my expectations! Not only is it made of metal, it also comes with everything you need to mount it. The distance between the mounting brackets is 32 inches, so you can attach it to your wall studs. *Keep in mind that this mirror is very heavy, but well worth the price it was featured at when I bought it. June 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large Sabrina Mirror I have been wanting this mirror for a long time, comparable mirrors in catalogs and stores don't even come close to the price. When the 1/2 off sale came, I sprung to action. I was waiting for free shipping, but this was better! The mirror unfortunately arrived broken. I called first thing and they appolagized and sent me out a new one right away. It came very quickly and luckily it was intact. We love the mirror and it will go on top of our mantel. I have bought alot of things from Home Decorators and I am always pleased. Delivery is fast, prices and specials are great as well as quality. The customer service reps are very helpful and knowledgable. December 17, 2010
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by it was worth the wait This mirror is over my fireplace and it looks beautiful. We have high ceilings, so we got the larger size, and it makes a great focal point. The style and finish would compliment most types of furniture. Do NOT buy this mirror unless you are handy or you plan on having it professionally installed. The brackets on the back are 29" apart; wall studs are usually 16 x 2 = 32". The larger sized mirror probably weighs about 40 lbs. My engineer dad and his carpenter buddy had several discussions before we actually put any holes in the wall to hang it. It was worth the wait - but you don't want to do this wrong and end up with a pile of broken glass or worse. April 29, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful mirror! I've yet to hang it as I'm just settling in but I'm very pleased with the mirror. It's just what I wanted and exactly like advertised. June 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great statement piece This is a beautiful statement piece. Makes my small family room seem larger. Your eyes are immediately drawn to the mirror. great craftsmen - also great price! April 9, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible I purchased this product received very disappointed. I chose the antique white finish color not even close it was more like a yellow color and I expected wood and it was made of plastic. Very cheap looking not worth the expensive price tag. Ps in the process returning this horrible ugly mirror. Beware! March 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful mirror absolutely stunning look over my fireplace!!!! Saw this mirror several years ago and have always wanted it. I finally decided to order it and am so glad that I did. It is the perfect look I wanted. Love, love, love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! February 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by my product was actually manufactured improperly at factory apparently they have no inspection process, I would of sent it back except for cost of doing so..................: ( February 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed opinion I ordered two of these mirrors to go next to each other. The white color is very different on each of them. One of them is a crisp white and the other is kind of yellowy. The metal frames are not completely flat. They hit the wall in the bottom center but the bottom left and right sides stick out about half an inch. I like how they look like windows and they came with the hanging brackets which worked very well and made mounting the mirror easy. If you are a perfectionist, you will not be happy with these mirrors. If you are more laid back, they might suit you. March 15, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful mirror! I have been wanting this mirror forever. We recently redecorated our dining room and I ordered the mirror. It is heavy as the other reviews pointed out. My husband hung it using heavy picture wire and finding the studs. It looks exactly as I had hoped. Great service,great product! November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Like this Mirror !! Arrived quickly, well packaged without any damage or defects. It's quite large and very eye catching. It is heavy with the metal frame so the shipping cost was substantial. I think it will look just right above my fireplace and reflect much needed light into the room.. I consider it to be an excellent value. I would definitely recommend Hiome Decorators to a friend. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sabrina Decorative Mirror Arrived packaged very well, it is exactly what I was needing, very beautiful and at a great price.. LOVE it!! Added a couple sconces to it and over my cabinet=BEAUTIFUL! December 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value - beautiful piece This piece is beautiful and really added that final touch to my dining room. Although heavy, it was easy to install per included instructions. December 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and different The mirror is very nice, and would look lovely no matter where you hang it. We hung it next to a double oversized window and a door. I thought it was different from the other decorative mirrors I had been looking at. Hanging the mirror was quite a challenge. It definately takes two people, it is heavy. I'm very pleased with the way it was described in the catalog. I was afraid the mirror might not be packaged appropriately and could possibly arrive damaged. It was delivered in a few days and was perfectly fine. I'm very happy with the purchase. July 14, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super service! I ordered the Sabrina mirror and received it within a couple of days. However, even without opening the box, it was obvious that it was broken, so I refused shipment and e-mailed Home Decorators about it the same day. As I was in a hurry to have the mirror up for an event, I requested that it be sent out as soon as possible, and received it intact two days later. I really appreciated the excellent responsiveness of Home Decorators! The mirror is up and looks fabulous - very dramatic! It is quite heavy, so it should be hung on studs. May 29, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect mirror! I wanted a mirror that looked like a second window for my large living room. This was just right for a large blank wall opposite the only window at one end. It adds light, fills the huge blank space and looks great above a buffet. The mahogany finish is very nice, comes with heavy duty hooks for hanging. It was priced very well for the size and quality. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just the look I wanted When I saw the mirror in the catalog I thought it would be perfect over my dining room sideboard. I knew it would be just what I wanted when I opened the box. I did, however, read the reviews and came to the conclusion ahead of time that it would be too heavy for me to hang, so I called a professional right off. Even so I had to help him, two people necessary not only because of weight, but size - I got the large. It is so right that it is not a surprise when I enter the room. Thanks for helping to create an attractive focal point! October 23, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Quality We were very pleased when it arrived. Was well constructed and supplied hooks for hanging were quite impressive. Definitely takes 2 people to hang it. Other reviews commented that there was a space between the mirror surface and metal decorative pieces that run through the mirror. We noted a few sections with a slight gap, but it really is not noticeable, except when up close to the mirror. When hanging above the fireplace, it is not at all noticeable. A great purchase November 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SABRINA MIRROR Received mirror very fast, well packed. It looks good above my fireplace (traditional style). Metal frame is well made, although color (dark burgundy) a little splotchy in some places (not noticeable from a distance of 5ft or more). My main concern is: the mirror is visibly (from the distance of 10ft or greater) distorted in the upper third. In the large room you will see warped reflection. It is not a big problem for me (gives an impression of an older, almost antique item). Over all I would recommend this mirror. December 12, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pretty and big! The mirror is really nice looking in my breakfast room - the mirror itself had actually shifted down when I got it, but with some help, we got it glued down in place - I'm just glad it didn't shatter in the shipping process! It is very heavy so I got some 75 lb. picture hanging hooks, and the frame actually metal, not wood as I thought it was. But it looks really nice and fills the space well. I think it is a piece I will have up for a VERY long time! It also came sooner than the company said it would. Great quality. May 11, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Mirror This is a great piece that looks very nice above a buffet table in our entryway. We are very pleased with the completed look. Although the mirror is rather heavy, the included hardware worked beautifully to hang it. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ordered the mirror for over my fireplace. My first order arrived totally smashed. Home Decorators customer service was very responsive and sent a replacement out the very next day!! 2nd mirror arrived just a few days later...in tact and beauiful!! Comes with very heavy duty hanging hardware, which you WILL need. This mirror is very heavy and requires 2 people to hang, but once it's up it is gorgeous!!! Exactly what I was looking for. Really makes the fireplace the focal point of the room! December 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trouble at first... This is a good looking mirror and we finally got it to hang right after making several holes in the wall and trying to figure out why it was not level! The problem was the hangers on the back were not level to each other but one was more than an inch below the other and so - it would not hang level. Once we figured that out, and marked the wall properly, it hung just fine. Moral - measure the hangers in the back, one to the other so you can compensate for any differences in where they are on the mirror. January 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive but..... This mirror is attractive and looks just right in my family room over my sofa. However, I must say it is super heavy for two people to hang. The very worst part is the hangars show on the wall! There is no way to change the fact because of the way the hangars on the back were welded. I was not going to return it with the chance the new one could be broken. Beware of the mirror weight and the hangars. I have to find a way to paint the hangars in bronze so it doesn't look so noticeable. April 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, beautiful focal point This was my first HDC purchase and I am very happy. The mirror arrived well-packaged and in perfect condition. We put it over our mantle and it makes the room look so much bigger. We were concerned about the weight and hanging it in drywall, but the provided hardware is working well. Very happy overall! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Focal Point Of My Dining Room I love the mirror with the grill design. It is made very well and truly enhances my dining room. It is extremely heavy and takes time and patience to hang. But is well worth the effort. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for dining room, over buffet. Better quality than expected. Heavy but in a good way. Plan for a buddy when going to hang it up, definitely a two person job. Not difficult to hang, comes with everything you need less a hammer. We purchased an older house and wanted to decorate the dining room in such a way that the older wall paper (avoiding taking it down!) was not the focal point. This mirror was a great addition and I am sure will be in our house for many years. Well Packaged. Delivered on time. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful mirror that definitely looks and feels much more expensive than it is. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid mirror and perfect fit I looked for over a year to find a mirror in this style to place over media cabinets in a dark room, hoping to catch sunlight and reflect it into the family room. I am so glad I found these (I bought two) and didn't settle for something else. They were packaged well and arrived intact. They are heavier than I expected, which made hanging them a bit complicated, having to locate studs, etc. I love the appearance of adding windows to the room! I highly recommend this product. March 9, 2012
  • 2016-09-08 T15:02:34.231-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_202949235, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 5  ... 8 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 117ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT