Free Shipping and BOPIS

Home Decorators Collection

Model # 3687410820

Internet # 202949235

Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Was   $399.00
$359.10 /each

Save $39.90 (10%) through 01/04/2016

Save on simple Home Decor updates
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 11/28/2015 - 01/04/2016
Save on simple Home Decor updates




Model # 3687410820

Internet # 202949235

The Home Decorators Collection Sabrina mirror series provides versatile and unique decorative design elements that give your interior space refreshing polish and charm, instantly and effortlessly. Featuring an ornate and truly unique web and window inspired design, this Sabrina Small Mirror from Home Decorators Collection will elevate any style of decor in elegance and provide an open and airy feel. Built-to-last with hand-forged metal construction, this mirror is made-to-enjoy with a gorgeous hand-applied white finish and will create the perfect focal point wherever you install.

  • Each mirror features a hand-forged metal frame for years of dependable performance
  • Hand-applied finish for a polished look
  • Metal
  • Express your style with a decorative wall mirror


Inside height (in.) 
Inside width (in.) 
Product Depth (in.) 
Product Height (in.) 
Product Width (in.) 
Collection Name 
Corner/edge embellishment 
Decor Product Type 
Framed Mirror 
Double frame 
Fog Free 
Frame Color/Finish 
Frame Color/Finish Family 
Reddish-brown Wood 
Frame Material 
Frame corner embellishment 
Frame corner type 
Frame edge embellishment 
Frame edge type 
Frame style 
Hardware Included 
Light component 
Mirror Use 
Mirror style 
Mirror type 
Product Style 
Product Weight (lb.) 
30 lb 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 


Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trouble at first... This is a good looking mirror and we finally got it to hang right after making several holes in the wall and trying to figure out why it was not level! The problem was the hangers on the back were not level to each other but one was more than an inch below the other and so - it would not hang level. Once we figured that out, and marked the wall properly, it hung just fine. Moral - measure the hangers in the back, one to the other so you can compensate for any differences in where they are on the mirror. January 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bargain Wonderful mirror - well constructed and heavy. Looks great above my mantel. And on sale with free shipping - a bargain ! December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive but..... This mirror is attractive and looks just right in my family room over my sofa. However, I must say it is super heavy for two people to hang. The very worst part is the hangars show on the wall! There is no way to change the fact because of the way the hangars on the back were welded. I was not going to return it with the chance the new one could be broken. Beware of the mirror weight and the hangars. I have to find a way to paint the hangars in bronze so it doesn't look so noticeable. April 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid mirror and perfect fit I looked for over a year to find a mirror in this style to place over media cabinets in a dark room, hoping to catch sunlight and reflect it into the family room. I am so glad I found these (I bought two) and didn't settle for something else. They were packaged well and arrived intact. They are heavier than I expected, which made hanging them a bit complicated, having to locate studs, etc. I love the appearance of adding windows to the room! I highly recommend this product. March 9, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It is okay I put the mirror above the fireplace in our family room. It looks okay but was not the quality that I expected. There is 1 spot where the weld is not good. The biggest concern is that the decorative metal on the front does not fit tightly against the glass and thus if you look at the piece from an angle you see the underside of the metal strips in the mirror May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful accent It's exactly what I was looking for to hang above the door in the foyer. It reflects a lot of light in a darker space. The color is beatiful (distressed mahogany). It took 2 people to hang and was a little challenging, but came out perfectly. I had to return the first one since the bottom looked like it was hammered and paint was starting to chip (we could see bottom where it was hung). Both were shipped very quickly and the return was also handled quickly. I love it! July 13, 2009
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This mirror looks great above the mantle. I have the large one also which I have above the sofa in another room. It was a little difficult hanging and you do need two people. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unique Effect Unique design looks great over sofa in family room...reflects fire in the fireplace...adds class & feeling of warmth. Well packed for problems there. Aware of issues others had with hanging, but prepared with tape measure and level. Heavy...took two to hang but relatively easy with the leveling hooks supplied. Only wish was that the distressed mahogany finish were alittle lighter in color, but not a deal breaker. Glad we got the bigger one. November 22, 2011
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to hang The Sabrina Mirror is nice to look at, but very difficult to hang. You cannot use wire like an ordinary mirror. Two strange looking hooks come with the mirror, however no directions are given. I called to see if the directions might have been left out of the box but was told none were available. My husband and I managed to hang the mirror, but the hook on the left is visible when facing the mirror. The mirror is also difficult to clean because of the design. February 2, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Purchase Looked at this mirror for over 2 months before I ordered it because I read good and bad things about this, well it came well packaged and in great condition, you will need 2 people to hang it but I love it, it was just what I needed on that wall its beautiful. July 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mirror is in bad shape The box was soaking wet so I am unable to send this back.....the tipoff mirror is split and rusted. I understand "rustic" but this mirror looks beaten up and it weighs a ton! And I think it is pretty difficult to hang. Very sorry I am stuck with it. July 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty But Heavy and Arrived Broken This mirror is pretty. It is very heavy because the frame is metal. The first mirror arrived broken in many pieces with glass shards spilling all over floor as I removed it from the box. A replacement arrived within a few days. I haven't hung it yet, but I think it will look nice. Just need to get the right hardware because it is so heavy. March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations I had been a tad worried about purchasing this mirror because some other reviewers mentioned that while it looks nice from a distance, it's not so pretty up close. I have to disagree. My mirror came perfectly packaged and it was in great shape. Material-wise and workmanship-wise, it may not look like a high-end mirror up close, but for the price, it definitely exceeded my expectations. It is HEAVY, so you definitely need someone to help hang it. December 20, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Too good to be true ordered this mirror on Tues recvd on Thurs so fast in delivering product. this is a mirror that has impressed a lot of friends. Metal framed mirror is absolutely beautiful very impressed with workmanship.. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sabrina mirror The mirror is beautiful and of excellent quality. It was slight tricky to hang - because it is fairly heavy. But, everything was provided to hang it - and it is quite secure! Very pleased! July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Mirror We received this last week and the mirror was very well packaged. It is well made and looks like wood but is actually distressed metal. It takes 2 people to hang and is very heavy. However, it is well constructed and the unique hangers on the back can carry the weight. When my friend saw it, she said it updated our room! January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sabrina mirror I just love this mirror it is just the perfect addiction to our basement family room. we have no windows in the room, but the mirror adds reflective light and the feel of a window. The quality is very good, the hooks they sent to hang it with did not work for us, It is very heavy and the wall studs did'nt come where we needed to hang it . We were able to purchase hangers that worked great at our local hardware store. April 7, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous mirror, worth the wait This mirror is really pretty -- the mahogany finish is beautiful. It's extremely heavy. The only drawback to this purchase is that it was shipped via 3rd party and it took forever. Also, the shipper required me to be at home for delivery, even though I would authorize them to leave it on my porch. Definitely worth it, though. December 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sabrina Mirror Rocks! I bought the larger Sabrina Mirror and it looks just beautiful over my fireplace! It's even prettier than the sales picture. It seems very solid, heavy, and like it was made well. No assembly required. Best of all I saw the same mirror in another company's catalog, the only difference being the mirror frame was black, and they wanted WAY more than what I paid for mine at Home Decorators Collection! It's a good buy!! October 21, 2008
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awkward hanging method!! This mirror is lovely. I used it above our main entrance door which is the same width. It fit nicely and adds an elegant look to the foyer. However, we had problems hanging the mirror. It is quite heavy so the two included brackets/hooks must be mounted in studs. It then hangs from those hooks via two rings welded to the back of the mirror. The instructions warn NOT to use wire between the rings. Problem is: The hanging rings are mounted VERTICALLY! This makes the mirror very awkward to hang. It does not look secure. The problem would be easily fixed if the rings were welded on horizontally instead! Hanging it according to the instructions results in a mirror that looks precarious---like it's about to fall! Manufacturer should re-think the mechanics! So far I have not been able to figure out how to fix this problem. If there's a retro-fit repair, I'd surely like to have it! January 11, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by big problem As we were just ready to hang this beautiful mirror, the hangers on the back FELL OFF! Very, very poor workmanship. July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely addition to my new fireplace mantle I have been searching high and low for a half round paned mirror large enough for the area over my fireplace mantle. The Sabrina was not only was the perfect shape but it offered 2 sizes. I cut out a cardboard template of the size , made my decision and ordered it! The only downfall was the VERY LONG lead time to ship. I ordered it Jan 10th and it arrived around May 1st, but it was well worth the wait. May 11, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What you see is what you get This mirror is exactly as it appears in the picture. It is well made, heavy and adds to the room it is in. I have it in my office and it brightens up and makes the room look larger. I love the new mirror! April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sabrina Mirror This mirror is even better looking in person. It is very sturdy, metal frame, there is no assembly, and is packaged extremely well. What more could you ask for! May 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good Looks great with chateau cabinet. Very nice. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful arch mirror Bought the small size in ivory. Little bit darker than the off white I wanted, but will still look good. This is a heavy piece to put up. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HERE'S LOOKING AT YOU The Sabrina Mirror is exactly what we were looking for. It mimics the window in the adjacent morning room. OUTSTANDING! It was inside Styrofoam packing, and the top piece was cut like a template of the mirror, which we used to position the mirror on the wall. EASY! We are very pleased with our purchase. Side note: It is 35lbs and will need two people or a very strong person to hang. December 11, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great mirror...great value! Great quality, heavy mirror! The included hanging hardware is a bit awkward, but has a self leveling feature, check it out first before trying to may want to use something else. It will take 2 people to hang this with ease....I did it alone....yikes! In the looks amazing over the console table I bought from here also....a great addition to my redone guest bedroom! September 1, 2010
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sabrina Mirror Overall, this is a very good looking mirror. I originally ordered it for a particular spot in my house, but the style did not seem to work right as I anticipated. Fortunately, I was able to place it in the bedroom, which worked out beautifully. The mirror is heavy, but well constructed. would definately reccommend it to a friend. August 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Elegant Mirrrow For those who want to "spice up" their dining room, yet not stray too far from traditional lines, this mirror is fantastic. Opens up and brightens room. Gives the appearance of a real quality (expensive) piece of furniture at super reasonable price. Just be sure to carefully follow directions on hanging a mirror of this shape and weight. They are clearly spelled out on back of mirror. July 2, 2009
  • 2015-11-26 T11:45:56.331-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_202949235, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 8 >>