Model # 3687410820

Internet #202949235

Home Decorators Collection Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
0846877061115

Home Decorators Collection

Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror

  • Ornate and elegant look will fit in with most styles
  • Has a durable, hand-forged metal frame
  • Hand-applied finish gives it a chic polished look
$399.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Home Decorators Collection Sabrina mirror series provides versatile and unique decorative design elements that give your interior space refreshing polish and charm, instantly and effortlessly. Featuring an ornate and truly unique web and window inspired design, this Sabrina Small Mirror from Home Decorators Collection will elevate any style of decor in elegance and provide an open and airy feel. Built-to-last with hand-forged metal construction, this mirror is made-to-enjoy with a gorgeous hand-applied white finish and will create the perfect focal point wherever you install.

  • Each mirror features a hand-forged metal frame for years of dependable performance
  • Hand-applied finish for a polished look
  • Metal
  • Express your style with a decorative wall mirror

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

When will this back in stock?

Asked by: Dreamybunny45
Anonymous, Thanks for your question. The Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror should be available by mid-May.
Answered by: HomeDecorators
Date published: 2015-09-20

Does it comes with hanging hardwares?

Asked by: Dreamybunny45
Anonymous, Thanks for your question. Mounting hardware is included with your purchase of the Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror.
Answered by: HomeDecorators
Date published: 2015-09-20

why can't I go directly to paypal for closing this purchase ?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi Neal, Thank you for asking. I apologize if you are experiencing issues using your PayPal account. From the Payment Method screen at checkout, you should be able to select PayPal as a payment method. After completing the billing information fields, you will then need to click "Continue to Paypal" near the order summary. This will take you directly to Paypal. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2015-11-07

when ordering this do you put internet number or model. What is the exact size always came a different size when I ordered it four times.

Asked by: Anonymous
Dear TIna, Thank you for your question! I am sorry for any inconvenience that you've experienced regarding the Sabrina Mirror. This mirror measures 28 1/2 inches high by 35 3/4 inches wide by 1 inch deep. To order the item, simply click on the orange Add to Cart button on the right side of the Product Page.
Answered by: HomeDecorators
Date published: 2015-09-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_202949235, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 214.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive but..... This mirror is attractive and looks just right in my family room over my sofa. However, I must say it is super heavy for two people to hang. The very worst part is the hangars show on the wall! There is no way to change the fact because of the way the hangars on the back were welded. I was not going to return it with the chance the new one could be broken. Beware of the mirror weight and the hangars. I have to find a way to paint the hangars in bronze so it doesn't look so noticeable.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Like this Mirror !! Arrived quickly, well packaged without any damage or defects. It's quite large and very eye catching. It is heavy with the metal frame so the shipping cost was substantial. I think it will look just right above my fireplace and reflect much needed light into the room.. I consider it to be an excellent value. I would definitely recommend Hiome Decorators to a friend.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mirror! I wanted a mirror that looked like a second window for my large living room. This was just right for a large blank wall opposite the only window at one end. It adds light, fills the huge blank space and looks great above a buffet. The mahogany finish is very nice, comes with heavy duty hooks for hanging. It was priced very well for the size and quality.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dining room, over buffet. Better quality than expected. Heavy but in a good way. Plan for a buddy when going to hang it up, definitely a two person job. Not difficult to hang, comes with everything you need less a hammer. We purchased an older house and wanted to decorate the dining room in such a way that the older wall paper (avoiding taking it down!) was not the focal point. This mirror was a great addition and I am sure will be in our house for many years. Well Packaged. Delivered on time.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid mirror and perfect fit I looked for over a year to find a mirror in this style to place over media cabinets in a dark room, hoping to catch sunlight and reflect it into the family room. I am so glad I found these (I bought two) and didn't settle for something else. They were packaged well and arrived intact. They are heavier than I expected, which made hanging them a bit complicated, having to locate studs, etc. I love the appearance of adding windows to the room! I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large Decorative Mirror I like the mirror and the window effect it gives my living room. However, I was a little surprised that the decorative metal is up to a 1/2 inch away from the mirror, and thus reflected (see posted pic). Also, this mirror is extremely heavy, so be prepared! I was a little disappointed that the white is very deep cream. I might paint the metal in order for it to match the rest of my trim. Good value and I do like the overall appearance.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, beautiful focal point This was my first HDC purchase and I am very happy. The mirror arrived well-packaged and in perfect condition. We put it over our mantle and it makes the room look so much bigger. We were concerned about the weight and hanging it in drywall, but the provided hardware is working well. Very happy overall!
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Effect Unique design looks great over sofa in family room...reflects fire in the fireplace...adds class & feeling of warmth. Well packed for shipping...no problems there. Aware of issues others had with hanging, but prepared with tape measure and level. Heavy...took two to hang but relatively easy with the leveling hooks supplied. Only wish was that the distressed mahogany finish were alittle lighter in color, but not a deal breaker. Glad we got the bigger one.
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exceeded expectations I had been a tad worried about purchasing this mirror because some other reviewers mentioned that while it looks nice from a distance, it's not so pretty up close. I have to disagree. My mirror came perfectly packaged and it was in great shape. Material-wise and workmanship-wise, it may not look like a high-end mirror up close, but for the price, it definitely exceeded my expectations. It is HEAVY, so you definitely need someone to help hang it.
Date published: 2010-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror This is a great piece that looks very nice above a buffet table in our entryway. We are very pleased with the completed look. Although the mirror is rather heavy, the included hardware worked beautifully to hang it.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sabrina mirror I just love this mirror it is just the perfect addiction to our basement family room. we have no windows in the room, but the mirror adds reflective light and the feel of a window. The quality is very good, the hooks they sent to hang it with did not work for us, It is very heavy and the wall studs did'nt come where we needed to hang it . We were able to purchase hangers that worked great at our local hardware store.
Date published: 2010-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sabrina Mirror Rocks! I bought the larger Sabrina Mirror and it looks just beautiful over my fireplace! It's even prettier than the sales picture. It seems very solid, heavy, and like it was made well. No assembly required. Best of all I saw the same mirror in another company's catalog, the only difference being the mirror frame was black, and they wanted WAY more than what I paid for mine at Home Decorators Collection! It's a good buy!!
Date published: 2008-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Focal Point Of My Dining Room I love the mirror with the grill design. It is made very well and truly enhances my dining room. It is extremely heavy and takes time and patience to hang. But is well worth the effort.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awkward hanging method!! This mirror is lovely. I used it above our main entrance door which is the same width. It fit nicely and adds an elegant look to the foyer. However, we had problems hanging the mirror. It is quite heavy so the two included brackets/hooks must be mounted in studs. It then hangs from those hooks via two rings welded to the back of the mirror. The instructions warn NOT to use wire between the rings. Problem is: The hanging rings are mounted VERTICALLY! This makes the mirror very awkward to hang. It does not look secure. The problem would be easily fixed if the rings were welded on horizontally instead! Hanging it according to the instructions results in a mirror that looks precarious---like it's about to fall! Manufacturer should re-think the mechanics! So far I have not been able to figure out how to fix this problem. If there's a retro-fit repair, I'd surely like to have it!
Date published: 2011-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror! Everything about this mirror is beautiful. It is heavy though which could make it hard to hang depending on where you need it to go. It is perfect in my entryway!
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lovely addition to my new fireplace mantle I have been searching high and low for a half round paned mirror large enough for the area over my fireplace mantle. The Sabrina was not only was the perfect shape but it offered 2 sizes. I cut out a cardboard template of the size , made my decision and ordered it! The only downfall was the VERY LONG lead time to ship. I ordered it Jan 10th and it arrived around May 1st, but it was well worth the wait.
Date published: 2010-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mirror I bought the large mirror to hang over my couch in the family room. It really does add character to the room. It also gives the wall an open feel due to its "window-like" appearance. Very happy with this purchase. Warning - it is difficult to hang. It took 2 people to hang my mirror and was not an easy task.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is okay I put the mirror above the fireplace in our family room. It looks okay but was not the quality that I expected. There is 1 spot where the weld is not good. The biggest concern is that the decorative metal on the front does not fit tightly against the glass and thus if you look at the piece from an angle you see the underside of the metal strips in the mirror
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Elegant Mirrrow For those who want to "spice up" their dining room, yet not stray too far from traditional lines, this mirror is fantastic. Opens up and brightens room. Gives the appearance of a real quality (expensive) piece of furniture at super reasonable price. Just be sure to carefully follow directions on hanging a mirror of this shape and weight. They are clearly spelled out on back of mirror.
Date published: 2009-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mirror...great value! Great quality, heavy mirror! The included hanging hardware is a bit awkward, but has a self leveling feature, check it out first before trying to hang...you may want to use something else. It will take 2 people to hang this with ease....I did it alone....yikes! In the end...it looks amazing over the console table I bought from here also....a great addition to my redone guest bedroom!
Date published: 2010-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HERE'S LOOKING AT YOU The Sabrina Mirror is exactly what we were looking for. It mimics the window in the adjacent morning room. OUTSTANDING! It was inside Styrofoam packing, and the top piece was cut like a template of the mirror, which we used to position the mirror on the wall. EASY! We are very pleased with our purchase. Side note: It is 35lbs and will need two people or a very strong person to hang.
Date published: 2010-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror that definitely looks and feels much more expensive than it is.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressive Well made, and looks expensive, A great combo!
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mirror, but... the mirrow comes with two hooks to hang the picture - two of the nails were defective. Two of the nails had extra metal on the tips, so I could not use them. Had to take the nails to local hardware store to get replacements - real hassel. Really like the mirror, just wasn't able to hang it in time for my dinner party like I wanted to since I had to replace the nails.
Date published: 2011-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Wall Decor Awesome...really dosen't do it justice. This mirror is so well made and absoutley beautiful, I can hardley believe the craftsmenship and value all rolled into one decorative peice. I love how the metal work stands off of the mirror so it will be easy to clean. This is a heavy, well constructed atristic focal point. It added a focal point to my room....love it !!!!
Date published: 2011-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty But Heavy and Arrived Broken This mirror is pretty. It is very heavy because the frame is metal. The first mirror arrived broken in many pieces with glass shards spilling all over floor as I removed it from the box. A replacement arrived within a few days. I haven't hung it yet, but I think it will look nice. Just need to get the right hardware because it is so heavy.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for the price Installed the decortive wall mirror in our foyer above a bench and it looks beautiful. Had an issue that we corrected. The mirror is held in place with hot melt and it was showing in places. Had to disassemble (easy) and remove this hot melt. As others have noted the installation is a two person job but wasn't a big issue. Overall a good value for the price.
Date published: 2011-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from beautiful mirror but no way to hang it this mirror is lovely... it looks aged (weathered)... and fits the space perfectly. however... it came with hanging hardware that didn't fit the mirror (you would have been able to see the hooks once it was hung on the wall). so we have to go out and buy our own to make it work. that was disappointing. and the mirror is super heavy. great quality, though.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror But... I really like this mirror but it is way heavier than I expected (it will take 3 people to hang it!) and the hanging method is a bit tricky; it won't be easy to hang it so that it's perfectly centered. If I bought it locally, I would consider returning it but I will keep it and get it hung somehow given the cost of shipping to return something this heavy!
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo Pretty Love everything about the mirror - the size, the color, the shape, the price................ but cleaning is a bear!! The glass was pretty dirty when it came and cleaning each section was NOT fun. Getting the corners and under the framework was quite a task. Luckily it will be on the wall and will not need to be cleaned often! Still glad I got it, tho!!
Date published: 2012-02-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_214
  • loc_, sid_202949235, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT