0846877061115

Home Decorators Collection

Model 3687410820

Internet #202949235

Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror

Was  $399.00
$299.25 /each

Save $99.75 (25%)  through 09/30/2016

Save up to 25% on Wall Décor
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 08/25/2016 - 09/30/2016
Save up to 25% on Wall Décor

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Home Decorators Collection Sabrina mirror series provides versatile and unique decorative design elements that give your interior space refreshing polish and charm, instantly and effortlessly. Featuring an ornate and truly unique web and window inspired design, this Sabrina Small Mirror from Home Decorators Collection will elevate any style of decor in elegance and provide an open and airy feel. Built-to-last with hand-forged metal construction, this mirror is made-to-enjoy with a gorgeous hand-applied white finish and will create the perfect focal point wherever you install.

  • Each mirror features a hand-forged metal frame for years of dependable performance
  • Hand-applied finish for a polished look
  • Metal
  • Express your style with a decorative wall mirror

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

4 Questions4 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

When will this back in stock?

This question is from Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
March 27, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Kennesaw, GA
Read all my Q&A
March 28, 2014
Answer: 
Anonymous,
Thanks for your question. The Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror should be available by mid-May.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Does it comes with hanging hardwares?

This question is from Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
March 27, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Kennesaw, GA
Read all my Q&A
March 28, 2014
Answer: 
Anonymous,
Thanks for your question. Mounting hardware is included with your purchase of the Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

why can't I go directly to paypal for closing this purchase ?

This question is from Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
Asked by
neal
November 4, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
THDCustomerSupport
Kennesaw, GA
November 12, 2012
Answer: 
Hi Neal,
Thank you for asking. I apologize if you are experiencing issues using your PayPal account. From the Payment Method screen at checkout, you should be able to select PayPal as a payment method. After completing the billing information fields, you will then need to click "Continue to Paypal" near the order summary. This will take you directly to Paypal. Hope this helps!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

when ordering this do you put internet number or model. What is the exact size always came a different size when I ordered it four times.

This question is from Sabrina 28.5 in. x 35.75 in. Small Mirror
Asked by
Tina
January 23, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
St. Louis, MO
Read all my Q&A
January 24, 2012
Answer: 
Dear TIna,
Thank you for your question! I am sorry for any inconvenience that you've experienced regarding the Sabrina Mirror. This mirror measures 28 1/2 inches high by 35 3/4 inches wide by 1 inch deep.
To order the item, simply click on the orange Add to Cart button on the right side of the Product Page.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-24 T14:48:54.927-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202949235, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful accent It's exactly what I was looking for to hang above the door in the foyer. It reflects a lot of light in a darker space. The color is beatiful (distressed mahogany). It took 2 people to hang and was a little challenging, but came out perfectly. I had to return the first one since the bottom looked like it was hammered and paint was starting to chip (we could see bottom where it was hung). Both were shipped very quickly and the return was also handled quickly. I love it! July 13, 2009
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large Decorative Mirror I like the mirror and the window effect it gives my living room. However, I was a little surprised that the decorative metal is up to a 1/2 inch away from the mirror, and thus reflected (see posted pic). Also, this mirror is extremely heavy, so be prepared! I was a little disappointed that the white is very deep cream. I might paint the metal in order for it to match the rest of my trim. Good value and I do like the overall appearance. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful mirror! Everything about this mirror is beautiful. It is heavy though which could make it hard to hang depending on where you need it to go. It is perfect in my entryway! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unique Effect Unique design looks great over sofa in family room...reflects fire in the fireplace...adds class & feeling of warmth. Well packed for shipping...no problems there. Aware of issues others had with hanging, but prepared with tape measure and level. Heavy...took two to hang but relatively easy with the leveling hooks supplied. Only wish was that the distressed mahogany finish were alittle lighter in color, but not a deal breaker. Glad we got the bigger one. November 22, 2011
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to hang The Sabrina Mirror is nice to look at, but very difficult to hang. You cannot use wire like an ordinary mirror. Two strange looking hooks come with the mirror, however no directions are given. I called to see if the directions might have been left out of the box but was told none were available. My husband and I managed to hang the mirror, but the hook on the left is visible when facing the mirror. The mirror is also difficult to clean because of the design. February 2, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Mirror I bought the large mirror to hang over my couch in the family room. It really does add character to the room. It also gives the wall an open feel due to its "window-like" appearance. Very happy with this purchase. Warning - it is difficult to hang. It took 2 people to hang my mirror and was not an easy task. January 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations I had been a tad worried about purchasing this mirror because some other reviewers mentioned that while it looks nice from a distance, it's not so pretty up close. I have to disagree. My mirror came perfectly packaged and it was in great shape. Material-wise and workmanship-wise, it may not look like a high-end mirror up close, but for the price, it definitely exceeded my expectations. It is HEAVY, so you definitely need someone to help hang it. December 20, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressive Well made, and looks expensive, A great combo! June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great shape, color disappointing This was just the right size and shape we were looking for but the color is not consistent. The ivory color is darker in places and not very pleasant to the eye. We have decided to keep the mirror and re-paint it to our satisfaction. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sabrina mirror I just love this mirror it is just the perfect addiction to our basement family room. we have no windows in the room, but the mirror adds reflective light and the feel of a window. The quality is very good, the hooks they sent to hang it with did not work for us, It is very heavy and the wall studs did'nt come where we needed to hang it . We were able to purchase hangers that worked great at our local hardware store. April 7, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sabrina Mirror Rocks! I bought the larger Sabrina Mirror and it looks just beautiful over my fireplace! It's even prettier than the sales picture. It seems very solid, heavy, and like it was made well. No assembly required. Best of all I saw the same mirror in another company's catalog, the only difference being the mirror frame was black, and they wanted WAY more than what I paid for mine at Home Decorators Collection! It's a good buy!! October 21, 2008
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It is okay I put the mirror above the fireplace in our family room. It looks okay but was not the quality that I expected. There is 1 spot where the weld is not good. The biggest concern is that the decorative metal on the front does not fit tightly against the glass and thus if you look at the piece from an angle you see the underside of the metal strips in the mirror May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this mirror! This mirror is exactly what I needed in my living room! It looks beautiful over my fireplace mantel and really reflects the light. It is VERY heavy so you will need help hanging it. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely addition to my new fireplace mantle I have been searching high and low for a half round paned mirror large enough for the area over my fireplace mantle. The Sabrina was not only was the perfect shape but it offered 2 sizes. I cut out a cardboard template of the size , made my decision and ordered it! The only downfall was the VERY LONG lead time to ship. I ordered it Jan 10th and it arrived around May 1st, but it was well worth the wait. May 11, 2010
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awkward hanging method!! This mirror is lovely. I used it above our main entrance door which is the same width. It fit nicely and adds an elegant look to the foyer. However, we had problems hanging the mirror. It is quite heavy so the two included brackets/hooks must be mounted in studs. It then hangs from those hooks via two rings welded to the back of the mirror. The instructions warn NOT to use wire between the rings. Problem is: The hanging rings are mounted VERTICALLY! This makes the mirror very awkward to hang. It does not look secure. The problem would be easily fixed if the rings were welded on horizontally instead! Hanging it according to the instructions results in a mirror that looks precarious---like it's about to fall! Manufacturer should re-think the mechanics! So far I have not been able to figure out how to fix this problem. If there's a retro-fit repair, I'd surely like to have it! January 11, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great mirror...great value! Great quality, heavy mirror! The included hanging hardware is a bit awkward, but has a self leveling feature, check it out first before trying to hang...you may want to use something else. It will take 2 people to hang this with ease....I did it alone....yikes! In the end...it looks amazing over the console table I bought from here also....a great addition to my redone guest bedroom! September 1, 2010
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor quality Return first mirror due to poor workmanship Second mirror marginally better, metal grid not symmetrical March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice mirror This mirror is VERY heavy. I'm glad I purchased it but I wish it didn't cost so much. March 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty But Heavy and Arrived Broken This mirror is pretty. It is very heavy because the frame is metal. The first mirror arrived broken in many pieces with glass shards spilling all over floor as I removed it from the box. A replacement arrived within a few days. I haven't hung it yet, but I think it will look nice. Just need to get the right hardware because it is so heavy. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Elegant Mirrrow For those who want to "spice up" their dining room, yet not stray too far from traditional lines, this mirror is fantastic. Opens up and brightens room. Gives the appearance of a real quality (expensive) piece of furniture at super reasonable price. Just be sure to carefully follow directions on hanging a mirror of this shape and weight. They are clearly spelled out on back of mirror. July 2, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HERE'S LOOKING AT YOU The Sabrina Mirror is exactly what we were looking for. It mimics the window in the adjacent morning room. OUTSTANDING! It was inside Styrofoam packing, and the top piece was cut like a template of the mirror, which we used to position the mirror on the wall. EASY! We are very pleased with our purchase. Side note: It is 35lbs and will need two people or a very strong person to hang. December 11, 2010
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice mirror, but... the mirrow comes with two hooks to hang the picture - two of the nails were defective. Two of the nails had extra metal on the tips, so I could not use them. Had to take the nails to local hardware store to get replacements - real hassel. Really like the mirror, just wasn't able to hang it in time for my dinner party like I wanted to since I had to replace the nails. August 15, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Soooo Pretty Love everything about the mirror - the size, the color, the shape, the price................ but cleaning is a bear!! The glass was pretty dirty when it came and cleaning each section was NOT fun. Getting the corners and under the framework was quite a task. Luckily it will be on the wall and will not need to be cleaned often! Still glad I got it, tho!! February 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Wall Decor Awesome...really dosen't do it justice. This mirror is so well made and absoutley beautiful, I can hardley believe the craftsmenship and value all rolled into one decorative peice. I love how the metal work stands off of the mirror so it will be easy to clean. This is a heavy, well constructed atristic focal point. It added a focal point to my room....love it !!!! January 11, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bargain Wonderful mirror - well constructed and heavy. Looks great above my mantel. And on sale with free shipping - a bargain ! December 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful mirror but no way to hang it this mirror is lovely... it looks aged (weathered)... and fits the space perfectly. however... it came with hanging hardware that didn't fit the mirror (you would have been able to see the hooks once it was hung on the wall). so we have to go out and buy our own to make it work. that was disappointing. and the mirror is super heavy. great quality, though. February 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sabrina Mirror Overall, this is a very good looking mirror. I originally ordered it for a particular spot in my house, but the style did not seem to work right as I anticipated. Fortunately, I was able to place it in the bedroom, which worked out beautifully. The mirror is heavy, but well constructed. would definately reccommend it to a friend. August 6, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Mirror But... I really like this mirror but it is way heavier than I expected (it will take 3 people to hang it!) and the hanging method is a bit tricky; it won't be easy to hang it so that it's perfectly centered. If I bought it locally, I would consider returning it but I will keep it and get it hung somehow given the cost of shipping to return something this heavy! March 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Mirror We received this last week and the mirror was very well packaged. It is well made and looks like wood but is actually distressed metal. It takes 2 people to hang and is very heavy. However, it is well constructed and the unique hangers on the back can carry the weight. When my friend saw it, she said it updated our room! January 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the price Installed the decortive wall mirror in our foyer above a bench and it looks beautiful. Had an issue that we corrected. The mirror is held in place with hot melt and it was showing in places. Had to disassemble (easy) and remove this hot melt. As others have noted the installation is a two person job but wasn't a big issue. Overall a good value for the price. September 27, 2011
  • 2016-08-26 T12:56:34.312-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_202949235, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 8 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 115ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT