0040688602240

KOHLER

Model K-3386-0

Internet #100064006

Store SO SKU #1000472824

Rialto 1-piece 1.6 GPF Single Flush Round Toilet in White

$447.64 /each
  • Seat included with purchase
Color/Finish: White
  • Almond
  • White

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Curvy and compact, this one-piece toilet makes a strong design statement. A space-saving tank curves seamlessly into a round-front bowl for a low-profile silhouette. This toilet includes ergonomically designed seating, and a lid with an indented area to keep fingers from touching the seat. At 1.6 GPF, this Rialto toilet delivers strong, quiet flushing performance.

  • The smallest toilet from front-to-back in the industry is perfect for small spaces
  • Rim jet flushing technology
  • Round-front bowl
  • 12 in. rough-in
  • Includes french curve toilet seat and trip lever
  • Includes flexible supply line
  • Single-flush gravity uses the force of gravity and a precision-engineered tank, bowl, and trapway to create a strong siphon during flushing
  • Note: product may vary by store
  • Features to consider when buying a toilet

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

13 Questions16 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Rialto 1-piece 1.6 GPF Single Flush Round Toilet in White
Rialto 1-piece 1.6 GPF Single Flush Round Toilet in White

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Rialto 1-piece 1.6 GPF Single Flush Round Toilet in White
 
3 answers

toilet seat replacement for Kohler Rialto 1-piece toilet

This question is from Rialto 1-piece 1.6 GPF Single Flush Round Toilet in White
Asked by
luvabelle
NYC
June 6, 2012
I bought a toilet seat replacement, which of course doesn't fit since you can't get to the anchors underneath. What kind of toilet seat DOES work with this toilet???
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Annapolis
Read all my Q&A
June 7, 2016
Answer: 
I've seen the product you seek online as a Kohler product.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Tennessee
Read all my Q&A
April 1, 2014
Answer: 
Only the $65 Kohler Rialto seat will fit it.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
KohlerCo.
Read all my Q&A
June 7, 2012
Answer: 
Thank you for your inquiry. The seat you have should work with this toilet. The toilet that you have uses an anchor system to attach the seat. You will use these same anchors to attach your new seat. Normally these anchors do not need to be replaced when changing your toilet seat unless they have broken and the seat cannot be removed. The seat anchor kit (part number 84999) is for the removal of broken Read More
Thank you for your inquiry. The seat you have should work with this toilet. The toilet that you have uses an anchor system to attach the seat. You will use these same anchors to attach your new seat. Normally these anchors do not need to be replaced when changing your toilet seat unless they have broken and the seat cannot be removed. The seat anchor kit (part number 84999) is for the removal of broken anchors and the installation of new ones. If you have further questions regarding the replacement of your seat please contact the Kohler customer care center at 1-800-4KOHLER. Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
This question is from Rialto 1-piece 1.6 GPF Single Flush Round Toilet in White
 
2 answers

is this ADA compliant?

This question is from Rialto 1-piece 1.6 GPF Single Flush Round Toilet in White
Asked by
dd
December 16, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Annapolis
Read all my Q&A
June 7, 2016
Answer: 
No
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Atlanta, GA
Read all my Q&A
December 21, 2012
Answer: 
Hi DD,
Thank you for your question.
This model is not ADA complaint.
Hope this information helps.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
This question is from Rialto 1-piece 1.6 GPF Single Flush Round Toilet in White
 
1 answer

What is the distance between the mounting bolts and the front of the bowl?

This question is from Rialto 1-piece 1.6 GPF Single Flush Round Toilet in White
Asked by
Bangor, ME
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 18, 2016
Answer: 
Hello, my name is Courtney with Kohler Customer Service. I am happy to assist you with your toilet question.
Model 3386-0 has a 12-7/8” distance between the mounting bolts and the front of the bowl.
For additional assistance on this inquiry, please contact our Customer Care Center at 1-800-4KOHLER (1-800-456-4537).
Thank you for choosing the Bold Look of KOHLER.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from Rialto 1-piece 1.6 GPF Single Flush Round Toilet in White
 
1 answer

Is this available in a right flush or top flush?

This question is from Rialto 1-piece 1.6 GPF Single Flush Round Toilet in White
Asked by
Chicago
Read all my Q&A
May 8, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

May 9, 2016
Answer: 
Hello, my name is Leah with KOHLER Customer Service. I am happy to assist you with your toilet question.
I apologize you were unable to find the information you were looking for. I apologize, the Rialto toilet is not offered with any alternative flush lever locations.
Please work with your local Home Depot for pricing and availability on this product.
Thank you for choosing the Bold Look of KOHLER.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-09-08 T12:33:50.852-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100064006, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect fit In our small bathroom, the Rialto adds sophisticated style and space. June 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Flushes very well at 1.6 gal. fit Very well under existing counter cause it's a very small unit. Received with a missing important part. My plumber intalled a replacement flush kit just to make it work. After that everything worked great. This is a small bowl. Small seat and low to the floor. Just what I needed. This is a very heavy well constructed toilet. One small rubber white fill tube was missing so the bowl would not fill but my plumber replaced the flush mechanism with one he had on his truck (Thank Goodness). March 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sluggish flush The flush mechanism is sluggish and the toilet must sometimes be flushed twice to completely clear the bowl.. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handsome Toilet...as Toilets Go This is a good looking toilet and although not as efficient as others, was purchased at a good price. The first one came in broken, and it was a scramble on the phone to get HD to figure out how to get another one to us. April 5, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrific product. DO NOT PURCHASE. You will thank me! In 2006 our baths were remodeled & this product was installed along w/2 Toto Drakes(both superlative products). Due to the low height of the tank the designer recommended it for our child's bath. I had read the Rialto reviews & had serious reservation however the designer assured me her clients were pleased w/the toilet. Sadly I permitted its installation-something i seriously regret! Unlike the 2 Totos, which have NEVER clogged, I have repeatedly had to ;unclog my child's toilet, & not because of excessive use of paper. I have also used it & had it plug up on me! The size of the trap is simply too small, clogs frequently, & toilet has weak flushing power. I've told my child to go potty, flush then wipe & flush again. Absurd! My mother in law managed to plug, flush again, & overflow it. Additionally the flapper design is inferior. The toilet has began leaking water-unlike the 2 Toto Drakes which still have the original flappers from'06, & as others have mentioned, replace flappers/parts even from Kohler do NOT stop leakage resulting in wasted water & higher water bills. Finally the bowl has less use the the 2 Drakes yet becomes filthly & requires more frequent scrubbing. It s/b noted that the Drakes do not have Sanigloss, something I wish I had order, just the standard finish. After 10yrs I've sworn never to purchase Kohler & am going to order a Toto replacement & donate this toilet to charity. The Rialto is an inferior, NOT recomended, product. March 18, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Maintenance Nightmare I have three of these in a home I just moved into. They all had the same flushing problem, flapper would not fall, when I bought the house. I have fixed this problem before, in other toilets, by replacing the flapper. I was unable to find replacement flappers for this toilet at my local Home Depot so I went to Kohler's website to find the proper part. The part had been discontinued and replaced with a different part. When I tried to install the new flapper it did not go on like the old one. I had to Kohler to get directions to install it. This did not fix the problem. I determined that it was an issue with the flush levers. I bought universal replacements for them only to find out they don't fit. I had to special order these from Home Depot at about three times the price of most levers. Then on of the fill valves stopped shutting off. When I took it into Home Depot the plumbing guy just laughed and said I can only get that from Kohler. I was able to find it on Amazon for less than Kohler, but it was still more than three times the price of most fill valves. December 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Does the job for the small 1/2 bath that I've installed it in. I needed a very short toilet for a 1/2 bath and the Rialto measurements fit the bill. Home Depot shipped it to my door since I bought it on line with free delivery. I had to have assistance to line up the holes since the toilet is wider the usual and you can't locate the hold down bolts due to the overhang. A 12" flexible connection is supplied with the Rialto but the fixture sits so low that I purchased a 9" connection and still had plenty of connection to spare. I haven't quite figured out why the inside diameter of the seat is so small; it could have been a little larger but it works out fine. So far no problems afer having it installed for 6 weeks. April 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Rialto my Kohler is stylish and efficient I have purchased the exact same product, two in fact, when I had a previous home and was very satisfied. I now have a new home and purchased another. The product is modern and sleek and right in tune with my interior. May 27, 2015
  • 2016-09-08 T13:19:26.282-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_100064006, prod, sort_default
2 3 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT