Pegasus

Model SP4607

Internet #202588437

Store SO SKU #522379

15 in. x 26 in. Recessed or Surface Mount Mirrored Medicine Cabinet in Oil Rubbed Bronze

$91.66 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This medicine cabinet features 15 in. x 26 in. Cabinet with a deco framed door in oil rubbed bronze that create a stylish appearance. Inside the glass shelves hold all your toiletries and bath items. Our aluminum construction with mirror back ensures years of use.

  • Rust-free aluminum case with mirror back and oil rubbed bronze door frame
  • Self-closing hinges open up to 110°
  • Adjustable glass shelves
  • Recess or surface mount

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

2 Questions6 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

15 in. x 26 in. Recessed or Surface Mount Mirrored Medicine Cabinet in Oil Rubbed Bronze
15 in. x 26 in. Recessed or Surface Mount Mirrored Medicine Cabinet in Oil Rubbed Bronze

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
4 answers

CAN THE DOOR HINGES ON THIS MEDICINE CABINET BE ON THE LEFT OR RIGHT?

This question is from 15 in. x 26 in. Recessed or Surface Mount Mirrored Medicine Cabinet in Oil Rubbed Bronze
Asked by
TINA
October 23, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
w islip ny
Read all my Q&A
October 3, 2015
Answer: 
both
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 4, 2013
Answer: 
yes
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Missouri, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 29, 2013
Answer: 
This cabinet is designed so that you would simply install it with the door opening either to the left or right, rather than moving the hinges.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Home Depot Customer Care
Read all my Q&A
October 23, 2012
Answer: 
Yes, you can install the cabinet upside down to have the hinges on either side.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
2 answers

How wide is the mirror itself?

This question is from 15 in. x 26 in. Recessed or Surface Mount Mirrored Medicine Cabinet in Oil Rubbed Bronze
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 30, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
w islip ny
Read all my Q&A
October 3, 2015
Answer: 
about 12 inches can mount doors on both sides
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

September 3, 2015
Answer: 
Apologies but that information is not provided in our system, however, our manufacturer support team will be able to advise on your inquiry. You can speak with them at 877-355-3326. They will need the product model number.
Thank you for reaching out.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-10 T17:43:15.977-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202588437, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by INSANELY NARROW MIRROR This was very disappointing and I will be returning - the mirror barely fits your face in width. Now I have to go through the hassle of returning it and find something else that will work. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by higher quality than I expected A very nice cabinet. Better quality than I expected from ordering online and not seeing it in store first. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great Good quality. Well made. Removing door makes it easier to install interior box in recessed installation. January 29, 2013
  • 2016-08-17 T13:57:20.889-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_202588437, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT