0846184001866

Pennsylvania Traditions

Model # 367871-00237

Internet # 204668952

Store SKU # 1000025009

Oak 12 mm Thick x 7.96 in. Wide x 53.4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (15.04 sq. ft. / case)

$1.29 /sq. ft.
Covers 15.04 sq. ft.
$19.40 /case
  • Won't stain, scratch, or fade
  • For use with wood, vinyl, concrete, or ceramic tile
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 367871-00237

Internet # 204668952

Store SKU # 1000025009

The genuine look of hardwood is easy to install and affordable with this oak laminate. It is durable and installs with a simple locking technology. Give your rooms a rustic touch that won't fade, scratch or stain.

California residents: see  Proposition 65 information

  • Pennsylvania Traditions Oak Laminate Flooring
  • 12 mm thickness x 7.96 in. width x 53.4 in. length
  • 15.04 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 32 lb.
  • Medium Color with a Wood Grain Texture
  • Planks have a square edge and ends
  • No attached underlayment
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Below Grade, On Grade and Above Grade
  • May be used with radiant heating
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, sheet vinyl and wood
  • Residential use only
  • 25-year residential warranty
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via parcel ground and may arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • Actual item may vary in color from image

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Length (in.) 
53.4 
Product Thickness (mm) 
12 
Product Width (in.) 
7.96 
Square Feet per Box (sq.ft.) 
15.04 
Details
AC Rating 
AC3: Residential Heavy Traffic 
Board Form 
Plank 
Color Family 
Yellow 
Color/Finish 
Medium Color with a Wood Grain Texture 
Commercial / Residential 
Residential 
Edge Type 
Square 
Finish Type 
Textured 
Flooring Product Type 
Laminate Wood Plank 
Gloss 
Low Gloss 
Indoor/Outdoor 
Indoor 
Laminate Flooring Features 
Installable over Cork Underlayment,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant 
Material 
Laminate 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
25-year residential warranty 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Color Family: Yellow
AC Rating: AC3: Residential Heavy Traffic
Finish Type: Textured
Edge Type: Square
Brand: Pennsylvania Traditions
Price: $10 - $20
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Search
13 Questions12 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Oak 12 mm Thick x 7.96 in. Wide x 53.4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (15.04 sq. ft. / case)
Oak 12 mm Thick x 7.96 in. Wide x 53.4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (15.04 sq. ft. / case)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
2 answers

does this color have matching stair nose? Thanks

This question is from Oak 12 mm Thick x 7.96 in. Wide x 53.4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (15.04 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Nevada
Read all my Q&A
August 9, 2015
I was looking online but couldn't find anything
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Indianapolis Indiana
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
March 14, 2016
Answer: 
No, it does not. We found out the hard way - after downstairs was installed! They ordered product as for box stairs and ours has bullnose. We had to "match" with a Pergo product and chose Walden Oak.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
NH
Read all my Q&A
August 10, 2015
Answer: 
It dose not.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
 
2 answers

Is this product available in the store for pick-up ASAP in the Sacto. store Truxel. Thank you in advance for your assistance.

This question is from Oak 12 mm Thick x 7.96 in. Wide x 53.4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (15.04 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Sacramento, Ca
Read all my Q&A
September 29, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
North Georgia Mountains
Read all my Q&A
October 20, 2014
Answer: 
I searched Penn Traditions flooring on Google and found out it is made by Clarion Laminates LLC, Shippenville, PA 1-814-226-8032 ext 7999.
I called to ask why it is only shown as shipping to my house at an expensive amount. She indicated that this product can be shipped to my local home depot. It is just processed as a special order through Home Depot and it can be shipped to my local store for Read More
I searched Penn Traditions flooring on Google and found out it is made by Clarion Laminates LLC, Shippenville, PA 1-814-226-8032 ext 7999.
I called to ask why it is only shown as shipping to my house at an expensive amount. She indicated that this product can be shipped to my local home depot. It is just processed as a special order through Home Depot and it can be shipped to my local store for free.
This color is called "Prescott Oak" by the maker. Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

October 17, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. To determine availability you will need to localize the item online by using a zip code. Unfortunately, if you are unable to see the store inventory, then it’s most likely not a stocked item in your area. You may also want to call or stop by your local Home Depot store and talk to one of our professionals. For any other questions, please call us at Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. To determine availability you will need to localize the item online by using a zip code. Unfortunately, if you are unable to see the store inventory, then it’s most likely not a stocked item in your area. You may also want to call or stop by your local Home Depot store and talk to one of our professionals. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376. Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Pennsylvania Traditions Oak NALFA Certification Seal and What is the ISO rating ?

This question is from Oak 12 mm Thick x 7.96 in. Wide x 53.4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (15.04 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Tampa,fl
Read all my Q&A
April 16, 2016
What type of wood High Pressured?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

April 17, 2016
Answer: 
Pennsylvania Traditions Oak 12 mm Thick x 7.96 in. Wide x 53.4 in. Length Laminate Flooring is not certified by the NALFA and does not have an ISO rating.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

is this available in a store within 100 miles

This question is from Oak 12 mm Thick x 7.96 in. Wide x 53.4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (15.04 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 6, 2016
about 1200 square feet
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

June 2, 2016
Answer: 
Jeff, thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. As of June 2nd, this item is available on HomeDepot.com only. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-06-23 T16:41:49.497-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_204668952, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best laminate flooring After looking at many floorings we decided on this one. We couldn't be more pleased with it. Looks like real wood and easy to care for. It was easy to install and a very good product for the money. We tried a water test and let water stand on a piece for some time and it didn't harm it. We used a better grade underlayment and it gives it a better sound and feels more solid. Thanks Home Depot for making it possible for us to have a high end looking floor for a very affordable price. I will be praising this floor for years to come. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Laminate hardwood floors Looks wonderful. Easy installation except around doorways and steps. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE IT!! Installed in our newly remodeled kitchen. We loved it so much that we decided to install it throughout our home, over our real hardwood floors. The right tools help the installation go a lot faster. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this product! USA, USA, USA!!! pulled up the carpet and installed over 600 square feet of this product. LOVE IT!.. Parents saw it and now are purchasing enough to do their 2500 square foot plus house. In fact since the previous laminate I put down no longer is available I intend to purchase another 450 plus square feet to replace with this product.. Great Quality, Great Value!.. Glad I found it.. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful flooring, job well done! I love my new flooring from Home Depot, it's absolutely perfect and the installer was very professional, completed the job in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to use Home Depot for any remodeling in the future. July 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I made a BIG mistake installing this. As a fifty year-or-so home owner I can tell you that all floors WILL get wet, sooner or later. Not IF, but WHEN. From plumbing failures to accidental spills or a zealous cleaning lady that mopped your floor. And when that happens to your laminate flooring you can kiss it goodbye. Unless you can tolerate looking at seems that have curled up. I have had ceramic tiles, vinyl tiles, 1/2 solid oak, 3/4 solid oak, linoleum, and laminate flooring. It may not be every bodies choice, but linoleum gave me the least head aches. Actually, no head ache at all. I regretted laminate flooring almost from the get go. Learn from my mistakes. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Floor Love my floor very much, the shine style and durable for my kids. enclosed is a picture with my child standing on it. November 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Entry level product I purchased this product to replace an existing laminate floor which was damaged due to a water leak. As I was getting ready to cut the edge of the first piece with a table saw the corner bushed against the blade and the surface cracked. Reading the reviews I found that this was a common complaint. I suspect that even if the flooring didn't crack during installation it would not hold up well over time. I decided to return what I could and went with the Pergo. The floor turned out great and I didn't have any issues with cracking or installation. August 5, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy We laid this brand in our living room it didn't lock well seems kept opening It took my husband along time to put together as many pieces had chips on the ends It looks nice when all is done but would definately use Home Decorators over this brand again if I could talk my husband into it I would return this product and start over with the Home decorators as that went down so easy and nice with no problems September 7, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Choice I've made in a long time Maybe I got the bad lot but after opening and trying 6 (of 27) boxes to do my condo (concrete floor ground level) I gave up. The product would simply not snap together (warp age I believe) and using a block just made it worse. This is not the first laminate install I've done but the first with this product. Went back to Home Depot and got Pergo, installed with no problem so I have to conclude it was the product. Returning the 21 unopened. Shame I can't return it all. Live and learn July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great look Got tired of my dark carpet and wanted something to brighten up my living room so i decided on some hardwood.. Great decision.. Not only it brightened the room up, bit madebit look bigger.. August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice laminate flooring Simple and easy to install. Looks great when finished. Heavy duty and could not be scratched by a large Black Lab dog. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by matches our kitchen cabinets to carry the theme throughout the house We have laid 8mm in the past and wished it were thicker. At 12mm this will be just what the doctor ordered. September 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Thick flooring & cheap but low quality This flooring is nice & thick and the price was very good, but I should have just paid the extra money & went with Pergo like we installed in our living room. Even though the planks are thick & the colors nice they don't connect well at all! And the ends chip very easily!! It has been a pain in the (you know what). We are about ready to just return this and pay extra for better quilty flooring. We have been very disappointed in this flooring!. July 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Used it on my walls I used this stuff on a newly constructed hallway, applying it directly over the studs. It worked out great, and looks fantastic. July 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor quality Bought this floor, had it professionally laid, and it was coming up before he had it all laid. Called Home Depot who ended up refunding my money, but not before the manufacturer sent an independent engineer out to inspect it. He saw that it was coming apart as it was coming out of the box. Instead of standing by their warranty, the manufacturer voided it, saying it was installed wrong. Brad from our Melbourne store came and looked at it himself. He refunded my money and will take it up with the manufacturer, and I am now out of the equation. Save yourself the headache, even though it is beautiful when down, and find another brand. July 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Problem product I just finished laying this flooring in my living room. The installation was a nightmare. It started out with a simple click-tap-and-go. However, during the last half of the installation the boards would not click as advertised and had to be forced. I have installed quite a number of laminate floors and experienced very few problems. This was the first time ever using this particular brand will definitely not used it again. It would appear that there was a problem with the milling oof the tongue and/or grove. March 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by diy101 For the price the appearance is very good. We had problems with snapping the pieces together and ruined a couple in the process. We needed the 12 mm product because of the difference in floor height between the room we were putting the flooring down and the adjoining room. It didn't come with the backing so had to buy the red muffling product which added to the cost. March 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest and easiest laminate installation ever! Actually looks like wood! I have installed a lot of laminate flooring and this brand/product was awesome. It is much thicker than most laminate floorings which makes it easier to connect and the seams come together to look really nice. I highly recommend this flooring and will buy it for my next project. February 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great flooring. Looks great! It came packaged much better than expected. Looks better than it did on-line. February 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Came out good The flooring takes a little work to figure out after awhile it's sailing. The only problem was that many of the planks had damage to the edges. Over all it's Good. February 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liked the product very well, it fit our needs The flooring was a snap to put down, we purchased this to replace carpet in our master closet, it is just what my wife wanted. January 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOOKS LIKE A NEW HOUSE -FLOORS ARE BEAUTIFUL Install said floor was harder to put down then others but it was a great floor, sturdy and was surprise of the quality of the floor for the price. definitely would recommend this product. Only have it down for a week . I did 3 bedrooms, hallway and large living room... and my home looks beautiful... Just love it so far! October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Floor! I bought some of this flooring to do my living room and ended up buying for my whole house! Very beautiful and durable!! Highly recommend! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pen. traditions Bought 1500 square feet. Looks awesome. Installed over separate pad. Great price. Only wish pad was attached. Very durable. Big selling point was made in the USA. August 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor quality, do NOT recommend to buy The most terrible laminate floor I have ever installed. Very poor tongue and groove quality, did not snap in right, planks have different heights when snapped in; very difficult to install and poor quality. Bring all 32 boxes back. Never again this brand!! May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent color, it matched my den flooring I am very well pleased with the looks of the laminate flooring it matches my den laminate perfectly June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by this is great nothing negative to say looks great easy to tnstall June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Laminate for household Great FLoor. Match well with my Oak floor. very strong even when the floor is only 2 inch wide. good for regular household usage. The surface is not that strong and get minor scratches during installation. The shipping took some time and the shipping company has limited small trucks and no daily delivery in my area. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it, planing on buying more soon for the rest of the rooms in the house. Great deal Looks awesome, it's was an easy installation from 36 boxes I bought only 2 planks were damaged I think it was a great buy and planing on doing the rest of the house with the same product. January 28, 2014
  • 2016-06-11 T01:12:54.607-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_204668952, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT