Model # 367871-00237

Internet #204668952

Store SKU #1000025009

Pennsylvania Traditions Oak 12 mm Thick x 7.96 in. Wide x 53.4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (15.04 sq. ft. / case)
0846184001866

Pennsylvania Traditions

Oak 12 mm Thick x 7.96 in. Wide x 53.4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (15.04 sq. ft. / case)

  • Won't stain, scratch, or fade
  • For use with wood, vinyl, concrete, or ceramic tile
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
$1.48 /sq. ft.
Covers 15.04 sq. ft.
$22.25 /case

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The genuine look of hardwood is easy to install and affordable with this oak laminate. It is durable and installs with a simple locking technology. Give your rooms a rustic touch that won't fade, scratch or stain.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Pennsylvania Traditions Oak Laminate Flooring
  • 12 mm thickness x 7.96 in. width x 53.4 in. length
  • 15.04 sq. ft. per case, case weight: 32 lb.
  • Medium Color with a Wood Grain Texture
  • Planks have a square edge and ends
  • No attached underlayment
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Below Grade, On Grade and Above Grade
  • May be used with radiant heating
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, sheet vinyl and wood
  • Residential use only
  • 25-year residential warranty
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via parcel ground and may arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • Actual item may vary in color from image

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

20 Questions14 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Oak 12 mm Thick x 7.96 in. Wide x 53.4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (15.04 sq. ft. / case)
Oak 12 mm Thick x 7.96 in. Wide x 53.4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (15.04 sq. ft. / case)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
2 answers

does this color have matching stair nose? Thanks

This question is from Oak 12 mm Thick x 7.96 in. Wide x 53.4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (15.04 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Nevada
Read all my Q&A
August 9, 2015
I was looking online but couldn't find anything
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Indianapolis Indiana
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
March 14, 2016
Answer: 
No, it does not. We found out the hard way - after downstairs was installed! They ordered product as for box stairs and ours has bullnose. We had to "match" with a Pergo product and chose Walden Oak.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
NH
Read all my Q&A
August 10, 2015
Answer: 
It dose not.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
 
2 answers

Is this product available in the store for pick-up ASAP in the Sacto. store Truxel. Thank you in advance for your assistance.

This question is from Oak 12 mm Thick x 7.96 in. Wide x 53.4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (15.04 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Sacramento, Ca
Read all my Q&A
September 29, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
North Georgia Mountains
Read all my Q&A
October 20, 2014
Answer: 
I searched Penn Traditions flooring on Google and found out it is made by Clarion Laminates LLC, Shippenville, PA 1-814-226-8032 ext 7999.
I called to ask why it is only shown as shipping to my house at an expensive amount. She indicated that this product can be shipped to my local home depot. It is just processed as a special order through Home Depot and it can be shipped to my local store for Read More
I searched Penn Traditions flooring on Google and found out it is made by Clarion Laminates LLC, Shippenville, PA 1-814-226-8032 ext 7999.
I called to ask why it is only shown as shipping to my house at an expensive amount. She indicated that this product can be shipped to my local home depot. It is just processed as a special order through Home Depot and it can be shipped to my local store for free.
This color is called "Prescott Oak" by the maker. Read Less
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

October 17, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. To determine availability you will need to localize the item online by using a zip code. Unfortunately, if you are unable to see the store inventory, then it’s most likely not a stocked item in your area. You may also want to call or stop by your local Home Depot store and talk to one of our professionals. For any other questions, please call us at Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. To determine availability you will need to localize the item online by using a zip code. Unfortunately, if you are unable to see the store inventory, then it’s most likely not a stocked item in your area. You may also want to call or stop by your local Home Depot store and talk to one of our professionals. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376. Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
1 answer

is this floor suitable for commerical use (i.e. wheelchair - rolled and motorzied)?

This question is from Oak 12 mm Thick x 7.96 in. Wide x 53.4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (15.04 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Elko, NV
Read all my Q&A
September 21, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

September 21, 2016
Answer: 
No, the flooring is not designed for commercial use.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

why is it cheaper to have it shipped than to purchase it in the store?

This question is from Oak 12 mm Thick x 7.96 in. Wide x 53.4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (15.04 sq. ft. / case)
Asked by
Kirkland,WA
Read all my Q&A
June 27, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 15, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Our online prices are subject to many factors including materials used to make the merchandise by the vendor and a national average set by our corporate office along with the manufacturers and vendors and other various, related aspects of online merchandising. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Our online prices are subject to many factors including materials used to make the merchandise by the vendor and a national average set by our corporate office along with the manufacturers and vendors and other various, related aspects of online merchandising. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot. Read Less
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 »
  • 2016-10-30 T22:38:16.865-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_204668952, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 118ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Oak 12 mm Thick x 7.96 in. Wide x 53.4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (15.04 sq. ft. / case) is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed. I am doing a complete remodel and this product is the only part of the remodel... Very disappointed. I am doing a complete remodel and this product is the only part of the remodel that is harder than it should be. You would think they would have figured out how to manufacture a better product by now. Some pieces go together without a problem, but most don't and then others that you had completely locked together separate while you are banging away trying to get others together, and the next thing you know you are still on row 3 when half of the large room should be completed. One of the problems, besides their locking design, is the tongue and groves are cheap particle board the seems closer to hard cardboard and soon, because it's soooooooooooo much work to get a piece in place, it starts to breakdown. I'm a better than average DIYer and if it weren't so heavy, I'd have returned it.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A waste of time and money...... If installing over a wooden floor be prepared with 1+ inch drywall screws and maybe 1 1/4 in finish nails .to even get a half decent fit...lousy interlocking tabs on product...Cement floors ? Home Depot should label product as seconds with deep discount or ship item back to manufacture...made in USA huh ? A waste of time and money...and I think Home Depot does know about the problem
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the 2nd time ordering this product. first for living room then for a hall. This is the 2nd time ordering this product. first for living room then for a hall.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is very good but the pricing is a little high. Product is very good but the pricing is a little high.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flooring for the price! Had this installed in my kitchen, living room, and bathroom. Looks great and durable with kids and dogs.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement for carpet Flooring planks consistent in color and design from case to case. Well engineered.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! USA, USA, USA!!! pulled up the carpet and installed over 600 square feet of this product. LOVE IT!.. Parents saw it and now are purchasing enough to do their 2500 square foot plus house. In fact since the previous laminate I put down no longer is available I intend to purchase another 450 plus square feet to replace with this product.. Great Quality, Great Value!.. Glad I found it..
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price on great flooring We spent two month researching laminate flooring before we ordered this one. Most 8MM laminate was priced similar to this 12MM product. Installation was fast and easy. The floor looks fantastic. We've had it down for over a month and it is very durable. We installed it on an uneven basement cement floor with a cost-effective, waterproof underlayment and it is so solid that you can't tell the floor isn't totally flat. I highly recommend this laminate.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best laminate flooring After looking at many floorings we decided on this one. We couldn't be more pleased with it. Looks like real wood and easy to care for. It was easy to install and a very good product for the money. We tried a water test and let water stand on a piece for some time and it didn't harm it. We used a better grade underlayment and it gives it a better sound and feels more solid. Thanks Home Depot for making it possible for us to have a high end looking floor for a very affordable price. I will be praising this floor for years to come.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install This was the first time we ever did a project like this by ourselves. My husband has NO construction skills so it was left up to me to be the "pro". Lord help us. We pulled up a worn out carpet and replaced it with laminate. Anyway, guess what, the floor looks awesome! It's clean and beautiful! We did such a great job that we are now going to tackle other rooms.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good experience I had 3 installers from Home Deopt complain about this product when installing it. It did not go together like it should because of manufacture defect. Finally returned this and got a different product. Still waiting for installation to be completed, going on 2 months.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Laminate Flooring PC Grandson installed he said it was easy and kept saying he really liked it. He has installed other in his home and felt the quality of mine was better.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Laminate for household Great FLoor. Match well with my Oak floor. very strong even when the floor is only 2 inch wide. good for regular household usage. The surface is not that strong and get minor scratches during installation. The shipping took some time and the shipping company has limited small trucks and no daily delivery in my area.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful flooring! The flooring looks better than I had expected! The color, texture & sheen are gorgeous! Maintenance is a breeze...dry mop to get daily mess of dog hairs & other debri and damp mop for spills and dog prints! I love, love, love the flooring and would recommend it to anyone wanting oak flooring!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful flooring, job well done! I love my new flooring from Home Depot, it's absolutely perfect and the installer was very professional, completed the job in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to use Home Depot for any remodeling in the future.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, planing on buying more soon for the rest of the rooms in the house. Great deal Looks awesome, it's was an easy installation from 36 boxes I bought only 2 planks were damaged I think it was a great buy and planing on doing the rest of the house with the same product.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Floor Just finished installing this product and so far so good. I had no cracks or bends at the corners and the product installed as per their instructions. It took more effort to hammer/nudge (with block) consecutive pieces together. Additionally, you really can't hammer pieces together from consecutive rows without removing the lip in the groove side and then gluing it. It also is useful to have a scrap piece to place before the block before hammering when you have enough room
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! Installed in our newly remodeled kitchen. We loved it so much that we decided to install it throughout our home, over our real hardwood floors. The right tools help the installation go a lot faster.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality Bought this floor, had it professionally laid, and it was coming up before he had it all laid. Called Home Depot who ended up refunding my money, but not before the manufacturer sent an independent engineer out to inspect it. He saw that it was coming apart as it was coming out of the box. Instead of standing by their warranty, the manufacturer voided it, saying it was installed wrong. Brad from our Melbourne store came and looked at it himself. He refunded my money and will take it up with the manufacturer, and I am now out of the equation. Save yourself the headache, even though it is beautiful when down, and find another brand.
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thick flooring & cheap but low quality This flooring is nice & thick and the price was very good, but I should have just paid the extra money & went with Pergo like we installed in our living room. Even though the planks are thick & the colors nice they don't connect well at all! And the ends chip very easily!! It has been a pain in the (you know what). We are about ready to just return this and pay extra for better quilty flooring. We have been very disappointed in this flooring!.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality, do NOT recommend to buy The most terrible laminate floor I have ever installed. Very poor tongue and groove quality, did not snap in right, planks have different heights when snapped in; very difficult to install and poor quality. Bring all 32 boxes back. Never again this brand!!
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pen. traditions Bought 1500 square feet. Looks awesome. Installed over separate pad. Great price. Only wish pad was attached. Very durable. Big selling point was made in the USA.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good and easy First time trying to install a floor so chose laminate to cover basement that will be a hangout for kids. Very easy to install and looks great. Time will tell how it holds up.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT AND QUALITY THE BEST BUY YET. EASY TO INSTALL AND GREAT QUALITY. LOOKS GREAT AND THE ELEGANCE JUST SHINES THRU.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value The product is exactly as expected. Would recommend to others.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fast delivery. Easy to install. Good color. Love it!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not happy We laid this brand in our living room it didn't lock well seems kept opening It took my husband along time to put together as many pieces had chips on the ends It looks nice when all is done but would definately use Home Decorators over this brand again if I could talk my husband into it I would return this product and start over with the Home decorators as that went down so easy and nice with no problems
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Choice I've made in a long time Maybe I got the bad lot but after opening and trying 6 (of 27) boxes to do my condo (concrete floor ground level) I gave up. The product would simply not snap together (warp age I believe) and using a block just made it worse. This is not the first laminate install I've done but the first with this product. Went back to Home Depot and got Pergo, installed with no problem so I have to conclude it was the product. Returning the 21 unopened. Shame I can't return it all. Live and learn
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicest and easiest laminate installation ever! Actually looks like wood! I have installed a lot of laminate flooring and this brand/product was awesome. It is much thicker than most laminate floorings which makes it easier to connect and the seams come together to look really nice. I highly recommend this flooring and will buy it for my next project.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice laminate flooring Simple and easy to install. Looks great when finished. Heavy duty and could not be scratched by a large Black Lab dog.
Date published: 2015-08-18
  • y_2017, m_1, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_, sid_204668952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT