The product you chose is discontinued, but we found something similar you might like.
5-Spray H2Okinetic Handshower in Satin Nickel-DISCONTINUED
  • Delta
  • Model 75529SN
  • Internet #203916738
  • Store SO SKU #

5-Spray H2Okinetic Handshower in Satin Nickel-DISCONTINUED

Discontinued Model:

Model # 75525SN

Internet #203778022

null Vintage Style 5-Spray Wall-Mount Hand Shower in Satin Nickel-DISCONTINUED
0080776114071

Vintage Style 5-Spray Wall-Mount Hand Shower in Satin Nickel-DISCONTINUED

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Install this Vintage Style 5-Spray Wall-Mount Hand Shower in Satin Nickel with a traditional style to revitalize any bath decor. For easy removal of mineral deposits, simply wet the rub-clean nozzles, rub, and rinse away. Features non-slip grip handle for a secure hold with wet slippery hands. The adjustable shower arm mount enables hands-free showering.
  • 5 sprays including massage spray and pause
  • Pause feature promotes water conservation
  • Complementary traditional design
  • 72 in. flexible hose
  • Features Touch-Clean nozzles to remove mineral deposits
  • Lifetime limited warranty covers parts and finish defects

Product Overview

Install this Vintage Style 5-Spray Wall-Mount Hand Shower in Satin Nickel with a traditional style to revitalize any bath decor. For easy removal of mineral deposits, simply wet the rub-clean nozzles, rub, and rinse away. Features non-slip grip handle for a secure hold with wet slippery hands. The adjustable shower arm mount enables hands-free showering.

  • 5 sprays including massage spray and pause
  • Pause feature promotes water conservation
  • Complementary traditional design
  • 72 in. flexible hose
  • Features Touch-Clean nozzles to remove mineral deposits
  • Lifetime limited warranty covers parts and finish defects

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
4.0 in
Assembled Height (in.)
11.0 in
Assembled Width (in.)
4.0 in
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hose length (in.)
72
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
4

Details

Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Satin Nickel
Faucet Type
Bath Faucet
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2.5
Included Components
Vacuum breaker
Number of Spray Settings
5
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
4.0 in
Assembled Height (in.)
11.0 in
Assembled Width (in.)
4.0 in
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hose length (in.)
72
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
4

Details

Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Satin Nickel
Faucet Type
Bath Faucet
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2.5
Included Components
Vacuum breaker
Number of Spray Settings
5
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited

More Products With These Features

Search

Questions & Answers

Does hose and mount come with this? How about the wall unit?

Asked by: Becky
Yes ,the hose and mount come with the unit. I had to replace the hose with a more flexible one because original was too stiff to use.
Answered by: CJ
Date published: 2015-11-05

Can you elaborate on the "Pause" feature of this product ?

Asked by: Jigar
Yes, it has a pause. All handhelds do flow very slow when in pause. Even the add on valves purchased separately do this. This is to try and maintain temperature of the water. Does not work but they all do it.
Answered by: CJ
Date published: 2015-11-05

We have a Price Phyiser shower head and 59 inch connecting hose.in Bronze. The Hose connection has cracked. Can you Help us get a replacement hose

Asked by: Skidooerfred
Hi Skidooerfred, Thank you for your question. Delta Faucet model # 75525RB is a direct replacement for an existing showerhead. We do not recommend using our hoses with a competitor's products as they have not been tested and we cannot guarantee them to function properly. Thanks. Jody
Answered by: DeltaFaucet
Date published: 2016-03-12

Help

I bought this Delta model from home Depot & can not find my receipt do you sell the part that you see is cracked in the picture. If so how does it come off?
Asked by: Mike
Hi Mike, Thank you for your question and I apologize that you are having an issue with your handshower. Please contact our Home Owner/Warranty line at 800-345-3358 for troubleshooting and possible parts replacement. Thanks. Jody
Answered by: DeltaFaucet
Date published: 2016-02-23
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_, sid_203778022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 186ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Vintage Style 5-Spray Wall-Mount Hand Shower in Satin Nickel-DISCONTINUED is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product has terrific features i bought this about a month ago, and i haven't looked back, it's durable lightweight and has all the settings i need. the massage feature is hard to escape, you could shower all day and not get sick of it. i give it a 10 it just don't get any better
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not best design When turning the spray from off to a fine spray you have to click past the hard spray.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Debbie Love it!!!!! It was exactly what we were looking for.....and reasonable priced☺️
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very easy to install, works like a char and looks very nice.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 5 spray wall mount hand spray by Delta Hose is STIFF and about a foot too short. If you remove the blue washer installed in handle it is no longer a low flow head. I have my old head and and reinstalling it. I have noticed , over the years, that the chrome hoses are hoses and not pipes you can't bend. The colored units and white ones are all stiff. Have no idea why different materials are used for these hoses. Looks nice but too inconvenient to use, I go in the shower to get clean and relax, not fight with a hose. Holder is not shaped so head won't rotate when installed, another poor design feature. Think this one will go in the trash today.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for the price! The design of the handheld piece is very nice. Rather than just a plain old "run of the mill" handheld, the piece has a flare to it. As others have said, it's still not as heavy gauge metal as one would expect, but still very good. As mentioned also, the hose is long enough but a little stiff. Easy assembly and looks matched the oil rubbed bronze fixtures already installed. Overall, a purchase worth the money. Happily satisfied and would definitely buy again if needed.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colors are not what you expect Was really looking forward to this, but the colors are not Venetian Bronze throughout. The Handshower is Venetian Bronze, but there is a large rubber in the front of the handle that is Grey, not even brown! Looking at the photo on the website you can not see this. The mount for the handshower is dark brown, not Venetian, so it too does not match the handshower, and the hose is also a dark brown, not even matching the mount for the handshower. Have not tried it, just put it back in the package and will be returning it to HomeDept.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very pleased with the product performance and very greatful for the response I received from customer service when needing a replacement part.
Date published: 2016-02-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_203778022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 151ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT