Model # WG050

Internet #205310994

Store SKU #1000096415

Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
0845534012118

Worx

4 cu. ft. AeroCart

  • 8 in 1 design! Use as a dolly, pot mover, trailer mover & more
  • 4x lighter lifting power when compared to traditional wheelbarrow
  • Flat-free tires that never need inflating
$13900 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • 8 in 1 design! Use as a dolly, pot mover, trailer mover & more
  • 4x lighter lifting power when compared to traditional wheelbarrow
  • Flat-free tires that never need inflating
The Worx AeroCart (WG050) is the most innovative cart around. With the ability to instantly convert from a wheelbarrow to a dolly and much more, this highly versatile cart makes doing yard work easier. The patented design adjusts center of gravity for a balanced and easy-to-manage load. The Turbo Lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs. and with our Flat Free Tires, you'll never have to worry about inflating our tires again. Easy to assemble with no tools needed. The entire setup process takes less than 5 minutes. While individual applications for the Worx AeroCart are limitless, the number of different configurations is 8. Included with the Worx AeroCart (WG050) are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap. Seat not included.
  • Turbo lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs.
  • Weight capacity of 300 lbs.
  • Weights only 41 lbs.
  • For maximum storage capacity, convert the aerocart into dolly mode and store it in an up-right, standing position, only 15 in. of space from the wall is needed
  • Included are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap
  • Converts from wheelbarrow to dolly in seconds!

    Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart

Product Overview

The Worx AeroCart (WG050) is the most innovative cart around. With the ability to instantly convert from a wheelbarrow to a dolly and much more, this highly versatile cart makes doing yard work easier. The patented design adjusts center of gravity for a balanced and easy-to-manage load. The Turbo Lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs. and with our Flat Free Tires, you'll never have to worry about inflating our tires again. Easy to assemble with no tools needed. The entire setup process takes less than 5 minutes. While individual applications for the Worx AeroCart are limitless, the number of different configurations is 8. Included with the Worx AeroCart (WG050) are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap. Seat not included.

  • Turbo lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs.
  • Weight capacity of 300 lbs.
  • Weights only 41 lbs.
  • For maximum storage capacity, convert the aerocart into dolly mode and store it in an up-right, standing position, only 15 in. of space from the wall is needed
  • Included are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap
  • Converts from wheelbarrow to dolly in seconds!

    Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
$69.97 /each
$139.00 /each
$139.00 /each
$142.39 /each
Name 600 lb. Poly Garden Dump Cart 4 cu. ft. AeroCart 7.5 cu. ft. Plastic Yard Cart 1,200 lbs. Heavy Duty Steel Utility Cart
Brand Gorilla Carts Worx Rubbermaid Commercial Products Gorilla Carts
Ratings (642) (3243) (295) (65)
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total 4 4 7.5 7
Wheel Material Rubber Plastic Rubber Rubber
Handle Material Steel Comfort Grip Plastic Steel
Garden Center Tool Type Yard Cart Wheelbarrow Yard Cart Yard Cart
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
41.75
Product Height (in.)
11.65
Product Width (in.)
18.15
Wheel Size (in.)
10

Details

Bin Material
Metal
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total
4
Dump Cart
No
Flat-Free Tires
Yes
Garden Center Tool Type
Wheelbarrow
Handle Material
Comfort Grip
Number of Wheels
2
Pneumatic Tires
No
Product Weight (lb.)
41lb
Returnable
90-Day
Weight Capacity (lb.)
300
Wheel Material
Plastic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 years limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
41.75
Product Height (in.)
11.65
Product Width (in.)
18.15
Wheel Size (in.)
10

Details

Bin Material
Metal
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total
4
Dump Cart
No
Flat-Free Tires
Yes
Garden Center Tool Type
Wheelbarrow
Handle Material
Comfort Grip
Number of Wheels
2
Pneumatic Tires
No
Product Weight (lb.)
41lb
Returnable
90-Day
Weight Capacity (lb.)
300
Wheel Material
Plastic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 years limited warranty

More Products With These Features

Search

Questions & Answers

You have this item for Sale at 139.00 does this include the regular 4 attachments

Asked by: Artboard72
yes
Answered by: WhiteCap
Date published: 2017-04-29

just bought one of these. It came with solid rubber parts not listed in instructions. what are they and where do they go?

Asked by: mk
Those are just there for packing not to be assembled onto the cart.
Answered by: JJ
Date published: 2017-09-05

how much and what are the add ons? i have seen seat, snow shovel, extra wheels.

Asked by: latxkan
Hello fellow user of garden appliances, I understand the frustration of looking for additions to your wheelbarrow, I belivr they sell them at seers or I eould suggest making one with duck tape and local appliances.
Answered by: Ssbpichu
Date published: 2017-02-12

does it come assembled?

does it come assembled?
Asked by: PJ
I had to do it. Instructions are easy to read.
Answered by: Genen
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2017, m_9, d_26, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61
  • loc_, sid_205310994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4 cu. ft. AeroCart is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3243.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A thumbs down ! This would be a great product for a person who hasn't reached the 4' tall mark. Very uncomfortable for someone who is Taller.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lifting planter Tried to lift a plant and the metal arms bent at the area where it is attached.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tub is much smaller than I expected For a dolly, the Worx Aerocart tub is fine. For a wheelbarrow or yard cart, it's about half the size it needs to be. Let's face it, moving potted plants, boulders, or large objects might be something I'd like to do 1 or 2 times a year. Hauling yard debris, topsoil, gravel, bark, etc. are things I do every weekend. That's where this cart fails. Half the size tub, equal twice as many trip. I thought the whole idea behind the Aerocart was to work smarter, not harder. That isn't going to happen.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was worried when my wife saw this on TV and suggested we get one. We have a bunch of large fie... I was worried when my wife saw this on TV and suggested we get one. We have a bunch of large field stone we wanted to move into our garden and I gave in and bought one this morning. I was impressed with the quality but still worried about moving large rocks. It moved a 200 pound rock with ease and saved our backs from a lot of pain. I highly recommend one of these over anything else I see out there. I have a couple old wheelbarrows for sale cheap!
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good enough to recommend! I purchased this cart because if its strength and versatility. I was having trouble moving heavy edging stones to my backyard. Each weighed 20-25 lbs. I could move 5 at a time in my cart. The versatility and yet smallish size make it exceptionally appealing for this 70 year old and the perfect size to store in my small shed. I raved to my husband's caregiver so much that she purchased one for her husband. He was thrilled!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought one in may then bought another one! Love, love, love the Aero Cart! Purchased one along with the accessories and my husband loves it so much that I bought him a second one. Now he has one always as a wheel barrel and the other as the cart. They are so easy to move around, no matter what you put in them or how heavy the contents are. We use them practically every day. The Aero Carr is amazing. The commercials are very accurate - no gimmicks, no sales inflated sales pitch. What you see and hear on the commercial is exactly what you get! A friend loved ours so we bought him one as a gift - I think every yard needs at least one!!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely handy!!!! I purchased this right before it was time to spread pine needles and i'm so glad i did. i was able to stack 4 large bails on the wheelbarrow while in hand truck mode. made my job a lot easier. no running back and forth to get more bails. which was great! Also moved a large tropical plant from inside to outside with the greatest of ease. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We are very happy with this purchase. It is so easy to use the accesories! An added benefit we found right away was giving rides to our grandchildren using the wagon! Very versatile. The drawback so far is using the leaf accesory. In MO we have to use paper bags for yard waste and they don't fit/stand very well. Overall, love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow so easy to put together I'm 65 years old and I put this together in 15 minutes .It has made my yard work so easy and lifting things I couldn't do before .Can't waite to buy the garden cart to make my wheelbarrow a cart .I can use it for plants and then to sit on while I garden .My back will thank you WORX ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So,so Cons: Overall smaller than I imagined. For tall people it's a reach. Wheel base could be taller. Pros: lightweight, maneuvers well it tight spots. Overall: Ok unit for what it does. Probably would stick with more of a tradition wheelbarrow since that's my primary use for it.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I am a single senior citizen woman and needed something reasonably priced, easy to.put together, lightweight and served many functions. This Aerocart Wheelbarrow fit the bill. I love it. Put it together in less than 5 minutes and my granddaughter Jaxyn loves it, too!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tool!!! I bought the Aerocart to help me in my small orchard and it has been a life and back saver! I am able to move plants/dirt/rock/etc around with little to no effort! One of my favorite features is no-flat tires!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together. Strong and light! I bought this Wheelbarrow because I have used Worx products before and never been disappointed. This is great for me. I am disabled but live alone on an acre of land. I still have to do things for myself. This cart has made my life so much easier!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about it! Bought this a coupe of weeks ago & have used it practically everyday, I have a big property & llove the lightness of pulling or pushing the cart. I have told so many women about your tools as [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Estatic My husband is handicapped and this tool has made it possible for him to accomplish many things, including yard work. Nothing is impossible with this. I also find it very easy to use, especially heavy items.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the universal aspects of the wheelbarrow I bought the wheelbarrow two months ago and have used it about 100 times , still looks brand new. It is invaluable around my home stead [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love this Aerocart we're so glad that we purchased the Aerocart I am in a power wheelchair and it has made my life so much easier and my grand kids love riding in it when we are finished with the yard work
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow/Yard cart /Dolly The construction is very sturdy !! Cannot beat its versatility !! Have already told serveral of my friends. Very good price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's big Bigger than I thought, but very easy to put together as well as change into multi-functions. Great Buy!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of equipment! I have used it for a lifter of heavy products, moved large rocks and it works just like your advertisements
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I needed I saw this advertised after a weekend of yard work, I had done a lot of walking and lifting and had decided to get a wheelbarrow. The Aerocart has everything I need for a helper. It holds the lawn bags opened for me and I can wheel them around instead of picking them up. I have worked in my yard a couple of times since I received it and I absolutely LOVE it. Starting with saving my back from dragging water heavy yard debris, to moving pots around in my yard. It's helping me look forward to being in my yard and doesn't even feel like it's "work"!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone Needs One of These! After seeing the infomercial on TV, I knew that I wanted to give the Aerocart 8-in-1 to my husband for Father's Day (and also have the opportunity to use it myself)!. He has always maneuvered a normal wheelbarrow and I could never understand how he got anything done because they are so cumbersome! I am actually looking forward to getting out in the yard to pick up leaves and sticks now that we have this highly functional yard cart and I can be confident that it's not going to turn over! We even have a small bag of concrete mix that needs to be taken up our long driveway (uphill), and I think that I'll tackle that project myself! My husband seemed pleased with his gift and I hope to add more WORX products to the collection in the future!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with my Aerocart! I am not handy at all. But the Aerocart is easy to assemble and it's easy to use the various accessories. I was so excited to move a heavy planter by myself with the plant lifter and the little arms on the cart. Worked just like in the video. Even just using the cart like a wheelbarrow is great because it has two wheels instead of one so when it is full and heavy, it stays balanced better. I plan to order the clips so that I can carry the rake or shovel without it falling off. Quality construction and very sturdy. Great system!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Balanced design makes work easier! When I first opened the box and saw the item in pieces, I was a little nervous. i'm an older female and panic when I have to put something together. Then, I lifted the center piece out and it was so heavy, I thought, how is this make my work easier -- it's so heavy, it'll add to my burden. Well, I needn't have worried; it was easy to put together and, together, it's light as a feather! its so well balanced, it makes work so much easier! I would have liked longer straps for hauling rocks -- or in my case, large plants, but still got the job done. I love it. it is so worth every penny! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile and dependable When I first got it I used the cart as a dolly and wheelbarrow and really appreciated the stability of the 2 wheels when rolling over rough terrain or up and down steps. The unit is solidly built and easy to convert from one mode to another. The no-flat wheels are terrific; I wish all my yard equipment came with them. I have since purchased the wagon attachment and use that quite frequently to move heavy bags of mulch and topsoil around my yard. My one suggestion would be to add attachment points to the body of the cart for bungee cords or straps to secure loads when moving over rough surfaces. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from back saver! I have a very bad back and this cart makes moving heavy objects very easy. I moved 4 giant blueberry plants at one time, and they were big with large roots and soil still attached. Havent had many dry days to use it for other things yet, but looking forward to using it for all functions this summer. I purchased the garden cart accessory and have plans to order the trailer mover as well. I was in need of a new dolly cart, garden wagon, and wheel barrow, and this cart covered all 3 plus more! Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Problem getting a simple end cap for a handle. I am unable to get a replacement plastic cap for the handle that snapped when it hit a tree.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aerocart is well designed, not intimidating at all I purchased the aerocart and it sat in the box until the next weekend. I think I was a little nervous about how hard it would be to put together. (I'm older, female, not especially mechanical) It was very simple and intuitive! The directions were clear and concise and I quickly understood all the information I needed for the different configurations and accessories. I've already put it to good use hauling wood and plan on continuing to use this versatile cart. The bed is a little smaller than I anticipated which means it holds less but is also easier to store and manipulate around the yard. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Add On's, Wonderful Design and Engineering I purchased this about six weeks ago and WOW!!! I have chronic back pain and the two wheel design is wonderful. I can actually use this design because it takes a lot of the weight carried off my back or at lease it feels like it. Where I can't when using a traditional single wheel wheelbarrow, to unstable so I can't carry as much weight per load or awkward shaped items. The add ons are great, I have 15-20 dwarf fruit trees in large pots and with the pot sling I can move them as needed without help, same with the rock sling which we only have 6-8 of these. I've used the hand truck to move 15 (3 cu. ft.) bags of topsoil which was very easy. I haven't used the lawn bag holder yet, I just dump into the garbage can. I should have purchased this years ago, the cost is well worth the rewards.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile & Well-Balanced I've had mine for a couple years and have used it for numerous projects, including some pretty heavy loads (large planters, paver bricks), as well as landscaping work, file moving, appliance removal, etc. Very well balanced and really maneuverable whether light or heavy loads, on flat surfaces or throughout the yard. Like it so much that I just bought another for my 86 yr old mother in VT. She was looking to buy a standard wheelbarrow, which I talked her out of immediately. Will be a great help for Mom when doing her gardening in the yard and moving smaller, but still heavy planters and flower pots around her porch, Plus will be a workhorse for visiting family to help with the bigger jobs. Bought the wagon attachment, seat and tool clips also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-15
  • y_2017, m_9, d_26, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_3026
  • loc_, sid_205310994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 117ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT