Model # WG050

Internet #205310994

Store SKU #1000096415

Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
0845534012118

Worx

4 cu. ft. AeroCart

  • 8 in 1 design! Use as a dolly, pot mover, trailer mover & more
  • 4x lighter lifting power when compared to traditional wheelbarrow
  • Flat-free tires that never need inflating
$13900 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Worx AeroCart (WG050) is the most innovative cart around. With the ability to instantly convert from a wheelbarrow to a dolly and much more, this highly versatile cart makes doing yard work easier. The patented design adjusts center of gravity for a balanced and easy-to-manage load. The Turbo Lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs. and with our Flat Free Tires, you'll never have to worry about inflating our tires again. Easy to assemble with no tools needed. The entire setup process takes less than 5 minutes. While individual applications for the Worx AeroCart are limitless, the number of different configurations is 8. Included with the Worx AeroCart (WG050) are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap. Seat not included.

  • Turbo lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs.
  • Weight capacity of 300 lbs.
  • Weights only 41 lbs.
  • For maximum storage capacity, convert the aerocart into dolly mode and store it in an up-right, standing position, only 15 in. of space from the wall is needed
  • Included are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap
  • Converts from wheelbarrow to dolly in seconds!

    Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
$129.00 /each
$139.00 /each
$145.80 /each
$189.99 /each
Name 1,200 lb. Heavy Duty Poly Dump Cart 4 cu. ft. AeroCart 1,200 lb. Steel Multi-Use Dump Cart Super-Duty Yard and Utility Cart
Brand Gorilla Carts Worx Gorilla Carts Vertex
Ratings (429) (2584) (72) (0)
Savings Center Special Buys
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total 6 4 5 4.25
Handle Material Steel Comfort Grip Steel Polypropylene
Wheel Material Rubber Plastic Rubber Plastic
Garden Center Tool Type Yard Cart Wheelbarrow Yard Cart Yard Cart
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

You have this item for Sale at 139.00 does this include the regular 4 attachments

Asked by: Artboard72
yes
Answered by: WhiteCap
Date published: 2017-04-29

how much and what are the add ons? i have seen seat, snow shovel, extra wheels.

Asked by: latxkan
Hello fellow user of garden appliances, I understand the frustration of looking for additions to your wheelbarrow, I belivr they sell them at seers or I eould suggest making one with duck tape and local appliances.
Answered by: Ssbpichu
Date published: 2017-02-12

where do i buy replacement axle shaft for this cart

Asked by: bill
Worx customer service
Answered by: TROUBLESHOOTER
Date published: 2015-09-20

just bought one of these. It came with solid rubber parts not listed in instructions. what are they and where do they go?

Asked by: mk
they are part of the packaging to keep metal parts from rubbing against each other. you can toss them.
Answered by: jacksue
Date published: 2016-11-25
  • y_2017, m_5, d_19, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61
  • loc_, sid_205310994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4 cu. ft. AeroCart is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2559.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely handy!!!! I purchased this right before it was time to spread pine needles and i'm so glad i did. i was able to stack 4 large bails on the wheelbarrow while in hand truck mode. made my job a lot easier. no running back and forth to get more bails. which was great! Also moved a large tropical plant from inside to outside with the greatest of ease. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow so easy to put together I'm 65 years old and I put this together in 15 minutes .It has made my yard work so easy and lifting things I couldn't do before .Can't waite to buy the garden cart to make my wheelbarrow a cart .I can use it for plants and then to sit on while I garden .My back will thank you WORX ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "So Happy I Have This!" Sturdy, easy to assemble, and as a senior lady this has been a Godsend for me. I have struggled over the past couple of years because of back problems, and wish I had found this a lot sooner. It certainly has made my life easier and getting the spring yard chores finished as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I am a single senior citizen woman and needed something reasonably priced, easy to.put together, lightweight and served many functions. This Aerocart Wheelbarrow fit the bill. I love it. Put it together in less than 5 minutes and my granddaughter Jaxyn loves it, too!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love this Aerocart we're so glad that we purchased the Aerocart I am in a power wheelchair and it has made my life so much easier and my grand kids love riding in it when we are finished with the yard work
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's big Bigger than I thought, but very easy to put together as well as change into multi-functions. Great Buy!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of equipment! I have used it for a lifter of heavy products, moved large rocks and it works just like your advertisements
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I needed I saw this advertised after a weekend of yard work, I had done a lot of walking and lifting and had decided to get a wheelbarrow. The Aerocart has everything I need for a helper. It holds the lawn bags opened for me and I can wheel them around instead of picking them up. I have worked in my yard a couple of times since I received it and I absolutely LOVE it. Starting with saving my back from dragging water heavy yard debris, to moving pots around in my yard. It's helping me look forward to being in my yard and doesn't even feel like it's "work"!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with my Aerocart! I am not handy at all. But the Aerocart is easy to assemble and it's easy to use the various accessories. I was so excited to move a heavy planter by myself with the plant lifter and the little arms on the cart. Worked just like in the video. Even just using the cart like a wheelbarrow is great because it has two wheels instead of one so when it is full and heavy, it stays balanced better. I plan to order the clips so that I can carry the rake or shovel without it falling off. Quality construction and very sturdy. Great system!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from back saver! I have a very bad back and this cart makes moving heavy objects very easy. I moved 4 giant blueberry plants at one time, and they were big with large roots and soil still attached. Havent had many dry days to use it for other things yet, but looking forward to using it for all functions this summer. I purchased the garden cart accessory and have plans to order the trailer mover as well. I was in need of a new dolly cart, garden wagon, and wheel barrow, and this cart covered all 3 plus more! Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Add On's, Wonderful Design and Engineering I purchased this about six weeks ago and WOW!!! I have chronic back pain and the two wheel design is wonderful. I can actually use this design because it takes a lot of the weight carried off my back or at lease it feels like it. Where I can't when using a traditional single wheel wheelbarrow, to unstable so I can't carry as much weight per load or awkward shaped items. The add ons are great, I have 15-20 dwarf fruit trees in large pots and with the pot sling I can move them as needed without help, same with the rock sling which we only have 6-8 of these. I've used the hand truck to move 15 (3 cu. ft.) bags of topsoil which was very easy. I haven't used the lawn bag holder yet, I just dump into the garbage can. I should have purchased this years ago, the cost is well worth the rewards.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love Our Very Versatile Cart We use the cart (w/front wheels & pull handle) daily for our hobby farm to carry food bowls to our critters. We also purchased the water bag to water baby trees & bushes. It maneuvers easily around corners and over uneven ground but doesn't like rocks, which are plentiful in our desertscape. I simply rake the larger rocks out of the way and am on my way again. My only complaint is that the water bag slides out of the cart when it gets low, and the spout is in an awkward location. Moving it closer to the bottom and perhaps in a corner would work better to get the last of the water out, and a hook or clip at the top to keep it inside the cart would be nice. I have a couple of heavy duty clips I might try if they fit. Overall, I love this cart, would buy it all over again, and would absolutely recommend it to a friend.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot of tools for the buck! I purchased this a couple of weeks ago and it was the easiest purchase and delivery I've had. Once the Aerocart arrived I thought I would have to put everything together with parts spread out everywhere. Was I surprised when I had it together and ready to use in about 10 minutes. Great directions and easy to set up. I'm going to enjoy this for years!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only useful for very small projects, 40# maximum for a flower pot or rock. the bag holder is not ... Only useful for very small projects, 40# maximum for a flower pot or rock. the bag holder is not compatible for the paper trash bags required where I live. The WORX web-site offers no parts, should you ever need them. I unpacked, assembled and found it would not be useful for the first two things I wanted to use it for. I returned it to the store.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cart Bought this for my 75 year old husband he is always hauling bags of mulch and soli. Our old wheel barrow is as old as he is and extremely heavy and hard to balance on one wheel. This is a dream. I can even handle it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product is to low for a taller person. Wheels are to small and sink in dirt and gravel. I us... This product is to low for a taller person. Wheels are to small and sink in dirt and gravel. I use this cart for collecting trash and plan on using it for a cart for collecting vegetables once it is gardening time. Hopefully I will get my money worth out of it then.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proud to be a worx! Everything I had hoped for. Used for moving appliances. No problems what so ever! Still have snow on the ground so I have not used it for yard work as yet but I have every confidence it will perform beautifully!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised! I watched the informercial and was hooked. The cart is just as exciting to use as watching the ad. I used it all day working in the yard and it was perfect! This is a top notch product with countless uses!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aerocart saves your back!! Great balanced cart for moving soil, planters, vegetables, and more. I put the flap down and used it as a dolly to move a 150+ pound pool filter inside the garage for winter. It made it so much easier.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, used it to move 12x12x2 cement tiles. Wheelbarrow could be a bit larger but still ... Great product, used it to move 12x12x2 cement tiles. Wheelbarrow could be a bit larger but still worked great for what I needed it for. Looking forward to using it more with its other capabilities.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I have done so much already with it I have this real fire pit I move with it. My son the other day goofing around brought all the food from shopping to the house with it. Now we all do it.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it for the way i can change ways to use it so So glad I got it. There is no other wheelbarrow like it. I'm 78 years young and can handle the Work wheelbarrow with ease. 2 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aerocart I purchased this last month and my wife loves it when combined with the wagon attachment. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cart is perfect to my house. We can carry heavy soil, mulch, other heavy stuffs and my prett... This cart is perfect to my house. We can carry heavy soil, mulch, other heavy stuffs and my pretty kid,too. It really be worth.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all my needs I just purchased this item and have put it to the test several times and the aero cart passed with flying colors
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes life easier for a senior Easy to assemble. Did it in no time. Makes yard clean up easier. Good for moving bulky or heavy items.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected The item is sturdy, easy to convert to different tasks and very easy to assemble. Great buy.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy I've made! I am a 74 year old woman, and recently built a paver patio. I was able to haul 144 -12 inch square pavers from my front yard to my back yard, 8 - 50 lb bags of sand, 6 large pots and 3 bags of potting soil and numerous plants. The aero cart is well balanced, regardless of the load. I used all the functions, which made moving easier. The two wheels in front made it more stable and easier to turn while loaded. It is compact and does not take up space in my garage. It is a far better tool for me, than a regular wheelbarrow would have been, and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and easy to use It's so sturdy. I look forward to all the ways I will be able to use it
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worx wheelbarrow Versitile, but the container is smaller than a full size wheelbarrow.
Date published: 2016-12-30
  • y_2017, m_5, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2559
  • loc_, sid_205310994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 194ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT