Model # WG050

Internet #205310994

Store SKU #1000096415

Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
0845534012118

Worx

4 cu. ft. AeroCart

  • 8 in 1 design! Use as a dolly, pot mover, trailer mover & more
  • 4x lighter lifting power when compared to traditional wheelbarrow
  • Flat-free tires that never need inflating
$13900 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Worx AeroCart (WG050) is the most innovative cart around. With the ability to instantly convert from a wheelbarrow to a dolly and much more, this highly versatile cart makes doing yard work easier. The patented design adjusts center of gravity for a balanced and easy-to-manage load. The Turbo Lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs. and with our Flat Free Tires, you'll never have to worry about inflating our tires again. Easy to assemble with no tools needed. The entire setup process takes less than 5 minutes. While individual applications for the Worx AeroCart are limitless, the number of different configurations is 8. Included with the Worx AeroCart (WG050) are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap. Seat not included.

  • Turbo lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs.
  • Weight capacity of 300 lbs.
  • Weights only 41 lbs.
  • For maximum storage capacity, convert the aerocart into dolly mode and store it in an up-right, standing position, only 15 in. of space from the wall is needed
  • Included are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap
  • Converts from wheelbarrow to dolly in seconds!

    Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
41.75
Product Height (in.)
11.65
Product Width (in.)
18.15
Wheel Size (in.)
10

Details

Bin Material
Metal
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total
4
Capacity (lb.)
300
Dump Cart
No
Flat-Free Tires
Yes
Garden Center Tool Type
Wheelbarrow
Handle Material
Comfort Grip
Number of Wheels
2
Pneumatic Tires
No
Product Weight (lb.)
41lb
Returnable
90-Day
Wheel Material
Plastic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 years limited warranty

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

You have this item for Sale at 139.00 does this include the regular 4 attachments

Asked by: Artboard72
yes
Answered by: WhiteCap
Date published: 2017-04-29

how much and what are the add ons? i have seen seat, snow shovel, extra wheels.

Asked by: latxkan
Hello fellow user of garden appliances, I understand the frustration of looking for additions to your wheelbarrow, I belivr they sell them at seers or I eould suggest making one with duck tape and local appliances.
Answered by: Ssbpichu
Date published: 2017-02-12

does it come assembled?

does it come assembled?
Asked by: PJ
I had to do it. Instructions are easy to read.
Answered by: Genen
Date published: 2017-07-11

Will the Aerocart lift the weight of a 25 gallon potted plant ?

Asked by: Ron22
Yes, our Aerocart arrived yesterday. It was fully assembled so might have been on the floor display I don't know but it didnt' have an instruction booklet with it yet I figured out myself how to use the functions of it. I have several huge flower pots with palm trees in them and I was able to load them on the step part and pull the black side bars up to keep it in place and moved it across the yard no problem but my pots are the lightweight ones made of that newer almost indestructible material. Still my palm pots are VERY heavy and the cart had no problem. Tomorrow we are going to try to move a 3ft cement dolphin with it and a separate cement base to it and see how it does. I feel quite confident no problem. The base goes first trip and then the dolphin. Very happy we got this cart and the price was very reasonable, less than we expected.
Answered by: Sue
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2017, m_7, d_17, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61
  • loc_, sid_205310994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4 cu. ft. AeroCart is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes absolutely this wheel barrel a lot more than just carry dirty and rocks this is easy to put together and Is one of my most handy tools when it comes to working outside and even helps with jobs on the inside, this wheelbarrow can do multiple task from moving huge rocks in your yard all the from moving your washer or drier machine or your refrigerator. and i absolutely love the wheels that are flat proof i really enjoy that and like that feature because all other wheelbarrows usually have flat or broken tiers but you'll never have to worry about that with these wheelbarrows, i absolutely love mine and am really glad i spent the extra money and got this work off art thanks home depot
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tub is much smaller than I expected For a dolly, the Worx Aerocart tub is fine. For a wheelbarrow or yard cart, it's about half the size it needs to be. Let's face it, moving potted plants, boulders, or large objects might be something I'd like to do 1 or 2 times a year. Hauling yard debris, topsoil, gravel, bark, etc. are things I do every weekend. That's where this cart fails. Half the size tub, equal twice as many trip. I thought the whole idea behind the Aerocart was to work smarter, not harder. That isn't going to happen.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely handy!!!! I purchased this right before it was time to spread pine needles and i'm so glad i did. i was able to stack 4 large bails on the wheelbarrow while in hand truck mode. made my job a lot easier. no running back and forth to get more bails. which was great! Also moved a large tropical plant from inside to outside with the greatest of ease. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We are very happy with this purchase. It is so easy to use the accesories! An added benefit we found right away was giving rides to our grandchildren using the wagon! Very versatile. The drawback so far is using the leaf accesory. In MO we have to use paper bags for yard waste and they don't fit/stand very well. Overall, love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow so easy to put together I'm 65 years old and I put this together in 15 minutes .It has made my yard work so easy and lifting things I couldn't do before .Can't waite to buy the garden cart to make my wheelbarrow a cart .I can use it for plants and then to sit on while I garden .My back will thank you WORX ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "So Happy I Have This!" Sturdy, easy to assemble, and as a senior lady this has been a Godsend for me. I have struggled over the past couple of years because of back problems, and wish I had found this a lot sooner. It certainly has made my life easier and getting the spring yard chores finished as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So,so Cons: Overall smaller than I imagined. For tall people it's a reach. Wheel base could be taller. Pros: lightweight, maneuvers well it tight spots. Overall: Ok unit for what it does. Probably would stick with more of a tradition wheelbarrow since that's my primary use for it.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I am a single senior citizen woman and needed something reasonably priced, easy to.put together, lightweight and served many functions. This Aerocart Wheelbarrow fit the bill. I love it. Put it together in less than 5 minutes and my granddaughter Jaxyn loves it, too!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together. Strong and light! I bought this Wheelbarrow because I have used Worx products before and never been disappointed. This is great for me. I am disabled but live alone on an acre of land. I still have to do things for myself. This cart has made my life so much easier!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about it! Bought this a coupe of weeks ago & have used it practically everyday, I have a big property & llove the lightness of pulling or pushing the cart. I have told so many women about your tools as [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Estatic My husband is handicapped and this tool has made it possible for him to accomplish many things, including yard work. Nothing is impossible with this. I also find it very easy to use, especially heavy items.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the universal aspects of the wheelbarrow I bought the wheelbarrow two months ago and have used it about 100 times , still looks brand new. It is invaluable around my home stead [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love this Aerocart we're so glad that we purchased the Aerocart I am in a power wheelchair and it has made my life so much easier and my grand kids love riding in it when we are finished with the yard work
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow/Yard cart /Dolly The construction is very sturdy !! Cannot beat its versatility !! Have already told serveral of my friends. Very good price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's big Bigger than I thought, but very easy to put together as well as change into multi-functions. Great Buy!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cart is perfect to my house. We can carry heavy soil, mulch, other heavy stuffs and my prett... This cart is perfect to my house. We can carry heavy soil, mulch, other heavy stuffs and my pretty kid,too. It really be worth.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A thumbs down ! This would be a great product for a person who hasn't reached the 4' tall mark. Very uncomfortable for someone who is Taller.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of equipment! I have used it for a lifter of heavy products, moved large rocks and it works just like your advertisements
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lifting planter Tried to lift a plant and the metal arms bent at the area where it is attached.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless Junk Waste of Money way too low to use,too small ,would never buy it again !!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I needed I saw this advertised after a weekend of yard work, I had done a lot of walking and lifting and had decided to get a wheelbarrow. The Aerocart has everything I need for a helper. It holds the lawn bags opened for me and I can wheel them around instead of picking them up. I have worked in my yard a couple of times since I received it and I absolutely LOVE it. Starting with saving my back from dragging water heavy yard debris, to moving pots around in my yard. It's helping me look forward to being in my yard and doesn't even feel like it's "work"!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impractically Flimsy I moved a couple of 40lb bags of concrete two times and the flimsy tubular extension arms bent and cracked at the pivot holes.They are useless now.The pins themselves are soft metal and bent also,so replacing the arms won't help.Also,the metal tub arrived with dents in it.This product appears to be designed for people with limited physical abilities.It is not a practical tool for real yard work
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone Needs One of These! After seeing the infomercial on TV, I knew that I wanted to give the Aerocart 8-in-1 to my husband for Father's Day (and also have the opportunity to use it myself)!. He has always maneuvered a normal wheelbarrow and I could never understand how he got anything done because they are so cumbersome! I am actually looking forward to getting out in the yard to pick up leaves and sticks now that we have this highly functional yard cart and I can be confident that it's not going to turn over! We even have a small bag of concrete mix that needs to be taken up our long driveway (uphill), and I think that I'll tackle that project myself! My husband seemed pleased with his gift and I hope to add more WORX products to the collection in the future!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with my Aerocart! I am not handy at all. But the Aerocart is easy to assemble and it's easy to use the various accessories. I was so excited to move a heavy planter by myself with the plant lifter and the little arms on the cart. Worked just like in the video. Even just using the cart like a wheelbarrow is great because it has two wheels instead of one so when it is full and heavy, it stays balanced better. I plan to order the clips so that I can carry the rake or shovel without it falling off. Quality construction and very sturdy. Great system!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Balanced design makes work easier! When I first opened the box and saw the item in pieces, I was a little nervous. i'm an older female and panic when I have to put something together. Then, I lifted the center piece out and it was so heavy, I thought, how is this make my work easier -- it's so heavy, it'll add to my burden. Well, I needn't have worried; it was easy to put together and, together, it's light as a feather! its so well balanced, it makes work so much easier! I would have liked longer straps for hauling rocks -- or in my case, large plants, but still got the job done. I love it. it is so worth every penny! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from back saver! I have a very bad back and this cart makes moving heavy objects very easy. I moved 4 giant blueberry plants at one time, and they were big with large roots and soil still attached. Havent had many dry days to use it for other things yet, but looking forward to using it for all functions this summer. I purchased the garden cart accessory and have plans to order the trailer mover as well. I was in need of a new dolly cart, garden wagon, and wheel barrow, and this cart covered all 3 plus more! Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Add On's, Wonderful Design and Engineering I purchased this about six weeks ago and WOW!!! I have chronic back pain and the two wheel design is wonderful. I can actually use this design because it takes a lot of the weight carried off my back or at lease it feels like it. Where I can't when using a traditional single wheel wheelbarrow, to unstable so I can't carry as much weight per load or awkward shaped items. The add ons are great, I have 15-20 dwarf fruit trees in large pots and with the pot sling I can move them as needed without help, same with the rock sling which we only have 6-8 of these. I've used the hand truck to move 15 (3 cu. ft.) bags of topsoil which was very easy. I haven't used the lawn bag holder yet, I just dump into the garbage can. I should have purchased this years ago, the cost is well worth the rewards.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile & Well-Balanced I've had mine for a couple years and have used it for numerous projects, including some pretty heavy loads (large planters, paver bricks), as well as landscaping work, file moving, appliance removal, etc. Very well balanced and really maneuverable whether light or heavy loads, on flat surfaces or throughout the yard. Like it so much that I just bought another for my 86 yr old mother in VT. She was looking to buy a standard wheelbarrow, which I talked her out of immediately. Will be a great help for Mom when doing her gardening in the yard and moving smaller, but still heavy planters and flower pots around her porch, Plus will be a workhorse for visiting family to help with the bigger jobs. Bought the wagon attachment, seat and tool clips also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love Our Very Versatile Cart We use the cart (w/front wheels & pull handle) daily for our hobby farm to carry food bowls to our critters. We also purchased the water bag to water baby trees & bushes. It maneuvers easily around corners and over uneven ground but doesn't like rocks, which are plentiful in our desertscape. I simply rake the larger rocks out of the way and am on my way again. My only complaint is that the water bag slides out of the cart when it gets low, and the spout is in an awkward location. Moving it closer to the bottom and perhaps in a corner would work better to get the last of the water out, and a hook or clip at the top to keep it inside the cart would be nice. I have a couple of heavy duty clips I might try if they fit. Overall, I love this cart, would buy it all over again, and would absolutely recommend it to a friend.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was worried when my wife saw this on TV and suggested we get one. We have a bunch of large fie... I was worried when my wife saw this on TV and suggested we get one. We have a bunch of large field stone we wanted to move into our garden and I gave in and bought one this morning. I was impressed with the quality but still worried about moving large rocks. It moved a 200 pound rock with ease and saved our backs from a lot of pain. I highly recommend one of these over anything else I see out there. I have a couple old wheelbarrows for sale cheap!
Date published: 2017-05-28
  • y_2017, m_7, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_2891
  • loc_, sid_205310994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 121ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT